You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2015 07 30Article 371970

Prophet Prophesies doom for Kotoko against Hearts

Read Comments Comments (29)

• Egalitarian 8 years ago

We are a nation of jokers.

• aka KAKALIKA 8 years ago

This is how Afede and Co spends the club's money instead of clearing up the the players back salaries.

• SINKING SHIP 8 years ago

The score will be 2 goals Kotoko and 1 penalty goal Hearts or 3 nil Kotoko.

• Saint Ghfuo: CHALLENGE YOURSELF!!! 8 years ago

Someone tell this profit/prophet that I said his moda nyash. Would maame tw3! As a kotoko fan, I don't want want to see hearts succeed and even breathe in the gh premier lg. Hw3, who needs this unnecessary competition. Chalet ...

• CYNTHIA, BRUSSELS 8 years ago

Kasapreko, you've deeply disappointed and insulted your admirers of whom I'm one. An apology won't be out of place. We're still behind you.

• Mensah K 8 years ago

Mallam, Medina, Opoku, Ash Town and co, where are you? Aren't you idiots embarrassed by your Oteadekokosuo, Black Tuna and dem dem? Is this the Nana that you serve and claim "when Nana speaks, we listen"? Fools!! That's Nana' ...

Can you handle the truth? Hearts don't even have a coach and you think they can beat kotoko? Muahahahahaaaaaaa. For the where? This prof should come to stadiums with bible. He will smell slaps attache. Stupid prophet

• KAY 8 years ago

Who "declassified" Ghfuo's Ankarful Mental Hospital records? When that story broke, I was one of the doubting Thomases but now I'm completely swayed to believe in its authenticity. Only Ankarful patients talk this way.

• p djamgbe 8 years ago

Egalitarian, you are right, that's why the nation is in such a mess, and has always been in a mess and would probably continue to be in a mess

• akua donkor 8 years ago

attention seeker

• Obournana 8 years ago

Prophets of doom. Are u happy Nana Addo fell because Akomeah did not come to pay for correction? If you are doing God's work, why didn't you prevent it. How many good prophesies have this prophet prophesize? Most Ghanaian pas ...

• BestPrint 8 years ago

fake prophet
    stomach prophet
    gbeha prophet
    yakam3 prophet

• KWAA 8 years ago

God has more important things to do than revealing scores of football matches to So called Prophets.What is wrong with all these plenty Prophets and Osofos roaming around Ghana?As if God has nothing to do than to be talking t ...

• Jim 8 years ago

I am a Hearts fan; but i simply can't buy what this guy is saying. At the end of the day, the better side would win the game. simple as that.

Moreover, if God has already decreed something would happen, I can't see how He ...

• Anane Pobee 8 years ago

KWAA: You are 100 % right. Even if God didn't have anything to do, he wouldn't be giving football predictions to these "prophets" who are using the pulpit as their only means of survival. GOD HAS BETTER THINGS TO DO.

• Everlove Arthur 8 years ago

Nothing will happen that Bush prophet you don't any power all powers belongs to me

• Osono 8 years ago

Sofo moko.

• Prince 8 years ago

a hungry broken man

• lastine 8 years ago

go to hell fick man of God,you think God has tym for such foolish things huy shit pastor

• sankara mfedemele England 8 years ago

I never never new God is interested in football

• Oheneba Prempeh-Kusi + Juaso 8 years ago

All what he tthe prophet decleares is total malicious why he was here in Ghana recently and fire & water kill about 300 people at Accra circle so he should throw dust into Kotoko fans, am also telling him that a win for Koto ...

• solomon 8 years ago

this man is not serious koraa. Does he think we are still in the olden days?

• solomon 8 years ago

this man is nt serious koraa. Does he think we are still in whe olden days?

The stadium infrastructure is weak and I'm afraid something bad will happen. Gda should have appointees a northern reference. Ametefeh will rob kotoko

• Koo 8 years ago

This man is an attention seeker. Nana Addo's fall happened at the Kumasi Jubilee Park (near Prempeh Assembly Hall) not Baba Yara Stadium

• owuo 8 years ago

So ghana ve a soccer prophest ?

• owuo 8 years ago

It Will be draw game . For own My sake but not matter of prophet or pastor and it could be. so shut your fucking mounth false prophet.

• KKK USA 8 years ago

YOU NEED CASH PROPHET SIKA DIE3Y BSABSA IS THIS A GOOD MAN WHY DONT YOU HELP MAHAMA TO SOLVE DUMSOR IN GHANA BUT YOU WENT TO BRING THIS FOOLISH THINGS TO BOTH TEAMS

• PAUL 8 years ago

Sanctify GOD'S NAME PLEASE. POWERFUL NAME AND NOT FOR JOKES