You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2016 04 30Article 435074

Supersport reports Kotoko to GFA

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Patamia Alex 8 years ago

It's all about their 'juju' antics. We all saw how dey entered d pitch with their backs, yet dey lost. Let dem come n do same in Accra on Monday, n dey will see! Shameful pple!!!

• Sammy the Sheriff 8 years ago

This Journalist is definitely one of those illiterate Hearts supporters. "Coach Micheal Osei was WHACKED away". Whacked? These illiterate Hearts Journalists should go back to school.

The word is WHISKED not WHACKED.

We ...

• xxx 8 years ago

Those hired journalists must be very careful how they deal with Kotoko because fans will intercede.We can make life impossible for you too.

• Adjetey 8 years ago

Look at thus nibsense coming out of ur mouth

• Akos 8 years ago

see am to

• Mahama is a failure 8 years ago

Kotoko don't have anything yet they are behaving and bluffing like they got it all together. Kotoko should know and remember that' THE BORROWER IS ALWAYS A SLAVE TO THE LENDER'.
    You need to apologize and stop that too known ...

• Yaw 8 years ago

Stoupid supporter or Ashanti man.mteewww.kwasiakwa.u think supersports is a Ghanaian startion that u ppl can fool ryt?dare them you will see wat ur team will end at.stupid arrogant tribe

• Kwabena 8 years ago

No wonder the league has no sponsors. Nkwasiasem sei nkoaa

• Joe D. 8 years ago

NPP and Kotoko use machomen to harass innocent people

• D K K 8 years ago

O Kotoko supporters they are still under civilization when will you change open your eyes because we are in computer world

• flexy 8 years ago

say wht u knw !!!critics without evidence

• Papapaa 8 years ago

Kwasiakwa,,,,, is ur team not uncivilized? No club in Ghana will do thing.no wonderbu ppl don't like schooling

• Free Voter 8 years ago

Kotoko, I love you but I won't tolerate such behaviors. Allow the media to do their work whether you lose or not. This happens all over the world.

• otumfo) nana 8 years ago

fools how many hearts of oak matches have u telecast liv?if u don't take care we will never allow anyone in de stadium. bias people, shame unto u all.thunder fire u all bam!!

• Andrew Naija 8 years ago

Don't you know live telecast will win you more fans outside Kumasi and Ghana? How did you all become fans of European teams? Wasn't it through TV? These Ashanti people always think backwards.

• Kweku Amoabeng 8 years ago

Kwasia pepeni

• Emmanuel 8 years ago

This things is so bad for kotoko i belong to kotoko but it is shame