You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2016 07 24Article 457683

Baah escapes death in Nigeria from thugs attack

Read Comments Comments (11)

Tank God

• Adwoa 7 years ago

No better news is associated with Nigeria why?I really find it so hard to believe,everyone is on edge in that country that the least thing that must be trashed out verbally results in fistings...smh!

• Saint Ghfuo: Mediocrity Stinks Cuuuhh 7 years ago

Like a rooming or compound house. Small trivial issues that don't require any aggression is treated with disdain in naija like occupants in a rooming or compound house. That's why many say naija can't be governed and will nev ...

• mms 7 years ago

no wonder this shit so-called Ghana soccernet always post nonsense on this site; they can't even write proper English

• obi 7 years ago

what do u want there

Massa, fire from there. U go to morocco, Egypt, South Africa on loan bcos these nations have better management and fans who won't necessarily engage in such primitive behaviors

• RainRain 7 years ago

Moroccans and Egyptians don't like black Africans,and Egypt is not even stable.South Africa is plagued by xynophobia.So why are you picking on just Nigeria?I feel safer in Nigeria than I will ever feel in Egypt.

Are blacks appreciated in naija or even ghana more than they are appreciated in morocco, Egypt and South Africa? Go where the money and standard of living is better. That's all I'm saying no yet u being the fool that u are di ...

• WAZODIA 7 years ago

GONE ARE THE DAYS WHEN NIGERILIA WAS A COUNTRY.RIGHT NOW NIGERIA IS A ZOO AS THE IGBOS SAY EVERYDAY.RUN FOR YOUR LIFE FROM THE ZOO CALLED NIGERIA MY BROTHER.

• mtumishi 7 years ago

Hannah Tetteh and Mr Bombambade must take up this issue with Nigerian government. Beaten up for playing football?

• Collins Anim 7 years ago

what are u doing in that uncivilized country