You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2014 11 18Article 335411

Nyantakyi lauds Equatorial Guinea

Read Comments Comments (17)

• The Stallion 9 years ago

I also commend Equatorial Guinea!!! They have shown how many Africans, especially Ghanaians, are uncivilized and backward!!!

• Citizen 9 years ago

What do you mean by your comment? No civilized person would think about the tournament in the first place not to talk about hosting it.

• Nana B 9 years ago

I DON'T BELIVE THE GOD WHO CREATED WHITEMAN CREATED A BLACKMAN.
    I DO BELIEVE THAT BLACKMEN ARE LESS INTELLIGENT THAN THE WHITEMAN(IF YOU DON'T AGREE WITH ME,THEN GO TO YOUR VILLAGE & ASK YOUR GRANDPARENTS).

GOD ORDAIN L ...

• Mr.N 9 years ago

There nothing uncivilized and backward!! about this, African leaders lack common sense Ebola is not like HIV. With Ebola People can be exposed to Ebola virus from direct physical contact with body fluids like blood, saliva, s ...

• Rasheed 9 years ago

What do you mean by civilized country?.So because Equatorial Guinea decided to bail us out,it is now uncivilized?.Ghana is not ready to host AFCON 2015,because of poor stadia and dumsor problems.By the way, in your definiti ...

• Mr.N 9 years ago

Go back and read what The Stallion wrote I am not calling Equatorial Guinea uncivilized I call them dictatorial which I still stand by that civilized countries in my books is a country where one can free speak his or her min ...

• Great Olympics 9 years ago

Mr Co-efficient make you chop your house matter wai!
    The local league is in tatters and you are busy saying what? Ah! Akwaa wei paaa!!
    In any case how do we know that we will even qualify?
    I beg FIX Ghana football first an ...

• Rasheed 9 years ago

Abi, respect don finish for u,how u go dey abuse grandfathers for this forum.U tink say I bi ur mate?.elef 2 moon,I go be 97 years old.Make u no joke with me oo.

• Ghfuo: Be Ruthless, hang nyantakyi, N 9 years ago

U are a disgrace. Look at the quality of the stadiums you have in Ghana? If every country in africa was behaving as foolishly like gfa and the sports ministry have done and continue to. Who will be in a position to host this ...

• OSEI, Toronto. 9 years ago

Fugitive of a mental hospital aside, there were allegations (character assasination?) that GhFuo spent 3 years for rape at Nsawam Prisons. I hate this!! Got to sue, dude

• Ghfuo: Be Ruthless, hang nyantakyi, N 9 years ago

Kwasia, you forgot I came to meet you there? Weren't you there for 10yrs before I arrived?

• Gordon yeboah,USA 9 years ago

Apart from African leaders,no other world leader would have promoted this tournament.Ebola has already claimed more than 5000 human lives.Those who called for the tournament postponement are not that wicked,rather they consid ...

• Mike frm Ho. 9 years ago

I am not surprised. It is another opportunity to MAKE more money. Fire burn you all in professional way.

• Fritzo 9 years ago

I wrote earlier on and now firmly confirm that the main reason for lauding Equatorial Guinea for hosting Afcom 2015 is the financial benefit that will accrue as usual from organising such a continental tournament. Whom are yo ...

• Kweku Antwi 9 years ago

This man is taking Ghana football to achieve his selfish interest.All he want to become is CAF president in future. He is a total digrace to Ghanaians. We are still waiting to start our league. Shame on you.

• Accra boy 9 years ago

This is hypocrisy at it's best. You refuse to host the event because of Ebola now you are clapping for another country.

• bobo 9 years ago

This is hypocrisy at it's best. You refuse to host the event because of Ebola now you are clapping for another country.