You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2016 03 30Article 427056

Afriyie Acquah denies divorce reports

Read Comments Comments (34)

• ..... 8 years ago

Caught in love web

• Patrice Afrikka 8 years ago

Afriyie has really shown maturity. This Amanda-Ayew thing happened long time according to Dede. There is no point in leaving her. Remember, for better for worse. They are experiencing the worst part of their marriage and f**k ...

• kuku 8 years ago

YOU CALL THAT MATURITY? IF YOUR BROTHER IS BEING STUPID, TELL HIM EXACTLY THAT.
    SHE HAD THE GUT TO MAKE ALL THESE COMMENTS AND EVEN COMPARED HIS DICK WITH OTHERS, AND STILL HANGING ON? SHE HAS TAKEN HIM FOR GRANTED AND CAN I ...

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 8 years ago

SHE ONLY APOLOGISED TO KENPONG TO GET FAVOR N CHOP OFF HIM. AMADA AFRIYIE ACQUAH, CHALE LEFF AM MAKE I COME CHOP SMALL...

• Ghana 8 years ago

hahahahaha Ghana for uuuuuu ooooo

• Moses 8 years ago

This is their speciality: lies and destruction of relationships. Shame on the gutter journalist.

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 8 years ago

THIS ALL WHITE JERSEY IS TOO BORING. LACKS PERSONALITY N LOOKS LIKE HOTEL BEDSHEET. WE NEED PINSTRIPE JERSEYS LIKE THE NEW YORK YANKEE ALL WHITE PINSTRIPE JERSEYS. pinstripes jerseys, pinstripes shorts, pinstripe hoes…Pinst ...

Ghanaweb, pls try to be professional with your job. You published the divorce on your news headline and put the denial at the sports section.
    What are you trying to achieve. This is bad journalism

• Dunga 8 years ago

John boy by the time you realise this bitch is a golddigger you will be left only 1 euro .Cut your coat according to ur size

• Bond 8 years ago

John boy sounds like John Boye the defender..lol...
    Btw,Afriyie is the fool I've never seen in my life..keep on holding unto dat juju love..i wish him da best though

• Albert 8 years ago

If he is still married to that girl,I'll d

• Albert 8 years ago

If he is still married to that girl,I'll deem him to be a real buffoon.

• Mikky 8 years ago

Amanda juju is working perfectly well on Afriyie. Remember u can't play football all your life. When your weekly wage start dwindling she will dump u as she did to kenpong. What at all is in that slot. Make up girl.

• Busy signal 8 years ago

Ofui , what's wrong with this idiot ?

• NYANKONTON 8 years ago

no difference between u and koku anyidoho...he's another stupid guy

• POW@Watchout 4 Phooobia 2016 8 years ago

Why call him "gyimie"? Some people can easily forgive ooooo. Unfortunately, you and I seem not to be one of them.

• Emperor Rasheed 8 years ago

I remember when Takyi collected your yellow sisi at Tema,you vowed never to take her back.She later on came to beg you,and you forgave her.Osumo ni oo.

• POW@Watchout 4 Phooobia 2016 8 years ago

Then why didn't I take your sister back? Charlie, moko moko hw33 ndzorley he nakai ee. Oya mla mla "Zimiipki k3 mi akpa"

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Why are Ghanaians always waiting for bad news in people's lives!! Amanda has suffered a lot wit afriyie but people who don't kno call her a gold digger...she and Jordan was way back before she met afriyie so why are people ca ...

• Tawiah 8 years ago

People always judge wrongly!! Kenpong is richer than afriyie and according to sources she dumped him for afriyie!! If she was really a gold digger why leave kenpong the billionaire for dabibidabi ebeyeyie!! Pls give Amanda a ...

• Dunga 8 years ago

Afriyie acquah is not dabidabi abeyie..making around 2 million pounds a year is not dabidabi abeyie

• Kobla 8 years ago

well time will drag out the truth shah
    Good luck

• Amy 8 years ago

Wow, he must really be in love with a woman who does not love him. She embarrasses him by saying he's impotent, then brags about other men big dicks. You better leave that jezebel before she suck you dry

• Baafi Yaw Amaniampomg 8 years ago

People do change. Even murderers. Leave these young people alone & let them move on with their lives.

Who cares? Was it not that girl who after break up with Kenpong was on YOUTUBE with all kinds of unsavory things about him and his new love. Things she later offer some "fanciful" apology for.
    Lets face it, that girl's brain ...

• Paa 8 years ago

Why is he staying with this woman?

• Baafi Yaw Amaniampomg 8 years ago

Because they love each other. Why are you still reading their false stories? Because you are always looking for errors in others lives. Mind your own business

• INTY 8 years ago

This is really getting interesting ...hahahaaa..Time will tell if he's really matured in his decision!!!

• Michael K. Tettevi. 8 years ago

Twenty-four hours ago, there was the report of divorce. Now there is the report of denial of divorce. Where from the former report and where from the latter report ? To which of the two reports shall we listen to ? Journalist ...

• Kwabena Amponsah 8 years ago

Afriyie good luck

• Issac 8 years ago

U guys are callin her a jezebel and gold digger but Amanda made afriyie who he is today!! Both of them have suffered to get to where they are and besides its the man who always cheats on her!!! But here are people judging her ...

• WIZ 8 years ago

Sue ghanaweb and the reporter. What a dog eat dog society.

• Jason 8 years ago

#happilymarried,lol. Afriyie has dumped his brain just as that golddigger will dump him after draining his pockets.

• Etweba Mensah. 8 years ago

Amanda's sexual history leaves much to desire. Any child from this union must have DNA testing. She has already described this stupid footballer as an impotent monkey.