You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2015 05 02Article 356718

KP Boateng considers NY Red Bulls, Galatasary offers

Read Comments Comments (14)

• KAG 9 years ago

I strongly believe that many of our current local players are a lot more news worthy than KP.

• DAN CANADA 9 years ago

FOOLS BLAME THE SUPPER INCOMPETENT COACH FOR OUR WOES IN BRAZIL KPB MUNTARI AND ESSIEN REACTED TO HIS BRAINLESS COACHING SKILLS. KPB IS STILL A GOOD PLAYER AND WE WILL NEED HIM MUNTARI,ESSIEN AND EVEN OLELE THE KEEPER TO SHIN ...

• Mallam, Medina. 9 years ago

Dan, your piece is a bit confusing simply because you weren't mindful of your punctuations. They're important. When they're ignored, the meaning of a piece changes. Let's go, fella. From the very top, place a comma after DAN. ...

• Charles Agbenu 9 years ago

It serves PK Boateng right. He is undisciplined and Kwasi Appiah was right in dismissing the joker

• MARIAMA, KANDA 9 years ago

Better never go follow this idiot. E go wayrenka. E go quench. Make e wait, e go see! I'll show my complete nakedness to "nananom" and demand his fall. Oh my Brazil! !!! When again!!

• OGOGLO QUARTER!!! 9 years ago

I'LL LOVE TO WATCH OR SEE THAT,,HHHHAAAAAA,,ONLY YOU KNOW WHAT YOU GAT,,,

• Mallam, Medina 9 years ago

No matter what they do, unless the Three Musketeers go to Brazil, to the very stadium where they embarrassed the whole nation and the world, and pour libation to show remorse, they are finished!! Forget not the calabash and t ...

• kelvin 9 years ago

now, u see hw tins dey go??

• Mallam, Medina 9 years ago

He's finished. The expiration date on his boots is indelible and boldly printed. It cannot be hidden. Brazil was his last WC appearance. Kwasea, aboafunu like that.

• ayisha 9 years ago

God Be wet you

• Hetty 9 years ago

let him be Ghanaians. He won't be the first as well as the last.

• Rei Toei 9 years ago

Red Bulls aren't paying $5M for him, or whatever his salary would be.

• KJ 9 years ago

and visit Ghanaians in the Bronx

• hased 9 years ago

Why not the sky is the limit.