You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2016 06 05Article 444823

Dede unhappy with lack of support for Black Stars

Read Comments Comments (20)

• DISCIPLINE HOLLAND 7 years ago

CAPTAIN FACE THE FACTS MAHAMA AND AFRIYIE ANKRA ARE KILLING THE BLACK STARS, SUPPORTED BY NYANTAKYI. WITHOUT JUSTICE BEEN DONE AGAINST THESE PEOPLE DONT EXPECT ANYTHING BETTER, MUNTARI WAS RIGHT OR NOT?

• Africa 7 years ago

I have short memory but i could swear i read same article here yesterday, then again is ghanaweb.

• Jasto 7 years ago

You are doing your business, so what do you need our support for. You can play in an empty stadium and win and still get your huge bonuses, so what are you complaining about. We are also concentrating on what will put food ...

• Lee 7 years ago

It used to be all about country, but the players are requesting huge amount of money to play.. You might as well pay the supporters too, if they are that important to the game.. You see how that works???

• mana 7 years ago

Tell hon. Afriye to bring our money than we will happy with the black stars

• Samson 7 years ago

If Nyantakyi and his cohorts remain there, my brother we dont care for any Black Stars. You cant do the same thing the same way and expect a different result. As soon as you qualfy the stupidity begins so we dont care. You re ...

• kwame larbi 7 years ago

You are right my brother the fans have lost confident in the black star team

• Andrew Naija 7 years ago

Of course attendance at Hearts vs Kotoko games has to be bigger than at National team games. This boy is even insulting Ghanaian football tradition. How can you expect more people to watch Mozambique than Hearts vs Kotoko? I ...

• London man 7 years ago

Shut up Dede. Reduce your wages and we will come and support. We are no longer interested in supporting you and your coleaques because of your greed. Don't you people have feelings for the tax payers. Infact do your bussiness ...

• FOOTBALL MADE IN KUMASI 7 years ago

Master abedi junior u need 2 know that the back bone of sports in ghana is traditionally kumasi people . When the ghanaians vex the black stars because of their behavior in brasil ,the black stars management arrogantly change ...

• maxwell 7 years ago

All means you need sully muntari back

• Proff 7 years ago

ooh, yes after supporting u guys and u qualified to the competition then everything change, so if u people want us to support u guys then try to do home work

• Amoakwa Titus 7 years ago

Dear, It's TRUE, but we never saw that Fans didn't support to Deaf Football in Ghana so what I see some of they are suffering over there all time of everyday. Please, we interesting the fans support to Black Star Team ok.

• Kwadwo Yeboah 7 years ago

Guys please tone down on the capitano. Did u not hear what Wakaso said some few days ago that they can even play for their motherland without any huge bonuses? The problem is when the authorities promise such hefty amount and ...

• SWEDRU AGONA 7 years ago

We can't pay utility bills, two n half of common cassava is sold Gh¢10 here in Swedru and u r expecting me to pay T&T all the way from Swedru to Accra to come and jump up n down make noise for u to take $10000. Hrrrr!!! this ...

• KOBBYJONES 7 years ago

IT IS VERY SAD THAT THESE SO CALLED BLACK STRS PALYERS PLAY FOR MONEY AND NOT FOR GHANA. I DON'T BLAME THEM, IF YOU HAVE MEDIOCRITY IN ALL ASPECT OF ADMINISTRATION IN THIS COUNTRY, THAT IS THE RESULTS.WORKERS IN THE COUNTRY C ...

• Emmanuel Otoo 7 years ago

Tell the Government to sack all the Elders in the Sporting Depapartment, led by CORRUPTION Master(Kwesi Nyantakyi) except NII LAMPTEY VANDAPURE. Call Back SULLEY ALI MUNTARI. And u the players too, stop the Greediness (the hu ...

• yusdif adam 7 years ago

why should people have interest in Ghana matches again. Even GFA are not serious. years back we use to even watch Ghana friendly matches live. But today even a competitive matches like qualifier this idiot and stupid FA canno ...

• David Larmie 7 years ago

After disgracing Ghana and African without apologizing you want us to follow you like zombie abi?
    Well am sorry. The implications of your action went beyond football. Business people ( jersey seller) lost so much money, You ...

• Sweet things 7 years ago

the way your so called GFA treated muntari and co,i swear i will never watch black star match even if is free gate.to be honest we prefer kotoko and hearts match to black star.we sometimes pay money to watch epl matches but n ...