You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2014 08 19Article 321944

Marcel Desailly faces tax evasion probe

Read Comments Comments (14)

• GFA IS SHIT 9 years ago

Truly impressive. Nobody comes even close.

• Akadu Mensema 9 years ago

Great resume. Your career is incomparable. Even though you did not play for the black stars,your investments in Ghana have created a lot of jobs which many families derive their daily livelihood from. The benefits of your inv ...

• GHFUO: nyantakyi, 1/9aa must go ASAP! 9 years ago

HE DONT LIVE IN FRANCE N HAS NO BUSINESSES IN FRANCE. WHY PAY TAX TO FRANCE IF YOU DONT MAKE MONEY ON FRENCHSOIL? FRANCE, COMOT FOR DERE.....

• Krikri 9 years ago

hE SAID THAT "NO MATTER WHERE YOU COME FROM OR LIVE FOR AS LONG AS YOU ARE A BLACK YOU ARE AN AFRICAN. Do you see the football players that the French are investigating?

• Kwaku Ntawatawa 9 years ago

You no be reggae fan,abi?

• mugu1 9 years ago

lizzy complex in east legon was no joke.Marcel Desailly we give much respect.may tigali leads you through

• Kenkey Warriors!! 9 years ago

Just like the quintessential ghana man, he is a fraudster and a cheat!
    He needs to consult corruptionhene K4 on how to hide money to evade taxes.

• Patriot 9 years ago

Uh oh.

• Amon Hayes 9 years ago

Why are they investigating only France ex international black players? And why is the story now coming out? Is it an attempt by some people who want to derail Marcel chances of being appointed as the technical director to t ...

• Mohammed Ibrahim 9 years ago

He invest his tax evasion Money on good cause.France should leave him alone.

• Akadu Mensema 9 years ago

Respect

• Mo 9 years ago

THE GA PEOPLE HAVE TURNED THEIR CULTURE UPSIDE DOWN.THEY COPY ALL THE BAD BEHAVIOR OF THE EWES NOW.WHO WOULD HAVE THOUGHT DESAILLY WAS A THIEF TOO.

• King 9 years ago

Why is it that it is only black French players who are been investigated? This is just a witch hunt and government vendetta against successful Afro French players . Racist.

• Joe men's 9 years ago

Great man