You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2015 07 12Article 368122

Emenike is not Asamoah Gyan, warns Al Ain board member

Read Comments Comments (28)

• Nana 8 years ago

Who is Emineke to compare himself to Gyan..

• John Olafemi 8 years ago

How does Asamoah Gyan come close to Emenike. In terms of money, Gyan is far ahead. In football money is not the measure of success. Trophies, Silverware. Gyans only trophies are from Al Ain. What else? What makes him better. ...

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

GYAN SHOULD HAVE RECOMMENDED RICHMOND BOAKYE YIADOM TO AL AIN

• Kofi, USA. 8 years ago

Shut up,foolish Naija go home.

• Des 8 years ago

Just a fool like u, he has Africa nations cup to his cv, did gyan have it?

• Bb 8 years ago

Emenike who?is he a Nigerian? He will rob the Arabs, they are thieves

• John Olafemi 8 years ago

Emenike is far a better player than your captain who has no title to his name. Tell me how many titles has your overrated captain won? NONE

• Nana 8 years ago

Needless argument lets just pray Eminike live up to expectation.

• Kofi, USA. 8 years ago

Go and shower,smelly Naija

• STEPHEN OSEI,NORWAY 8 years ago

EMENIKE CANT MAKE THOSE GOALS LIKE GYAN,NO NO

• MiX Milo favorite 8 years ago

who is emenika

• Kwaku Dua-London 8 years ago

Like seriously, Al Ain Fc is not in Dubai Ghanaweb.
    I have seen this so so many times.Anytime you are reporting about Gyan, you write that he plays in Dubai Asamoah never played in Dubai, This is close to saying Asante Kotok ...

• Chakua 8 years ago

Yea I wonder why they keep mkein such mistake every time al ain for God sake is not in dubai

• Tony 8 years ago

Emenike has won the AFCON for his country, so please stop comparing the two.

• Chukwe 8 years ago

Emenike has won the AFCON whilst your captain remains trophyless.

• Kofi, USA. 8 years ago

Nigerians in Ghana be careful you are becoming too noisy and something must be done to send you all back home.Smelly stinking RATS.

• Asante 8 years ago

Look am a Ghanaian citizen but let's call a spade a spade Nigerians are far much better than Ghanaians in so many ways. So don't sit there and feel like you are the best Kofi USA. Probably you are a dish washer or grass cutte ...

• Togbui Deka 8 years ago

massa commot for der. u are no Ghanaian. show ur true 419 identity

• bobby 8 years ago

kofi,lets try n see who deports who, ungratefull lazy ghanians whom all ran to nigeria for greener pastures nw bittin d hands dat fed them,jealous of nigerians bcos we r makin it in life,third class citizens afta somalia.b4 u ...

• time will tell. 8 years ago

With all your argument, we will see how many goals he will score within 81 before we do our......

• Kemi 8 years ago

Who smells worse than u lazy ghana dead fowls. Ur tiny, cursed, undeveloped ,trashy shit hole country is d size of just 3 beautiful great nd blessd Nigerian states yet ur crime rate is eclipsing those of larger countries. Jus ...

• Banger 8 years ago

Omg i guess when humans are talkin the niathiefians are talkin to.i guess emenike won it by himself rite.he will be sent parkin n les than a year.he is not even close to gyans shoes.when u filthy animals lean to pit on deodor ...

• Ubon 8 years ago

Ahahahaha. Shoe shinning slaves, poo packers, puff puff hawking bastards. Who doesnt knw dat its only in cursed gayna dat step daughters sleep wit step fada nd so on? Poor backward nation of incestious demons. In ur pathetic ...

• Bribehene WeeAddo 8 years ago

Stupid fool. Who doesn't know Nigerians are criminals? Stupid Nigerian, you have to borrow money to pay your workers salary cos of corruption. Fool, check the records, which country has the largest population of poor in Afric ...

• Emeka 8 years ago

Hey, gaynaians r truly trash. Lol, c dis gay olodo o. We borrowd moni frm who? Ahahaha. Shit head, Nigeria did nt borrow moni frm any1 2 pay salaries. Rather, it was d federal govt. dat Lent moni to sm states who cud nt p ...

• Des 8 years ago

The poorest in Naija is what you guys called middle class here in Ghana, the crime rate in Ghana is on the high raise, because of the economy situation, you can't use book haram to judge us, It can happen to any country, anyw ...

• PROUDLYNAIJA 8 years ago

Who is dis wonky ghana man wit dark ugly smelly self? Una problem na accent? Ok, now i knw. Our accent is wat makes us Nigerians. I dnt even nid to talk of poverty cos its in ur DNA as ghana bastards. Poverty nd curses r ur d ...

• Eric 8 years ago

Guys please put on your thinking helment nd stop this nonsense of insulting eachothers cos u are been laughed @...