You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2015 07 10Article 367622

Gyan forced to relinquish favourite No.3 jersey

Read Comments Comments (20)

• salemdog 8 years ago

the most useless sports articles ever published . waooo just a number covered the whole damn shit useless story.

• The Stallion 8 years ago

A number can change your star!!! Gyan thinks that all that smells like honey is honey. You can see money but you cannot touch it. What money again are you looking for, in China?
    Now the number is changed, and the rest follow ...

• fame will be ceased 8 years ago

And his brother will definitely spell the beans how he has sacrificed his own mother for money. a little while everything will come out for Ghanaians to see.

• Abaji 8 years ago

I have that feelings too surrounding the death of his mother

• Rasheed 8 years ago

Make u give Gyan ya vod number,abi you no get one?Make I take one bottle go sleep ojarey.Man don taya.

Be carefulu with me oo, Rash. You no sabi say number dey affect your star?

• Gyan all the way 8 years ago

Look at them back to their old tricks,cursing and wishing the man bad things but not realizing that this kid is a chosen one.Even the British couldn't destroy his career how much more a couple of cowardly trokosi inbred and f ...

• Rasheed 8 years ago

E min say as Gyan no get 3 or 33 then wahala don come bi dat? As for me, my number be 99 if Gyan like am I don give am.Gyan you dey me so?

I believe say wahala don begin dey come. I dey beg unna make you no kili me oo, for my prediction. I be numerologist well well.
    I think Gyan will fit avoid last minute disaster if he chooses the wonda-vod number of 19.
    I cl ...

• Saint Ghfuo: nyantakyi must GO! 8 years ago

GIVE A MONKEY A CHANCE TO ALSO DO THE JOB SOME. EVEN NKRUMAH WAS DEPOSED. EBEI!

LOCAL GH SOCCER IS TRASH. REFS ARE GETTING BEATEN AND KILLED AT BORDIE3 PARK. FANS AND SPECTATORS ARE CONSTANTLY ASSAULTED. NO AMBULANCE OR PO ...

• Rasheed 8 years ago

I learnt Chaka's wife beat him mercilessly for staying long behind his computer posting comments.Our friend has therefore stopped posting comments.

• ROMANO 8 years ago

SHEED , WE ALL NO SEY U MISS CHAKA. HE WILL BE BACK.

• ??? 8 years ago

LONG TIME.I THINK CHAKA IS WAITING FOR ANOTHER WORLD-CUP OR CUP OF NATIONS.LONG-LIVE BRO CHAKA

• Rasheed 8 years ago

I learnt Chaka's wife beat him mercilessly for staying long behind his computer posting comments.Our friend has therefore stopped posting comments.

• Saint Ghfuo: nyantakyi must GO! 8 years ago

YOU SHOULD HAVE DEMANDED THE JERSEY NUMBER BEFORE YOU WENT THERE. THIS ALSONE SHOWS HOW DESPERATE YOU ARE ABOUT MONEY. DROGBA AND ANELKA WILL TELL YOU WAT HAPPND TO THEM IN CHINA...DROP THIS GUY FROM BSTARS. HE IS NOT A SERIO ...

• GyedabiG 8 years ago

There is a significant meaning to the number 3. Since 33 is also taken, he will either go for 333 or 6 or 9. The number he will end up with must be divisible by 3.

• kofi 8 years ago

Ghanaians talk too much hv u guys even played for a school team before. let Gyan be free apart from Tony Yeboah which striker can we boost of. look at the way our old players are just dyeing. Gyan all the way

• yf 8 years ago

dont mind them you will souced

• koffi parker 8 years ago

333 will do because either the 3 or with 3's i know this crazy guy will always have his way

• PP 8 years ago

go for 333