You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2015 11 15Article 394019

Fatau Duada devastated over Paris attack

Read Comments Comments (25)

• kk3 8 years ago

Fatau!!! go doze u bloody imbecile

• Paa 8 years ago

Who wants to hear what Fatau has to say?

• Donaris 8 years ago

By so doing he thinks a a third division in France will contract him. Stupid Muslim boy

• Donaris 8 years ago

By so doing he thinks a a third division in France will contract him. Stupid Muslim boy

• Donaris 8 years ago

• Guy Jesus 8 years ago

Were you devastated ? Mr devastater what of syria, Palestine, Libya, Kenya ?

• KWADASO 8 years ago

FATAU,WHERE IS YOUR OUTRAGE FOR THE CARNAGE IN NIGERIA?I GUESS THEIR LIVES DON'T MATTER TO YOU.SILLY IDIOT!

• Brofo 8 years ago

Kwasia, what do you mean by pray for Paris? You will never find a muslem strongly criticising the so called Jihadist....

• Brofo 8 years ago

If you are sympathising with Paris, then come out and openely condemn your people...

• MUBARIK 8 years ago

terrorist attacks are not act of jihad...
    Jihad were fought on Two principles: 1.women n children were not killed 2.economic trees were not destroyed. in modern time economic is equivalent to supermarket,mall,market or any ...

• Brofo 8 years ago

My brother, even you, when your Imam tells you to come and kill me, you will do it right away... I understand what you are saying, but we all know the terrorsit are muslims, and any muslim can pull up some shit at anytime, be ...

• dr cohiba 8 years ago

nonsense. what a stupid idea. jihad.fool.
    since ur god is one and all powerful why dont u allow him fight his own fight. foolish misguided idiot

• Truth Be Told 8 years ago

POOR REPORTAGE, GHANA SOCCERNET, WHY DONT YOU CHECK YOUR CONSTRUCTION, THRU EDITING BEFORE PUTTING YOUR STORIES UP FOR READERS. N DIS IS NT ONCE. NT TWICW. STOP IT AS YPU ARE ON E INT ARENA.

• Kwesi Brenu 8 years ago

You need some help,In Ghana most people live next to an open sewerage and you are not bothered with that. We all condemn the attack and lost of innocent civilians but what is the meaning of your devastation mr goalie?

• hulla 8 years ago

Big fool..stupid..shut up!!....you could not comment about what happened to your country few months ago....

• -_- 8 years ago

France still benefits from neo colonialism, over its former colonies and yet africans are being sympathetic to them. Smfh as a ghanaian , the term "african booty scratcher" is only appropriate when applied to africans like Fa ...

• real guy 8 years ago

foolish talk ..y didn't u feel devastated about Accra flood, south Africa attack and Nigeria attacks ignorant fools....you even make it so clear the white r more better human beings than blacks...foolish dude n y'all using F ...

• bostonman_redsox 8 years ago

U should be worried about ....Fuck it I lost my thoughts. In dru A

• bostonman_redsox 8 years ago

I'm drunk

• mesh 8 years ago

Fooooooooooooooooooool
    Siaa who knows u. Pepeni aboa.

• mesh 8 years ago

Eeeei. So are u a journalist, poor spellings and grammar paa nie. u need to go to class one again ABA

• Phosu 8 years ago

did he pray for kenya on their attack? we africans must love our own

• primus 8 years ago

all of you insulting him are fools and worse than animals,yahoos....did anybody give him the platform to voice his solidarity on the other unfortinates events...kwasiafu)

• Primus, you're not thinking 8 years ago

You call us fools but you defend a guy who is quiet, when tragedy hit his people and other non obronis. What do you mean "did anybody give him the platform to voice his solidarity on the other unfortinates events..."? Social ...

• Primus, you're not thinking 8 years ago

When tragedy hit africans and other non obronis, you don't see the french and other obronis posting our flags. You better use some common sense. The french, along with imperialist western europe could care less about the live ...