You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2016 06 19Article 448813

Only God can save Asamoah Gyan - Anim Addo

Read Comments Comments (115)

• all die be die 7 years ago

Asamoah Gyan is evil, as simple as that. Birds of the same feathers flopping together; rapist Asamoah Gyan flopping with breast groping, murderer and drug addict Akuffo Addo. Two usless carictures.

• Neutral Zone 7 years ago

Well said Asamoah Gyan.

• BE SMART 7 years ago

ASAMOAH DJAN ALWAYS INVITED THE DWARF INTO HIS CONCERT HOUSE.

• zeus 7 years ago

You Ghanaians are damn stupid and what's wrong with that if it was true Asamoah is financing the NPP party which would have been nobody's business anyway? That's his own goddamn money and can decide to do what the heck he wan ...

• Villager 7 years ago

If nothing wrong just accept it and move. Why waste time and resources denying denying? You see he is also the typical Ghanaian you are describing?

• Teiko 7 years ago

I am so glad Asamoah Djan is not part of ur thieving brigade. This guy earned his money honestly and is a Ghanaian, has he not got his right to sponsor whosoever he chooses? Is dumelo not trailing u guys everywhere? Oh Asamo ...

• oppong london 7 years ago

that stupid mugabe was deported from england because of such allegations,God will punish him for making such false pretense.

• Saint Ghfuo: MEDIOCRITY STINKS! 7 years ago

HE HIMSLF STARTED CIRCULATING THIS...NO ONE ELSE...

• Mimi 7 years ago

????????????????????????

• kaakyire 7 years ago

Mugabe is a lier n God deal with him......fire burn uuu severely

• Biggi 7 years ago

Stupid insults like this will not earn you anything. Look how ignorant you are, without any bases you just jump insulting people here and there. Useless fool. just try to learn and stop been ignorant

• JOY LONDON 7 years ago

HE IS NOT A JOURNALIST HE IS A DJ AND DID A FAKE MARRIAGE IN UK . SO HE WAS DEPORTED AND BACK TO GHANA ONLY CORRUPT PARTY TO HELP HIM IS NDC WHICH AS A GOLD DIGGER.HE JOINED WITH THE HELP OF AMBASSADOR DANSO THEN GHANA EMBASY ...

• maxim 7 years ago

Look ,stop this nonsense, if he was deported how come his wife and kid lives there and he also visits the UK anytime he wants.For your info, this is not the first time we are hearing this deportation story.Asa should have kno ...

• Slyster 7 years ago

Looking at the bright side, sometimes you can learn a lot more by watching an idiot like you,than you can by listening to a genius. You need urgent medical attention because i don't think you have enough oxygen going to your ...

Why do you hate Asamoaj Gyan what ever your name is. Get a life.

• Enoch 7 years ago

Rubbish talk! even your corrupt Mahama you like him. people who open their mouth widely to talk without reason are always described as foooools and you are of no exception. BUSH MAN!

• Benito 7 years ago

"Flopping" together?? Hmmn ,"brofo'.Anyway, don' t them

• rast amponsah 7 years ago

Give him a break u soo called journalists.

• Mimi 7 years ago

See whatever ur name is? If u don't have anything sensible to say, u better close that thing u call mouth. R u alright? In ur family do u have just 2 ppl whom God has blessed like Nana and Asamoah? U dey mad? Mumu. What have ...

• odensi 7 years ago

What would I hear if Gyan had supported ndc? It would be a praise. Politics is a policies. Each one of us has a birthright to support his choice. Be what you are without class education statues or race .There's not a single ...

• Kwaku 7 years ago

oh see how senseless you are to make this stupid comment. i pity for your mother who kept you in her for 9 months...........Foolish

• ALAKPATO paa thomas. 7 years ago

so what is wrong here if Gyan joins politics. does it mean because he is a footballer he has no wright to join any political party,regardless of his football career he has the right to do whatever he likes as a Ghanaian citi ...

• suri 7 years ago

I think that Mugabe is sick

• Bobo 7 years ago

Mugabe is not sick, you always tag people to be insane when they speak the truth. The same spoke person Asamoah Gyan denied that the guy dont even know Nana Addo and he has never met him before and so why are u now bent to do ...

• Jay Jay Thompson 7 years ago

what do u meant by the truth? who knows the political background of this noble man except dat stupid fool who calls himself a journalist. He shd be objective n stop being subjective.

• Okonko de great 7 years ago

we are also journalist oooo bt Mugabe is most stupid journalist ever cox he dnt learn all wat he knw is to tarnish smone image Nana Addo was at.Asamoah Gyan house during de inauguration of his house since den he hasn't go der ...

• Iddris Yussif 7 years ago

Huh r u mugabe shd see u?I opine u must be one of stomach journalist u do d bit for Nana Addo. Otherwise, hw can u deduce that,Akuffo addo never step Asamoah hse since d inauguration.besides y invited only npp n akuffo alone?

• Roland 7 years ago

I don't think you are worthy the sort of profession you pretend to be. If not of today, I never heard of you, Mugabe is doing great, you cannot stand him. The guy always support his claim it is left for the acuse to prove him ...

• Ama 7 years ago

Gyan is a foolish man to support nana addo who don't have sympathy to our mother country Ghana.shame to you Gyan

• ALAKPATO paa thomas. 7 years ago

Ama all whatever u call yourself .don't insult Gyan OK,but am sorry that i guess u must be the fool.because u should know Gyan has the liberty to do whatever he likes,so if he choose to support Nana Addo is not ur business,u ...

• Iddris Yussif 7 years ago

Den he shdnt be timid, since he hs d liberty to support any party.we ve all seen d images of him n Nana addo. So I'm fascinating that Asamoah is denying. However, I heard him saying that, he will drag "Mugabe" to court, n Mug ...

• Slyster 7 years ago

Your mahama whom you claim has sympathy for mother Ghana awards a contract which should have cost less than $100000 for $650,000,just for his selfish gains. Between mahama and nana Addo who has the nation at heart. I don't k ...

• Jay Jay Thompson 7 years ago

This ama girl is nt a lady at allll.A lady shd nt be insulting innocent pple for no apparent reason.Bow down ur head in shame wherever u r.

• Mimi 7 years ago

Oh and one more thing. Yes Asamoah is foolish man just like ur boyfriend u with, husband, or father. That is if u have one. Mumu. ????????????@Ama.

• Kwaku 7 years ago

i oh see one stupid girl with no sense. Ama i wish to know the kind of man u will marry or have already married..............Bitch lyk u

• nesto 7 years ago

Pettiness, jealousy, and idled comments is what is killing us as a country.

• sam 7 years ago

we have celebrities like john gyimilo who comes on social media to declare his political affiliation so wats all the bla bla bla for. gyan can fund npp because he knows npp is much better in terms of governance than wat we se ...

• Isaac 7 years ago

Politics in Ghana is very filthy and unprofessional. Let us all join hands and move the country forward rather than unnecessary argument as well as false accusations. My Gyan has no hands in this.

• Rabbi 7 years ago

Wat am I hearing? Gyan is a footballer so he shouldn't contribute to the victory of nana addo? we r sick in this country .

• Fire Man 7 years ago

BRING BACK CASTRO.. WICKED FRIEND GOOD WILL PUNISH YOU. TILL YOU SPEAK THE THRUT FOOLISH GUY GREEDY. I BLAME GHANA POLICE.. HOW CAN YOU BE SO WICKED KILLING YOUR SO CALLED FRIEND FOR FAME MAY GOD PUNISH YOU

• Frimps 7 years ago

See you, Yes Good And kind Heart will punish Him. are you.

• Frimps 7 years ago

See you, Yes Good And kind Heart will punish Him. check your grammar before cursing innocent peoples OK . @ fire man

• TS 7 years ago

We also want u guys to bring back late prez mills.y didn't u remove the dust from ur eyes b4 removing Sam1s own.is only God hu will judge u all,nonsense speech

• Minta 7 years ago

YOU BELIEVE IN THIS CRAP? BACKWARD PEOPLE ALWAY PUTTING A SPIRITUAL STAMP ON EVERYTHING. WILL YOU EVER GROW UP AND FACE REALITY?

• Fire Man 7 years ago

WICKED JET BRING BACK CASTRO.. BRING BACK CASTRO

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Asamoah Gyan, like all Ghanaians, has the right of association, he can choose to belong to a society or become friends with people he can trust or rely on. All these nasty things began circulating when the player invited Nana ...

• Nii 7 years ago

Who are you referring to as a noble man. I beg, I beg, say something else for he's not and doesn't even fit him.

• Noah noah 7 years ago

Gyan is a lier, and a murderer that's y he join nana addo to kill Ghanaians it will not work... You always do blood sacrifice to get big money, you dnt knw?.. You see your life now common china team dnt yon again.. .. You re ...

• t.t 7 years ago

Do we have to dignify this Mogabi boy ? Who is he to determine what & how Asamoah Gyan spend his money ????? Almost all the executives - past & present are NDC ! Has anybody complain - ade cokar , harry zakor etc are all ND ...

• Seth 7 years ago

no one must insult Asamoah Gyan..he is a gud citizen to help Nana Addo to cam n rescue dis country from all dese corruption n bad government..

• Kessie Boakye Hopking 7 years ago

how many people wouldnot like when they were to b asamoah gyan shoes bustards think about yourselves.

• Ghana first 7 years ago

We most pls respect our leader's pls

• Botwe 7 years ago

Ask yourself this questions.
    1. Why did the 2010 world cup happened under the leadership of Gyan?
    2. As a captain, what has he done to resolve the brohaha?
    3. Gyan is for the state not a political party, why did he invite ...

• Michael- USA 7 years ago

What's the big deal if he decides to join a political party or sponsor it? He has the free will to do whatever!!!! Leave him alone

• Honesty 7 years ago

Ofcourse The Lord God Almighty Will surely save gyan because in Life i have personal come to know and understand that ,those who leaves everything into God's hands,deffinetly sees Gods hands in everything !!Gyan just stand fi ...

• YAW AGYEI 7 years ago

I am still not getting my head on- first why should Asamoah Gyan come to deny he is not funding Nana addo, as if its a crime to do that? He erred for even coming out and asking God to solve it for you. If you want God to solv ...

• joe 7 years ago

He still didn't deny the allegation so I think it's true

• BBC News!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

Assuming it is true, what is your problem about it? STUPIDITY MUST STOP FOOOOOOOOL

• JOY LONDON 7 years ago

HE IS NOT A JOURNALIST HE IS A LIAR AND NDC GOLD DIGGER. PRETEND, CROOK AND DEALINGS. WE HAVE A FULL DOSIER ABOUT HIM IN UK. WE ARE READY TO BRING IT OUT SOON

Bring it now,u told us that,he cannot step his foot to london again yet he has been there several times.To you,the plan ticket and papers will keep you there for the rest of ur life.Envey will kill u .

• Oto 7 years ago

WOW! How dare u to call A Gyan a murderer & rapist? Which one of these family members of yours did he rape & murder (ur grandma, mother, sister, wife, or daughter)? Ur J Mahama & his NDC actions had killed more Ghanaians ...

• JOY LONDON 7 years ago

TELL HIM WE JOURNALIST HERE IN UK HAVE GOT ALL HIS BAD DOINGS AND DISGRACEFUL DEALINGS IN UK .WE GIVE HIM LAST WARNING .ASK HIM DOES HE RECALL LANDOR HOUSE CAMBERWELL GREEN LONDON SE5 7JE?
    AND HIS WEE SMOOKING DEALINGS , DEP ...

• Kwame Amo 7 years ago

Gyan, ignore the pull him down attitude of the Ghanaian. Travel and see how famous and revered this guy has become. Africa, Europe, the states and through Asia the mentioned of Ghana is synonymous.

• jam 7 years ago

All die be die, you are a stupid fool. You have your brains situated at the wrong side of your head. Why are you jealous of Asamoah Gyan. You will never have the like of Asamoah Gyan in your entire family .

• Ablodey 7 years ago

Gyan, don't mind that monkey who calls himself a journalist. He's also sponsored with taxpayer's money to insult people. Only foolish people will support that foolish Mugabe

• dada 7 years ago

hw can Ghana win Africa cup with dis gay as a leader team fyah bun gyan

• Augustus 7 years ago

Put up an article about science, engineering, environmental and human development Ghanaweb, that need critical thinking to contribute and you will see no comment. But articles based on assumptions gets the most comments and 9 ...

• Jingo Star 7 years ago

Eeeeeeiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii,,,,, nsem kyerefo yi bi beku yen... Hmmm,, ,,, awurade kasa na atorofóó adeifóó no'da adi.. Fire burn,, burn babylonss.. 3y3 ogyaaaaaa!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Emir Corey 7 years ago

We Ghanaians are ungrateful creatures after all that this guy has done for this nation selflessly, this how we pay him false accusations
    God would surely intercede for him...

• frm jak 7 years ago

mugabe is doing bad for our president and I think he must learn from the likes of suhini and bobey ansah .

• Olonso 7 years ago

leave dis guy aloneooooooo tom, he doesn't belong to any, if so wz up????? abae Ghanaians

• maxim 7 years ago

So what if you have a dossier on mugabe.Ghana had many captains before djan.The Awulley Quayes,Razaks,AbebiAkunnors ,appiah.non of them was involved in such stupidity as slapping of journalists.Ask countryman songo,the Graphi ...

• maxim 7 years ago

You should rather be advising Djan to behave like a responsible captain. I was surprised he has a beautiful wife yet still he was embroiled in rape case

• Nana yaw 7 years ago

so if u are npp man are u not a human being ....?u ppl must reason Oooo and stop that propaganda driving politics... idiots fools God gonna punish u all especially NDC peoples

• Ras 7 years ago

Wnat abt Bukom Banku ? is he also not a sports personality? so what is that mop head mugabe spewing

• Maxwell 7 years ago

Pleas, Bukom banku was boxer and Mr. Asamoah Agyan was footballer and there's more differences between boxing and football federations. And federation have their laws . So let's study somethings before we can do . Thanx .

• Adamu 7 years ago

Even though is true there is nothing wrong Gyan financing NPP. Ghanaians (some)need to grow and mature politically.

It is a cooked up story by imbecile Mugabe. Do you remember the owner of the station, a lebenese criminal and con artist saying that he established the station to 'counter' NPP propaganda? He has got a front man in the person ...

• Kiki 7 years ago

Whiles a political party is attracting CLASS,others are attracting ASSES,-PREZ. MUGABE 2016
    U have Bukom Banku who can bear his ass to the nation in NDC, and you have Asamoah ho has a class. So what wrong if Asamoah supports ...

• GHANANI 7 years ago

Yes Asamoah Gyan may be doing it.Why did he invite Akufo-Addo to the opening of his mansion if he he has nothing to do with the NPP?There is no smoke without fire.We live to see.

• Abdul Malik Queku Blaye 7 years ago

It reali sad dat d youth are bein blinded,for once Mugabe shouldntb taken seriously,d main purpose for establishing Muntie was jux to spread lies,u guyz should let Gyan b.....haters n jealousy won't get u anywhere.Mugabe is j ...

• kutsii 7 years ago

Bcos of trumu trumu Asamoah Gyan can never win the AfCON. As for Akufo Addo, he wants to win at all cost, even of he has to destroy Asamoah Gyan's football career.

But the old, arrogant evil dwarf will never be President. ...

• Danny B. The Bronx 7 years ago

What is wrong with supporting the opposition party or the party in power with your money. After all mr beautiful and Dumelo have openly verbalized that they support John Mahamah.

• Richmond Osei Assibey 7 years ago

Rumors are carried by haters, Spread by fools, And accepted by idiots

• JOY LONDON 7 years ago

TO WRITE UR NONSENSE AGAINST NPP AT UR MEETING AT U HAD INCLUDING UR SO CALLED MUGABE AND KOKU ANYINDOHO U ARE A FAKE WRITER SHAME ON U WE KNOW ALL UR BULLSHIT.U HAVE RECEIVED MONEY FROM NDC TO DESTROY TELL THE TRUTH WE KNOW ...

• Mimi 7 years ago

U talk sense. Thank u????????????????????????. U be mumu? Our mother Gh. U and who mother Ghana? God punish u and ur family. Fool. U don't see that, that same place u call mother Gh and hell Gh? When that ur 419 and that oc ...

• Solomon. Argentina. 7 years ago

Onncert party websites, shame on you. Ghanaweb, you better change the name Ghana. Shame on you all. Asamoah Gyan is a footballer not a politician.Ndc website. Nkwasefo website. You better post important information on your we ...

• Amedo Richard 7 years ago

Useless Mugabe and his pay masters will ran away from Ghana after NDC have lost the 2016 electction and the party have collapsed but they will have no place to. hide

• jam 7 years ago

You can go and burn the sea if you don't understand why Asamoah Gyan is sponsoring the NPP. The NDC and Papa John 'ford' Mahama are monsters so every right thinking Ghanaian will wish they are voted out. ASAMOAH GYAN YOU ARE ...

• Mahmoud.Kumasi -Bohyen 7 years ago

Der is no course 4 alarm,time go tell.asamoah should be careful,there is no smoke without fire.l arrest my case.

• Mahmoud.Kumasi -Bohyen 7 years ago

Asamoah has so many issues with so many people,slapping,brutalizing,sodomising,rapping,and uses his money to get away with it and not to even talk of numerous death at his hangout.if its said dat ,he finances a certain party ...

• goodman 7 years ago

Why always disturbing this guy. Leave him alone.

• Joeson 7 years ago

Ei,people can really give horrible comments,please for Christ sake lets be circumspect in our comments,talk like human if God has given you brains to read and write. Judgement day is there for all of us.Insults and hatred or ...

• richard 7 years ago

he chooses wat to do with his hard earned money.is he evil because he didn't choose the corrupted NDC Party. NPP welcomes u Asamoah.

• Kwasi 7 years ago

Gyan should have stay away from inviting npp members to his house ignoguration this clear shows that he is a politician it surpose to be done on neutrality but shown himself to supporting that

• Kwasi 7 years ago

He should not deny any fact but rather chest out after it's his hard earn money he chooses what to use his cash for but I will advise if it's true he should invest the on poor,needy and the ophants and God will bless him

• Joe Bye 7 years ago

This asamoah gyan sacrificed Castro raped vulnerable girls and a lot of stupid things to sustain his career and be rich. Today demon possessed asamoah is bringing weapons for blood to sustain his career. Curse be unto u your ...

• Roland 7 years ago

Asamoah gyan denied the allegation against him by mugabe of muntie 100.1 fm. and even call the host crazy, yet mugabe put out pictures on gold tv proving his case beyond all reasonable doubt. There is no way Gyan can deny thi ...

• yussif laari 7 years ago

politics in ghana has been reduce to personal attacts nd so on,why cant we do clean politics nd educate the nation on the need to change this two parties nd bring in some one who can change the future of this nation. someone ...

• ISCAR 7 years ago

mugabe show the videos live on tv gold. what evidence again do you need. he even said he is ready for court. HE HAS THE EVIDENCE

• Ak 7 years ago

its mean that if you are a footballer you should join any political party

• Nana kofi oppong- kwakye 7 years ago

Some people were been not train the they talk show if asamoah Gyan from your family you will worship him and if Nana from your family you will glofly him levely day please mind your speech .

• Ras Don 7 years ago

This presenter must be sent to the zoo to learn and never come to radio
    The owner is a stupid and a useless man what about this zoo animal

• danny 7 years ago

This man Mugabe is truly a propagandist. Fire burn him. Come what may Nana Addo will win de 2016 general election.

• Dave 7 years ago

It is unfortunate that a radio station like Montie FM continually peddles irresponsible news. I am not politically inclined but the last time I heard the so called Mogabe together with Akua Donkor insult a certain party's fla ...

• kweku 7 years ago

Ghanaians will never forget what you did to us. So bcos you were supporting Akuffo Addo you intentionally lost that penalty & shared crocodile tears. Foolish man go & bring Castro's body you have done juju with for you to get ...

• we need all thumps to win... 7 years ago

BG ignores these comments and play your ball, it is human being that would fund a party.This is no news,inst Professor Baffour your uncle? so assuming you are supporting your uncle! what makes it a news or unusual.aS PROF Mi ...

• INDIAN SPRITUALIST IN GHANA 7 years ago

hi there is indian spritualist in the wold call for all spritual problem money charm locket
    and knws that this year is for the lord lucifer a lot will happen in 2016 just calculate
    666+666+666+6+6+6 give the answer is ...

• Afia 7 years ago

Mugabe of Montie FM is stupid and foolish, learn sense mugabe

• teneboah kodua 7 years ago

That was the ndc again. GYAN has the right to citizenry, It is duty and right to support any PARTY IN GHANA. HOW ABOUT THOSE EWE MUSICIANS/COMEDIANS SUPPORTING MAHMAMA-FOOOLLLLLS

• ST TOOL Tee 7 years ago

Hei mogabe or wat ever u call ur self .who do u think u are Some of us know your ur story.ur time at NANANOM FM don't let me expose
    u foolish man

• Nanaba 7 years ago

Every hero is an NPP member we thank God that Ghanaian are accepting NPP Nana will be president ...

• Richman 7 years ago

God should not forgive those calling Asamoah Gyan bad names. Do u know who is evil?

• Richman 7 years ago

winning afcon is not for his personal gain and his family. don't go there. reason with your stupid coconut head

• Foster 7 years ago

I think Mugabe ,he is out of mine.
    God will punish him for making such a stupid allegation.