You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2015 08 29Article 378411

Ghana to arrive in Kigali on Wednesday for Rwanda clash

Read Comments Comments (12)

• Sankofa 8 years ago

Where is Waris? Why is he not iN the squaD?

• Oko 8 years ago

Jordan akwadaa b)ne! Bench him!!!! Was he enjoying this old engine atall? Kai!! This treadless hole? Gyan's Sarah is even better than this bitch. Apuuta. Ashawo baby.

• Rasheed 8 years ago

The boy has a match tomorrow and you are trying to distract his attention and make him lose concentration.Stop that.

• koffi parker 8 years ago

Asamoah Gyae is making 10 stop overs,fly thru 3 continents,5 oceans,15 countries to honour this match. as a captain what kind of example are you given your buddies,muntari from saudi arabi who else fit this nonsense,play a fr ...

• Oko 8 years ago

Now we know why Jordan has been losing concentration in almost all the matches he's played. Oldlady pancake Amanda is always on his mind. His brother is focused while Jordan is like "Oh Amanda, Oh Amanda". Kwasea!! Play the b ...

• kutsii 8 years ago

Both are whores!! Sarah wasn't playing two guys while Amanda wickedly played Afriyie. Sarah fine pass Amanda although she involved in trumutization. Who knows if Amanda also did. Oh, Amanda is oldlady pancake while Sarah is f ...

• Mahama is a failure 8 years ago

Because they called 24 players and not 25

• The Stallion 8 years ago

On Friday night, I'll make 2 liter bottles of Vod ready.

• Rasheed 8 years ago

The kigali match get as ibi oo.

• obi 8 years ago

l wish you good luck, play like your life depend on it,

• Ajor 8 years ago

Rwanda is a very good side. And the home crowd will play to their advantage. They can easily beat Ghana if our defenders donor up their game. They have a fierce forward with great fire power and aerial abilities. We also need ...

• alejandro jeush 8 years ago

we will support our team amavubi I think we have to collect brack stars in our little country