You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2016 04 12Article 430355

Queens thrash Tunisia 4-0 to qualify for AWC

Read Comments Comments (14)

• enock 8 years ago

black queens all the way

• Che 8 years ago

I read the whole report without knowing where the match took place. What kind of journalism is this?

• anokwale 8 years ago

No clue as to where the game was or when the African women's championship will start.

• kutsii 8 years ago

This AWC is just a waste of resources, to put it mildly. The ultimate prize is "Africa Gold" not Afcon but AWC. Here come their demands -- $10,000 each or aluta, take it or leave. And their aluta means invasion of hotel. Do w ...

• Eunice 8 years ago

U r just a stupid foolish fool who still leave in the middle ages with primitive mentalities. Even the people living in the jungle are better than you. Come to Europe and see how even some women play better than men. Local m ...

• kutsii 8 years ago

Where in Europe do you live, Madam? For your info, I live in the Empire State where you guys come to seek economic asylum. To be precise, I live at Corona, Queens, New York. My address? 9840 57th Avenue. Phone #? 718 *** **** ...

• Kwaa Atta 8 years ago

Ooho, Kutsii. Ad3n? Y3n mmobrowafuor, da b3n da we too go see yankee? Awurade Nyankopon, make you help me oooo. As for Europe, no no no! I dey dream yankee. I fast teeeee, I pray teeeee but nothing. Make I win the green card ...

• winperfet 8 years ago

congrats girls!!!

• PASTOR !!!OGOGLO QUARTER !!! 8 years ago

BY THE WAY,,,EERRR,,,I MUST PRAY FOR EACH ONE OF YOU IN PRIVATE,,BY THE TIME I FINISH WITH YOU ALL ,NO TEAM CAN STAND AGAINST YOU,,,AMEM,,

• THE SENTINEL 8 years ago

CONGRATULATIONS TO THE BLACK QUEENS AND THEIR VERY ABLE AND EXPERIENCED COACH FOR ACHIEVING THIS FEAT. THEY HAVE QUALIFIED BEAUTIFULLY FOR THE AWC. NOT ONLY THAT, BUT THE MAIDENS AND THE PRINCESSES OF GHANA FOOTBALL HAVE ALSO ...

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 8 years ago

THIS ALL WHITE JERSEY IS TOO BORING. LACKS PERSONALITY N LOOKS LIKE HOTEL BEDSHEET. WE NEED PINSTRIPE JERSEYS LIKE THE NEW YORK YANKEE ALL WHITE PINSTRIPE JERSEYS. pinstripes jerseys, pinstripes shorts, pinstripe hoes…Pinst ...

• Emmanuel from Oyibi Ayensu River Esta 8 years ago

In Ghana we have to put our trust in them and support them in good heart and I no they can make it.

• Kweku Donsuro 8 years ago

The Queens can lift the World Cup. Go Amazons. I'm proud of you because what the men could not do, you can do.

• YAO 8 years ago

Wishing you girls the best of luck.Bring home the trophy and i call on the authorities to give these girl all they required in order to bring the trophy home.