You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2015 07 29Article 371581

Ghana trophy drought not spiritual - Muntari

Read Comments Comments (34)

• Neutral Zone 8 years ago

No need to apologize, that's a non-issue.

• kutsii 8 years ago

Abi, wetin concern you? Na Black Stars matter. Your foolish Brazil aluta is the root of our woes. Shut up and let's lick our wounds. Just as without you we were able to reach the Afcon final, so shall we prevail. No amount of ...

• Dr. Kwame Nkrumah is my hero 8 years ago

Kutsii, you are an animal.

• OZA 8 years ago

When a Ghanaian has no rationale for things happening, he fills the void with witches, spirits, juju and ghosts! Too lazy to use the mind!

• Ama Bonsu 8 years ago

You hit the nail on its head. Too much irrational explanation of every situation among many, many Ghanaians everywhere.

• GOD SAVE GHANA. 8 years ago

UNTILL YAMIN,YAW BOATENG GYAN AND NDC TAKE POLITICS OUT OUR SPORTS,THE VALUE WILL BE THE SAME.

• Rasheed 8 years ago

Your mentor Kutsii is being attacked left right and center,he therefore needs your occultist powers to help him attack those guys.Please please please.

• Saint Ghfuo: CHALLENGE YOURSELF! 8 years ago

WHEN YOU HAVE INJURED PLAYERS, HALF FIT PLAYERS, IDIOT SO CALLED COACHES, HALF FIT PLAYERS BRIBING THEIR WAY INTO THE TEAM. WHEN U HAVE THE LIKES OF KWASI APPIAH TAKING OVER SPOTS THAT YIADOM AND ASSIFUAH CAN DOMINATE AT AFCO ...

• Saint Ghfuo: CHALLENGE YOURSELF!!! 8 years ago

Asamoah jangyan, kwasi appiah, fatau, braimah etc have no business as bstar players. Howncan you can in troohies with semi profess players?

• HANS 8 years ago

THE CURRENT BLACK STARS ARE NOT GOOD ENOUGH. THEIR SORDID PERFORMANCE IN THE RECENT AFRICA CUP OF NATIONS ATTESTS TO THIS FACT;IN THE PENALTY SHOOTOUT, THE ELEPHANTS MISSED THEIR FIRST TWO PENALTY KICKS BUT THE BLACK STARS WO ...

• Cc 8 years ago

Leave the coach alone.

• Opoku, Ash Town. 8 years ago

He dey talk proper proper. It's H-A-R-D-B-A-L-L!!!

• Ottawa 8 years ago

Man you be liar. Na ebi true way eda talk. We get big problems for the GFA.

• Rasheed 8 years ago

We will only win the cup if Nyantakyi vomits all the coefficient money and is flogged severely.Trust me.

• SHAKA ZULU 8 years ago

Sulley is a great guy. Nyantakyi and his kronies are bastards.

• Ami 8 years ago

Your disrespect towards the commission of enquiry by not honouring their invitation as well as not to communicate to them on Skype has really dent your image.It simply means that,all that the FA said concerning u is true

• Dr. Kwame Nkrumah is my hero 8 years ago

Cut the crap out. What do you know about Sulley?

• kutsii 8 years ago

Ghweb Sports forum is full of guys like you. I call them schmucks! You sound like that idiot who calls himself Marcus Garvey and yet doesn't know anything about Marcus. Also, you roll like that foolish James who wrote "Muntar ...

• yaro 8 years ago

The

• Rastafara"I" 8 years ago

When the thieves who would take credit for the trophy leave power, the trophy will return....
    Get rid of the thieves first!

• KANTIKA 8 years ago

Kutsii your comments are full of shit. We need good and honest administrators period and all shall be well. This nation is full of thieves and we bow down to them. Trust me they will all pay for their crimes to humanity on ...

• kutsii 8 years ago

Thanks but fools who can't write their names correctly don't deserve my attention. It's KANTINKA not KANTIKA. The two of us, who is full of shit?

• JOJO 8 years ago

U and Osei koffour will always be my hero, because you are bold. in a society were the elderly pushes youngsters aside because of the age is reason gh is dying. U r the only black star player i will hang ur photo in my office ...

• Freddie 8 years ago

What is spiritual about football? Just work hard and play hard. If you have a lazy bunch of people in your team, you can never achieve anything,

• Abolo 8 years ago

Yu ar still the living legend!! Corruption is not part of him like how the rest are! Muntari is the best i ever seen!!

• jah bless 8 years ago

Dis kutsii guy is wasting space in dis news, go n do dis ur nonsense with animals and leave those with better comments to do so

• MD 8 years ago

Muntari you are the only player who can speak the truth,keep it up.my only problem is you refusing to appear on the commission.

• PEACE 8 years ago

The Most Reverend Daniel Yinkah-Sarfo, Anglican Archbishop and Primate of the Central Province of West Africa, has urged his colleague pastors, to overcome hypocrisy and be bold to speak the truth, to save the nation from sli ...

• Sir Pee 8 years ago

You Blockhead guy forgot you're part of Ghana's adminstration problem? Your negative ego in camp was plain for all to see during your recent exclusion from the BS.. Essien is another holy terror who should never be considered ...

• Amida 8 years ago

Corruption, square peg in a round hole, thiefery, cluelessness by Nyantakyi is the problem. Ghana will win nothing if these crooks remain there. Sorry I forgot, this is the exact description of Dumsor and NDC government too. ...

• yaro 8 years ago

There's need for change at the gfa... they are not doing well and how can they remain indefinitely despite the failures all the time?

• EB 8 years ago

He is right. The administration is poor.

• Timothy 8 years ago

l wander why some people judge wrongly. Lets talk about the fact, sully is right but they hate him like Jesus becouse of the truth he said.May the Lord forgive those who used animalistic words on sully.

• jamp 8 years ago

He's right on the spirituality and the other hand dumb and stupid people like him are the course of all disapointment sorry Mr Muntari.