You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2015 11 04Article 391814

Gyan admits to China difficulties

Read Comments Comments (11)

• amanzuley@yahoo.com 8 years ago

welcome Gyan.congrats for another successful end of season and your intention to help Ghana pick up the pieces. pls stay focused and keep away from troubles. with God on your side you'll surely make it. l love you.

• Saint Ghfuo 8 years ago

u better start thinking of bringing some factories to gh. we dont want buy and sell. we want production and jobs. lok at what eto, weak and drogba have all done

• The Stallion 8 years ago

Were you not the one who criticized him for going to China? Why do you want to tell him what he should do with his money?
    Bushman!!!

• Rasheed 8 years ago

Abi you no dey fear ghfuo? U no know say na him be our oga for this forum? Make u apologize to am,u dey me so?

• ROMANO 8 years ago

WHAT'S UR FUCKING PROBLEM AT ALL ?? ALWAYS TALKING SHIT ABOUT GYAN BOOM BOOM .

• KANAWU 8 years ago

You will never find it difficult to fill the stadium in China.

• bestprint 8 years ago

welcome my brother to ur mother be careful u don't go rounds fucking people's girls and wives , they will bring u bad luck oooo

• Qathafi 8 years ago

Back with his big dick looking for another anus ritual to get more money.

• kofi sekyi 8 years ago

Qathafi,this ur pull him down attitude will not help,are u jealous of him

• salinsa 8 years ago

yes but it seems some of you are being eliminated from the blackstars through injury. its likely most of you are going to go the way of stephen appiah.
    check it: after stephen appiah, follwed his deputy john mensah, then fol ...

• yaw 8 years ago

stop using people as sacrifice and ask GOD for forgiveness