You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2014 11 03Article 333236

Nigeria name squad to face Ghana

Read Comments Comments (9)

• mohammed nazir 9 years ago

do ghana is going to use local players or internationals players?

• mohammed nazir 9 years ago

do ghana is going to use local players or internationals players?

• Hajj-Nima 9 years ago

WILL BE VERY DISRESPECTFUL TO ALL GHANAIAN'S IF WE USE OUR FIRST TEAM PLAYERS TO PLAY THEIR LOCAL TEAM PLAYERS.

• Kwasi 9 years ago

Read well people. It says meteors

• Ghfuo: hang nyantakyi, NOW!!! 9 years ago

Ghana, Grow Up!
    I'm telling you naija will be the next African country to host the wcup in africa!
    Naija will be the next African country to host the wcup. Look at the stadiums Goodluck is investing in? When will mahama lea ...

• kinofghana 9 years ago

How can u host wcup naiga? Please don't say something that can not entered ur big mouth ...haha someone may ask do naiga sleep on light hmmm eye asem

• ken 9 years ago

@kinofghana you lost all state in nigeria is heavily investing in energy because in victoria island i dont experience light off.. i notice ghana now taking over from nigeria....

• ROMANO 9 years ago

THEY ARE ALL BOKO HARAM PLAYERS.

• Ghfuo: hang nyantakyi, NOW!!! 9 years ago

Ghana can't even host women's U17 with wcup! USELESS lesders!