You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2015 07 07Article 367071

Leaked Tape: Hearts players revel in club’s rot

Read Comments Comments (13)

• Nana Richie 8 years ago

Please, don't create any confusion for this is absolutely not true. Why do you guys (Ghanaweb)always formulate stories and make them seem real just to push someone's agenda? Do proper investigations before publishing stories ...

• moshie 8 years ago

Hearts of oak. the most useless team in the universe.

• jo 8 years ago

stipid kid

• Paa Willie 8 years ago

He used all his money for show now he cant fulfil his obligation to his players and he wants them to shut their. Mouths.

• ABU 8 years ago

THE FOREIGN PLAYERS FROM TOGO,IVORY COAST,AND SOUTH AFRICA HAVE ALL BEEN PAID.GILBERT HAS ALSO BEEN PAID.EVERYONE ELSE GETS LIP SERVICES.

• moshie 8 years ago

You Baboon jo.Shut the hell.

• JOHN ASAMOAH AKA SIR JOHN 0200677434 8 years ago

WHAT THE BOYS ARE IS TRUE*HEARTS MANAGEMENT SHOULD FIND ALL TO SETTLE THE BECOS THESE BOYS ARE FATHERS AND THEY THEIR CHILDREN SKULL FESS*

• GORDON NABILA 8 years ago

I DON'T THINK THIS IS A TRUE
    STORY FROM G.WEB
    BUT WE ARE WAITING TO HEAR FROM OUR MANAGEMENT IMMEDIATELY

• samuel bliss 8 years ago

hw3 )kwasea,u are waiting for which management,masa it is true heart management pay de player fools hahahaaaa useless management

• Adams 8 years ago

Hearts is dead (Agu)

• quame 8 years ago

oh hearts paa nie what a shame.

• Herbert Amanor,santa maria 8 years ago

De players need to be sacked,dey dnt av qualities to play hearts of Oak.Herbert Santa maria.

• Gogomi 8 years ago

They will gladly leave.You just have to pay them the money owed to them.Nobody wants to go down with a sinking ship.Redirect your anger towards where it belongs and leave the players alone.