You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2016 03 30Article 426837

Ghana FA to grill Avram Grant over ‘bull***t” comment

Read Comments Comments (37)

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 8 years ago

GH, IF U WANT TO EAT WITH ELDERS. WASH UR HANDS....U CANT TAKE UR FILTHY HANDS N EXPECT TO EAT WITH ELDERS...U DONT DO THE RIGHT THINGS FOR OTHERS TO RESPECT U. STOP BEING EMOTIONAL N GROW UP....

• Yirima 8 years ago

I remember vividly what you stated here about Grant during his vetting for the job. On Nov. 8, 2014 you posted: "We all know Tel Aviv, Isreal is full of Jewish gays. Hw3, it will be an abomination to have a gay coach for gb ...

KWASIA, WHAT DOES THAT HAVE TO DO WITH THIS TOPIC? IDIOT...

• Yirima 8 years ago

At least, you haven't denied posting the crappy crap about Grant. My point here is, you crucified Grant long ago. So, why are you defending him today? Give a dog a bad name and . . . . (complete it).

• Mercy 8 years ago

Thank you Yirima for throwing our minds back to the vetting period. The insults on Grant didn't even stop when he took us Afcon finale. The heading to my piece says it all. Shame on you, Ghfuo.

• Awuni Frafra 8 years ago

Coward Mercy, you're afraid to complete your heading. Like you go see!!!! Ntafuo would finish all the pythons, right? I know a lot of AKANFUO who eat pythons. Ashawo woman like you.

• Allan 8 years ago

Awuni, why are you insulting Mercy? She never mentioned "ntafuo". You said it. Who knows if Mercy is referring to Alatafuo? As for this, it's "who the cap fits . . ." paaaaaaa.

• Awuni Frafra 8 years ago

Illiterate AKANFUO.

• PASTOR !!!OGOGLO QUARTER !!! 8 years ago

BULLSHIT IS BULLSHIT .ALL THESE STUFFS ARE BULLSHIT,CUZ THE FA SEFF IS FULL OF SHIIIITT..

PORTORR....EVEN AFRICAN NATIONS WHO DONT BOAST OF THE SPORTS PEDIGREE GH HAS. HVE BETTER SPORTS FACILITIES THAN GH, YET WE THINK WE DONT DESERVE TO BE CRITICISED? THESE MEDIOCRE, EMOTIONAL FOOLS SHOULD GO N KILL THEMSELVES. G ...

• Abeiku SW2 London 8 years ago

Nonsense deal with those officials who Fucked up our World Cup ... of course there's too much Bull Shit going on ...

• AWINI WINPIINI 8 years ago

What the coach said is right , if Ghana concentrated on football it will help, u stupid politician shld the man to enjoy his job ooooooh Ghana .

• Jazz 8 years ago

all governmental bodies ranging from the president to an ordinary laborer are full of shit and am glad it took Grant no time to tell them. all you people fancy is criticisms, back stabbing, and jealousy not exempting manipula ...

• tomson 8 years ago

This white trash should be kicked out of country with his bullish behavior and comments,what at all has he done better than akwasi appiah and other black stars coaches.The GFA is to be blamed.

GRANT CRITICISED SO HE SHOULD BE FIRED?...N U CALLING HIM WHITE TRASH? U ARE A MONKEY

• Yirima 8 years ago

Ghfuo, you posted sometime ago that Grant is homosexual and that he would sodomize our boys. Why are you defending him today? You crucified him long ago.

KWASIA, GAY OR NOT THE MAN AINT LYING IS HE?

• Allan 8 years ago

Many of us had forgotten what transpired during the vetting until you brought this up today. Now I remember the shit Ghfuo said about Grant. Thanks, Yirima.

UR MODAS NYASHES...BE QUIET...I SAID THAT SO WHAT? GAY OR NO GAY, GRANT IS JUSTIFIED IN WHAT HE IS SAYING. ISNT HE?

• Mercy 8 years ago

Now you've realized that Grant is ok, Ghfuo? When you were throwing shit at him during the vetting what did you think you were doing? Hypocrite!!!!

• Frank 8 years ago

people should leave this coach alone! I know that some Ghanaians dont like it when we have a good coach! I remember clearly what we did to Buchard Ziese!

EVIL NIGGAS ONLY GOOD AT DESTROYING EVERYTHING GOOD. EVERYTHING GOOD BUILT BY NKRUMAH HAS BEEN DESTROYED. STADIUMS ETC ANNDESTROYED. WE DONT KNOW HOW TO PRESERVE ANYTHING. LOOK AT NAIJA...SOON AS OLISEH WAS DOING GR8 THINGS, ...

• Yirima 8 years ago

Ghfuo, you hated Grant to the point that you said he would sodomize our boys and for that matter he shouldn't be considered for the job during the vetting. Another idiot, like you, is Rasheed.

• Gadaffi 8 years ago

I don't know what at all you want from your coach. You think you are a the best football nation. You need to appreciate his result so far and stop the bullshit now. The same you did to Appiah.

• CHANGE IS COMING 8 years ago

The coach spoke his mind. What he meant was that we shd stop talking about the unnecessary issues that the journalists were asking him and rather concentrate on real issues like getting our stadia to top shape to enhance our ...

• Darius99 8 years ago

Ditto;
    Well said.

• Agyemang 8 years ago

Ghanaian should stop the nonsense the man is right anytime we get better coach we talk and talk then the person resign, is not good practice atall leave this man alone you destroyers.

• ZEUS 8 years ago

Avram said the right thing. There are too many idiots trying to table-coach in Ghana. Leave the guy to do his work.

• Truth 8 years ago

I hope the GFA will not fall to the media (journalist) propaganda against the coach. Leave the coach to do his work and stop these distractions.

• GH FA UNPROFESSIONAL 8 years ago

very backwards, Grant deserves respect! He is not slating the Ghana team but the Ghana media, what has that got to do with GH FA? Are they now supporting the media over their manager? Europe is laughing at us our mentality of ...

• kutsii 8 years ago

Wilfred Osei Palmer and George Afriyie are both stupid sycophantic stooges. They should first confront the coefficient thief Kwesi Nyantakyi and let him account for the dubious revelations at the D-Commission. Leave Avram Gr ...

• Angels 8 years ago

DONT YOU UNDERSTAND BULLSHIT? HE WILL TELL YOU THE MEANING. IT MEANS NONSENSE. OR SOFTLY, COMPLETELY UNTRUE. DON'T WASTE HIS TIME. I HAVE TOLD YOU ALL. BULLSHIT IS BULLSHIT !!

• KUKRUDU -USA 8 years ago

WHY DONT YOU LEAVE THIS MAN ALONE TO CONCENTRATE ON HIS JOB
    WHY HE IS HUMAN AND HE CAN TAKE SO MUCH,PLEASE YOU`LL LEAVE TIS MAN ALONE,WILL YOU

• Son of Man 8 years ago

Didn't members of the GFA go to school? What is insulting about Grant's comments? Grill him for what. Just judge him by the performance of Black Stars and not on something as peripheral as this. If I were Grant, my respons ...

• T. Wylde...North America 8 years ago

This is witch-hunting. Some of you people must leave Avram Grant alone. I don't think what he said merits this kind of insults and negative comments about him. The guy spoke his mind and people don't want to hear the truth. O ...

• Collins Anim 8 years ago

stupid backward country. instead of working with the coach to plan the next tournaments, look at the kind of stupidity they are pursuing. such a backward country!!! that stupid thief called nyantakyie should be in jail but he ...

• akamai 8 years ago

country soon...and we will go back to the useless coaches like APPIAH whose best strategy was to start a weak team agains USA and hope they get tired.