You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2016 05 03Article 435556

'I am ready for Kotoko job' - Michael Osei insists

Read Comments Comments (11)

• Saint Ghfuo: MEDIOCRITY STINKS! 8 years ago

MASSA, U DONT DRESS LIKE A PROFESSIONAL COACH. U DRESS LIKE A NATIONAL SERVICE TEACHER. IF U WANT THE PPL TO VOTE YOU FOR PRESIDENT. WAT DO U THINK U SHOULD DO? DRESS THE PART. U SAY U PLAYED N LIVED IN GERMANY, ABI? IF U GO ...

• Wisdom of the elders 8 years ago

What do u mean by dressing professional.Suit and tie is not our culture.Every profession has its own dress code.Football is a casual game,and even if something shd be won it and be our local dress to promote our infant indust ...

• Sammy the Sheriff 8 years ago

That Ghanafuo is a mental case. Some Coaches wear suits, others wear track suits, some wear just trousers and shirt. There is no dress code for a Coach.

That fool needs psychiatrist help.

• Abdul 8 years ago

Wish you good luck.

• Osono 8 years ago

This guy is gradually becoming a nuisance. If i were you i would keep quiet psych up the players to play hard and well so thatwe keep winning. Mediocre motherfucker. Shut the fuck up and take your crazy ass to work. You haven ...

• Nanaba Richie 8 years ago

Mr brother saint Ghfuo. Pls do u knw Liverpool coach. Have u see him on suit before. But he is from Germany u talk about. Pls dressing don't win match. Besides we are living in hot whearther.

• Diego. 8 years ago

Saint Ghfuo or what you call yourself.think before you write fool come and dress him.if you know how to dress.foolish thought.

• K O Y Nash 8 years ago

Yes gave him the gob, he deserves it.

• K O Y Nash 8 years ago

Let him take charge of the team, gave him a chance he will do much better than a foreign coach!

• Osei-Asibey 8 years ago

My advise for Michael is that he should take his time. He shouldn't rush. If he is not careful this same team will disgrace him. Michael take your time just allow management decide if they will give you the team. Please I beg ...

• kwasi 8 years ago

it is true that micky is ready for the job, let give him the chance and he can take our darling club to the highest level. Also he is a lucky man.