You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2015 11 30Article 397517

Quality is my hallmark not personal issues – Grant

Read Comments Comments (26)

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

ZIDANE HAD ANGER ISSUES AND MARADONA WAS A PARTY FREAK BUT ONE THING THEY HAD WAS WILLINGNESS TO DIE FOR THIER COUNTRY AND AMAZING SKILLS TO MATCH THIER EFFORTS

• Rasheed 8 years ago

let us know about what you have.

• Selfmade 8 years ago

Win us the AFCON please papa.

• Rasheed 8 years ago

That old man is not serious about winning AFCON for us. A coach who believes in inviting inactive players is not a serious coach.

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 8 years ago

that he develope when in camp during the wcup.i believe dauda or nassamu did that to him. they took his sponge/towel without his knowledge n put something in there which messed up his eyes. so much that he needed surgery n yo ...

• Stoway 8 years ago

MARADONA AND ZIDANE ARE NOT GHANAIANS, SO STOP THAT ANALOGY. WHY WONT YOU TALK ABOUT ABEDE AND YEBOAH?

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

ABEDI AND YEBOAH WON NOTHING FOR GHANA. ABEDI IN 1988/89 SEASON QUIT BLACK STARS AFTER A WORLD CUP QUALIFIER AGAINST LIBERIA. YEBOAH ALWAYS PROTECTED HIS LEGS FOR FRANKFURT AND LEEDS WHERAS MARADONA SOMETIMES PLAYED ON ONE LE ...

• 4 Year Old 8 years ago

Bring back Muntari

• whyte guy 8 years ago

ya comment is wack @ selfmade. this guy (Grant) took ur black star to afcon 15 final and some of ya weak ass players fucked it up big time, losing out on penalties. y'all gotta respect this Israeli dude for his work.

• whyte guy 8 years ago

ya comment is wack @ selfmade. this guy (Grant) took ur black star to afcon 15 final and some of ya weak ass players fucked it up big time, losing out on penalties. y'all gotta respect this Israeli dude for his work. le monsi ...

• Rasheed 8 years ago

Paa Grant has done nothing. It was the effort of our players that took them to the finals. They used their experience from the world cup to get to finals. If Gyan had not scored in the dying minutes of the game against Alg ...

• PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER,, 8 years ago

IM GOING BACK TO FRENCH SCHOOL...,,,I NO GO SIT DOWN,,, KAIIIIII,WALA-IIIIIII

• The Stallion 8 years ago

Your girlfriend dey my house.
    Only her leg oooh. Only her leg!!!
    This coach is fucking us papaapa. He is collecting our hard-earned foreign currency.
    Do you see how the average Ghanaian is a dummy?
    If he is talking of qua ...

• Rasheed 8 years ago

It is too late to go for french lessons,because you are almost 87 years and ogoglo has already weakend your sharp brain.

Who tell you say his age can prevent him from going to school? You lie bad!!!
    He pass Socrates sef!!!

• Yeboah 8 years ago

Grant if COMMITMENT is one of your of selecting players for the Black Stars then why are you then pleasing Nyantakyi by refusing to invite Sulley Muntari. He is the most commited player Black Stars has.

• anokwale 8 years ago

I like Muntari but the same Sulley was getting frustrated by Jermaine Jones against the USA at WC 2014 and he failed to properly track back letting Dempsey score and easy opening goal. Muntari has done great things for Ghana ...

Then what is Solomon Asante doing in the BS?

• Rasheed 8 years ago

Solomon Asante is the one who beats the drums for Asamoah Gyan and his coleagues to dance.

• Rasheed 8 years ago

"Colleagues".

Ghanaians being dummies as they are, are allowing this guy to take us on a ride.
    That's why every one wants to be a politician or a journalist -- to rule over dummies!!!
    If it is quality and personality, what is Solomon Asa ...

• Rasheed 8 years ago

You don turn oyibo Americana citizen, so now, we, wey be your relatives don turn mumu, abi? Moder..... what? Softly softly oo ogami.

Don't tell me softly softly. I don verse. I just finished one full liter bottle of the V Power after I've seen people beating about the bush.
    We dey go or we dey come?

• inercycl 8 years ago

Thanks to the thieving nyantakyi, otherwise you would be long gone!!

• JOE BOATENG 8 years ago

We need strikers! And seeing this Twumasi boy play in FC Asatana UEFA Championship game make me wonder if Grant has be casting his net wide enough.Even though I was seeing this boy in this only one game,the signs of an excell ...

• Aloys uk 8 years ago

No worries no comment