You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2014 09 16Article 325964

Starlets players are overage - Cameroon

Read Comments Comments (24)

• Nii Shamo 9 years ago

Paa Kwesi and your technical team, don't be distracted by this. It is all a mind game and a psychological warfare.Go all out and qualify for the finals. Bravo.

• AGYEMAN! 9 years ago

Let the Cameroonians supply us with the legitimate Birth Certs to prove their case! Sore losers!

• Sethoo 9 years ago

Thief man steals thief man,an over aged Ghanaian starlets beat an over-aged Cameroonian U17.This is why an African country will never win a senior WC.We are all cheats,we don't feed our players well that why we cheat

• Eric Amponsah 9 years ago

Nii, You have said it all in simple terms.Coach Paa Kwasi just focus on you work.We are all behind you.

• Eisner 9 years ago

What a sore loser! If Ghana is using over age players then so is Cameroon. the cry babies.

• KOFI MUMUI 9 years ago

Perennial cheats.

• GHFUO: nyantakyi take a hike! 9 years ago

GO N CRY MAAA MAAA N SUCK UR MAMA'S TITTIES. DID U SEE THE NAIJA U20 WOMEN? OMG...28 TO 32 YR OLD WOMEN PLAYING IN U2 WOMEN WORLD CUP. LOOK AT THEIR FACE AND BODIES...EBA BODIES WEI...MUAHAHAHAAAAA WHERE IS NEMESIS. HE HAS VA ...

• Fiilifiili 9 years ago

They must have been reading the stupid nonsense you constantly post out here and probably thought it was a good way to cause us to loose focus.As they say big dirty loose lips like yours sink ships.If you don't have anything ...

• GHFUO: nyantakyi take a hike! 9 years ago

I BODIES TROUBESOME NAIJA BOY NEMESIS. DO U SEE HIM ON THIS FORUM ANYMORE? NO...DONT MAKE ME BODY YOU AND HAVE A 3 DAY FUNERAL FOR YOU TOO...WHERE IS POW?...MAUAHAHAHAAA

• WR IS POW? 9 years ago

HEHEHEHE, GHFUO, POW HAS BEEN HIDING IN NYANTAKYI'S MANSION'S TOILET SINCE THE WORLD CUP.
    HEHEHEHEHEHE!

• CHAKA, USA. 9 years ago

Get a life, idiot.

What on made me read your distasteful comment today?! Take this. Do you have a mother? What about a father? What do you do for a living? If your answer to the first question is yes, bow down your head in shame. You know where ...

• Don 9 years ago

They just found out about this? Ask Dan Addo and Gargo Mohamed lol!!!
    Sore losers!!!!!

• Ghana 9 years ago

Magnetic Resonance Imaging, eiih!

• king midas 9 years ago

isnt joseph minala from cameroon and playing for lazio as a 17 year old???

• MARCUS AMPADU 9 years ago

Our players "passed the Magnetic Resonance Imaging test" to find out how old our players are?

What happened to the use of birth certificates and a modicum of truthfulness to determine the age of our soccer players?

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 9 years ago

Well, nobody trust the birth certificate any longer when it come to sports these days more so when they are coming from the African continent and your modicum of truthfulness sways not even a considerable gesture at our corne ...

• Nijaboy 9 years ago

Hello GHFUO, it's time to take your medications. Your neurological problems are getting noticed! Quickly take your medications before you are restrained with chains!

Yep, I honestly believe this stupid fool GHFUO needs help, seriously.

• Kwabena 9 years ago

Their average age is 25.

• CULBUTO 9 years ago

Like all African teams, they all do the same. I know one Cameroonian twin brothers who used to play professional football; one in Cameroon and the other in France. On their respective teams' websites, the two had two differen ...

• WILLIE 9 years ago

A FEW PEOPLE ARE NEEDED TO WORK URGENTLY IN QATAR ON A 2 YEAR CONTRACT WHICH CAN BE RENEWED.
    WE NEED DRIVERS AND PEOPLE WHO ARE READY TO WORK AS SECURITY PERSONNEL.
    THIS IS PROBABLY THE BEST QATAR PACKAGE EVER,BECAUSE THE S ...

• POLO 9 years ago

The y should go to Lazio and see the 18 year old Cameroonian looking like my grandfather!

• Bawa 9 years ago

Reying on Hayatu is not the answer!MRI scan and on the pitch.Morino Jose told Et'o the teuth!