You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2015 07 18Article 369487

Sporting Kansas City will not sign John Mensah

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Kwasi 8 years ago

The body is fresh but e bones are very weak

• Rasheed 8 years ago

At your age of 42 you should be going for a coaching course and not looking for a club.Our local clubs don't need your fragile and tired legs.Take my advice.

• PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER !!! 8 years ago

JOHN AND ESSIEN ,,,I VE ALWAYS BEEN PRAYING FOR THESE GUYS WELL BEING,,,,,,,JOHN EFEE-NOKO,,,,,JUST COME HOME C'OZ IF MLS SAY NO TO YOU THEN YOU'RE GOOD FOR NOTHING,,

• Rasheed 8 years ago

Ok3 namor k33mi? John ni k33mi ak3 osofo gbonyo dzibo.

• PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER !!! 8 years ago

OSOFO KPAKPA DZI MI,ONU-LO,,YAA NO YA BI DAAVI,,,NA MOR K33 BO AK3 OSOFO GBONYO DZIMI,,,???MA HUU MOKO TSO DIENTS3

• HOOPLA,!!!!!! 8 years ago

J. MENSAH WITH GOOD MANAGEMENT OF YOUR FINANCES YOU SHOULD EASILY BE WORTH A LITTLE OVER A COOL MILLION$ ALREADY, ELSE YOU'VE BLOWN IT, LITERALLY!!

• Douglas. Bristol-UK' 8 years ago

Do something else

• christology 8 years ago

man u age u for hung ur boots. He has done all he could he should retire like Appiah

• Sam 8 years ago

I tink he's looking at empty bank acct and so becoming desperate knowing he hasn't done the right thing. Might be too late now

• james asamiah 8 years ago

Massa John talk to Gyan if u can play China China abi

• Uzzah 8 years ago

John please find something else to do & stop embarrassing yourself with this football age. A 44 year old man says he is 32yrs. Have u forgotten that we were class mates?

• Johnny 8 years ago

Classmates, heh? Too funny

• Your bro 8 years ago

U wasted your money on women and your ex wife who divorced you and now you are broke bcos the company you bought isn't turning any profits. Move into coaching and I believe you will do well.Forget about pleasing your new wife ...

• KWABENA ABOAGYE 8 years ago

Are you guys sure the player is 32 ?
    Go on cheating on your age.

• owuo 8 years ago

Ghanaians are too funny .John mensah is realy 32 years? Kkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk

• hmmmmmm 8 years ago

oh onuaah John )yeere foforo nae wu waree nu,nu hu ti den?
    get a job.

• Great 8 years ago

The truth shall set you free. If you're 42 and claim to be 32 is up to you. John Terry is about 35 and still playing, but look at you still at 32, Ghanaians.

• kwaku gyamfi 8 years ago

Oboy retire already. Age cheating must stop

• leo ehizogie 8 years ago

Do you need a urgent loan for business,or to pay off credit,here is the solution home for any type of loan,both company and individuals body all over the world. We came out at the first. Class services provider to serious cus ...

• Asuo 8 years ago

I thought this man hanged his boots long time ago. My friend,go into something else and be a mentor,age cannot be cheated