You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2016 07 24Article 457734

Kotoko and Hearts share the spoils in Kumasi

Read Comments Comments (56)

• jn 7 years ago

hearts kraaaa why? u cant beat this good fo nothing rodent team? why

• Fantabulous 7 years ago

Even in our weakened state Hearts can not still beat us.Last match before this one we played with 9players against your full roster and a biases referee and still beat you in your own back yard.We are the red warriors!who ar ...

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

You are not ashamed of yourself to say this? This match was the confirmation that without match buying your village team is the weakest in the league. Now that it is clear you guys cannot win any match without buying it, you ...

• Sammy the Sheriff 7 years ago

Another idiot who believes in juju. As I said earlier, anybody who believes juju can decide football scores is a fool.

The weakest team in the league had won two matches against you this season and your beach shitting bed ...

Shut up and do your wifely duties. What happened to your boast about scoring 5 goals against us.You were lucky to escape with a point? Who are you going to blame now.?Even your new Coach said it on TV.Kotoko is the best club ...

• Yoofi 7 years ago

What a shameless fool. Go back to your daughter fucking duties, you smelly Ayigbe fool.

• AAA 7 years ago

P Djamgbe, you are a fool and a stupid fool how much did we pay to beat you at your own back yard, if we only win by buying matches. Kwasea ba.

• Saint Ghfuo: Mediocrity Stinks Cuuuhh 7 years ago

Osei can not win the lg with this defence. Hwieeey defenders wey? APUU! Look at the goals these defence have conceded in the lg and look at the caliber of teams they conceded these goals against? Very dull defenders. Osei, go ...

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

You these morons, your shamelessness knows no bound: in fact it's such a pity to hail from a village. I really, really pity you guys for your pride in shamelessness.

Hailing from a village is not as bad as being a trokosi incestuous animals who make babies with your daughters.

Anyway, there is no city in your Volta region where every house has its own fetish stone you toilet vermin wor ...

Thiso village team has won 5 out of the last 6 matches against you.Your send armed robbers to rob ,intimidate and harass us in Accra and we still beat you.You bribe those fake referees to award you questionable kicks,penaltie ...

• sam 7 years ago

what rubbish from yoour lame mind.

• Hovah 7 years ago

FUCK ALL YOU BITCH ASS KOTOKO FANS. PHOBIANS IN THIS BITCH

• Efobrim 7 years ago

Phobia is dead.The spirit of Phobia has been replaced by Efo Afede and his 40thieves.

Kotoko should have beaten this team with homosexual colors. This team of faggots were even celebrating for drawing.

At least we have taken four out of six points from this bed sheet stealing team.

• Mmrano 7 years ago

And what is ur position after picking d 4pts??.....d other teams will continue to whip you....since u always go for juju for hearts matches

I usually don't respond to idiots and anybody who believes in juju is an imbecile. If Juju plays football, Haiti will be a soccer power always winning world cup.

• POW@Watch Phobia 2016 7 years ago

Kumasi Asante Kojuju FC and their fans. Shame on the mess

• Nana Kwadwo, U.S of A 7 years ago

Sammy or whoever you are. Let me get you strait. Rainbow is not gay colors. Ok? I am not a Hearts supporter and rainbow is one one of the beautiful creation of God but we humans have made it so. Thanks

It is so beautiful it has become the faggots flag colors, learn to live with it.

• POW@Watch Phobia 2016 7 years ago

Thanks to mother luck, go back to the bush and continue eating that rat poop. You really enjoy that shit huh?

• Mr.N 7 years ago

What has gotten into you? You better mine your language or your mum will be very disappointed ha ha bell leave in a month to motherland

• Somalia Atolai. 7 years ago

Why would you allow this Dankwaseley bush people get a point.u make my blood pressure high like afajato.

• TT 7 years ago

Hahahaha, dankwansare people even own Accra, you beach shutting lazy smelly fishermen.

• sam 7 years ago

like the northeners and fulanis own kumasi? ashanteynobulu tor mor bo. read your title deeds if you can read well. Accra lands are leased- get someone to explain that to you

• Sumaila Atolai. 7 years ago

Hey TT! The fishes like our shit.remember the tilapia you ate last time,it was fed with my diarrhea.how do you like me now? Lol

Hey TT! The fishes like our shit.remember the tilapia you ate last time,it was fed with my diarrhea.how do you like me now? Lol.This is from people who eat shit with soup.so you eat our shit.

• jo t 7 years ago

Never say die- lets look at the big picture- the league cup. A draw away is not that bad.

• Kwam 7 years ago

Hearts of oak with 38 points 22 goals
    Kotoko 33 points 22 goals,
    Who is better? Kwasiato

• Action 7 years ago

very, very lucky for Kotoko and,
    very, very unlucky for hearts of oak.
    like the phobians deserves to win the game.

• Owusu 7 years ago

You are still talking shit?Even after the confusion in our club we still managed to hold you abay.You promised your fans you will put four goals in our net so what happened? You think we play with our mouth?Fabulous all the w ...

• Theo 7 years ago

Hearts was rather lucky to get that offside goal. They were as usual looking for a penalty.

• Nana adu 7 years ago

From every standard Hearts were the better team and you still hear people talking about a 50/50 game. Even the commentators aren't fair, yes football is about goals but we still want to see good plays.

• EFOBRIM 7 years ago

They say they were going to score 4 goals against Kotoko,now they are hiding behind Akan names and blaming commentators. This is a new low for Hearts.

• Ken (Newark) NJ USA 7 years ago

Kotoko is not doing well in the league.
    We should be honest with our selves.
    How do you win a league by collecting 2 points from 3 matches.The team should look inside and make necessary corrections.
    Hearts is doing well; n ...

• Yoofi 7 years ago

Hearts is doing well, when I checked how many league titles won, I did not see doing well as a championship cup.

Kotoko may not win the cup this year and Hearts will not win it either.

Medeama all the way.

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

This is the shameless I was talking about; talking about winning titles in the past. Has it not occurred to you that maybe it was this match buying and not your own effort that won you all those titles?

• Yoofi 7 years ago

You still don't get it, I did not see any asterisk on any cup won where it says the cup was won by match buying but I don't expect a dolt like you to understand.

I am a Message fan but I know Kotoko is a better and we'll k ...

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

I meant shamelessness

• Eric 7 years ago

What are you making so much noise about.You couldn't even beat Kotoko after Dwarf drilled them a few days ago.I can't stand Phobias they brag too much.

• kumkumbagha 7 years ago

Hearts you were lucky

• Francis Boakye 7 years ago

Kotoko is the best team in Ghana despite the fact the so called phobians are on top of the league table. kotoko my darling club it is not over for us.no matter what , kotoko will surely win the league in Jesus name. may God ...

• W.W. 7 years ago

With all juju expenditure made in Burkina Faso the end result is drawn game oh! Phobia, 9 matches to go, don't celebrate, the game is not over until it is over

• kingsley 7 years ago

sad we can't comment on soccer without tribal insult. Haven't we intermarried ourselves to avoid these utterances?

• ^^^^^^ 7 years ago

Kingsley,
    I think you are the wise one. Read back and see it was this Yoofi boy who started this tribal comment and he should be ashamed of himself. I am a Kotoko fan but I refuse to comment as soon as I saw his comment. We ...

• Dee 7 years ago

The report seems one sided. Did Kotoko do nothing apart from the goal which to the reporter "was undeserved"?
    This is a bad piece of journalism.

• jo t 7 years ago

Never say die- lets look at the pig picture- the cup. draw away is not that bad

• KK 7 years ago

Kotoko will win the league title on head to head basis over hearts at the end of the season.

• More 7 years ago

This.kotoko.couch.is.not.a.couch.kotoko.need a.couch

That's why Dwarfs fart on you 4 times last week.

• Jay 7 years ago

Kotoko needs a couch indeed lol

• Freddie 7 years ago

I always want kotoko to lose and when they do it fills like Npp party loosing. It would come to pass Amen.

• Kwam 7 years ago

None of hearts of oak prayers have ever win Africa number one. Julor phobrim

Come on Man! I don't know whether you're using Kumasi keyboard but the L is too far away from the R for this mistake.hahahahaha! Asante fuo.go drink wine bottle,oops! Sorry one bottle of real wine to cool off.

• Nii Noi 7 years ago

good match.

• Nii Noi 7 years ago

good match. Hearts deserved the win