You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2016 08 10Article 461724

Shanghai SIPG star Asamoah Gyan weighing loan options

Read Comments Comments (19)

• Frank Toku 7 years ago

If Baby JET cannot survive in China, Europe might be a no go area. The EPL is a definite no. Can't cope. The end is near.

• Ram2page 7 years ago

Massa go back to Alain wai

• Tai Chi 7 years ago

Drogba & Anelka where there n came back empty & u too don't think of EPL. AL AIN is waiting for u.

• Alex zz 7 years ago

Go to TP Mazembe Gyan...we need your goals for 2017 AFCON.

• anokwale 7 years ago

I think the best bet is to have Gyan come off the bench for the last 25 minutes of the game. I believe that is a sensible role for him at AFCON. Do not try to force him to start.

• Gina 7 years ago

This one is law of karma Asamoah Gyan is paying for all his evil deeds. The rape,assult,cheating and scaming women.

• eugene 7 years ago

He's not all that u saying .okay

• Gina 7 years ago

Sorry dear Asamoah Gyan is a fraudster

• PIOTO 7 years ago

You can restart your career at Ho Voradep.

• samuel azumah 7 years ago

gy great player.no wonderhe has the speed and the mind.

• samuel azumah 7 years ago

gyan is a great player,he has the speed and the mind

• The Future Force 7 years ago

For the sake of Sarah Kwabla, Castro and Mugabe, Asamoah Gyan WILL NOT PLAY AFCON 2017. Just keep watching.....

• ama 7 years ago

useless person idiot

• kofi totobi kwakye 7 years ago

Gyan is a national asset, he is 100% Ghana made and he is for sale right now. I want teams out there to know that our product is excellent, he is goal machine, the best striker on the continent at the moment, leading scorer a ...

• Safo Kofi 7 years ago

susupon pple na so dem dey Gyan dn't mind dem

• Nana kwadwo 7 years ago

See because of Dede what he want to do. When he was seriously looking for money everywhere he didn't know his future is important. Tweaaa which Europe top club will accept you. Look at your age n strength hahahaha Asamoah is ...

• Fanguy, USA 7 years ago

Siakwa u follow money to China to loose ur fitness, u think u can chop china money for free. I lived there b4 n if they dont need u, u become useless

• eugene 7 years ago

We need u in EPL jet,the best striker ever

• kofi Gyasi 7 years ago

Baby Jet I can say life is your own focus what your doing thank you.