You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2014 07 08Article 315998

Nassamu shocked by Kwarasey's attack

Read Comments Comments (48)

• MIKE 9 years ago

You are not qualified to be Black Stars Goal Keeper Coach. What is your qualification?

• ODURO 9 years ago

God bless Kwarasey for exposing these corrupt sakawa criminals in the GFA.

• Mr.N 9 years ago

Get lost Nassamu Yakubu what is your method of selecting goalkeeper for match? Nassamu Yakubu You told the whole Ghanaians that you use your feeling in selecting goalkeepers

Superstitious Nyantakyi is the one who told y ...

• Ghfuo, heaven is NOT for idiots! 9 years ago

Very soon no foreign born Ghana kid will opt to play for Ghana. BEcos of foolishness like this. FOOLS! Everything has a consequence......

• Mike NY 9 years ago

so why did u drop him?tell us something .aboa.u all no dey talk the truth.stupid man like u.

• Kwame Canada 9 years ago

what was your reason for dropping Kwarassey..You take bribe from Dauda and everyone knows that...Shame on you

• yaw christian 9 years ago

kwarassey is best

• Ikemens 9 years ago

Ghana's corruption issue is too dangerous. Everyoneis corrupt in the country.

I agree!!! I heard these rumours too that Dauda pays you additional to train him. You also recommended Dauda to AA who has no clue like you. One of the reasons being Kwarasey cannot scream on the defence if they are slow but ...

• tatale 9 years ago

Height

• kenneth 9 years ago

please read my last article which i commented on dauda been a time bomb ready to expode before the Portuguel gamme.That ?oal took the vim out of the players.Please watch kojo Asamoahs suprise at that pass to Rolnaldo.In game ...

• Harrison 9 years ago

If the government is serious in stamping out corruption, Nyantakyi should not be at his post to continue with his dubious activities. THis same GFA boos was that one who took his whole family to Brazil at the expense of the ...

• Rastafara"I" 9 years ago

all of you should resign

• FRENCHMAN 9 years ago

You are just like the other corrupt nuts in the GFA and BS. You failed to criticise them so you're a complice. Call it a quit or you will live to regret.

• Stoway 9 years ago

Who does kwarasey thinks he is? Many Ghanaian league keepers are far better than hm. If he still does not know Fatau is way better than him he knows that period!

• ODURO 9 years ago

The corrupt GFA people must go. From the top Nyantekyi to the bottom, they are all corrupt.

• Kwame Canada 9 years ago

Fatau will always be a back up goalie unless he returns to the Ghana league where he belongs. You refuse to accept the truth, yet cannot provide any evidence to support your assertion. Oh Africans

• Defender 9 years ago

Dauda was fielded in order to get a contract lets wait and see if he gets one

• Lato of Newyork 9 years ago

Dauda is a joke . That is why Ghana couldn't win a game. Because of Favoratism. How many goals was scored on Tim Howard,? 5 goals yet kinsman kept him has number 1. Nasamu first of all , was a back up goal keeper for Nana Ban ...

• KHOPIA 9 years ago

more bullshit from another nyantakyi crony.

• Evans Yaokumah 9 years ago

What language do you speak with the goal keepers as a trainer? what is your qualification? Can you coach outside of Ghana? Were you able to answer me when I asked you a simple question in English when I met you in DC when the ...

• Kwame 9 years ago

Please do not mention that Damba chap. He is the most corrupt of these jaguar jokers running the national team. Cast your mind back to the world cup qualifier in Algiers several years ago and recently his attempt to convince ...

• seini 9 years ago

I have a feeling that a poor and very incompetent technical bench accounted for the woes of the Black Stars in Brazil. It beats my imagination to see a bench-warming goalkeeper at club level in the post ahead of one on the be ...

• NAME101 9 years ago

anytime I see this heavy- set so called BLACK STARS' g/keeper trainer I wonder if he is the official PORTER or a trainer for the team

• mugu yaro 9 years ago

how can i get nii nyantakyi telephone number? i really want to whisper some sense in his ears. please help me to get his number i'm serious. to the goal keepers trainer we have been told that you attended duade skull (cassava ...

• j0eY L0nd0n 9 years ago

Hahahahahan kpine coat!

• Victor A. Young 9 years ago

Stop the lies Nassamu Yakubu and face reality. You've said in public that your reason to have inexperienced Fatau Dauda as first choice is because of his antics, when it's no secret that the guy has poor anticipation or judgm ...

• Kofi J 9 years ago

Stupid u have tried to compare Kwasery who have played a whole season in Europe to some one who have only 2 in the season in african leagueb. He is telling the truth….

• say it loud 9 years ago

You are not qualified the keeper has said it and you cannot dare him. Asking a keeper to always dive is not taught .. It is a reflex action which every keeping can exhibit in the event of a dire situation during a match. MA ...

• Peter 9 years ago

How can you Nassamu who is suppose to train kwarasey say that I asked him how I can make him improve? meaning you as a coach you dont know what you have to do to improve him. You are useless as he said. Shocked the goal keepe ...

• Mohammed Awuni 9 years ago

shows how useless the coach is

• Ikemens 9 years ago

This Nasamu guy should be out of his mind.Tell us why you dropped your first choice goalie in a serious tournament like this to go for a nonfunctionalgoalie. Your choice of goal keeper caused us badly and you have the balls t ...

• Mohammed Awuni 9 years ago

anybody who have seen his training methods will just laugh.
    Kwarasey, stay away from the team as long as these useless coaches are in charge. we want u back when things change at GFA

• Kariga 9 years ago

Never seen a country that is full of such crooks and nation wreckers. They hate the truth and anyone who dares stand up is indisciplined and hates them.
    Both you and your boss Appiah were like fish on dry land completely out ...

• WAB 9 years ago

Nassamu Yakubu you make absolutely no sense, do you think all Ghanaians are stupid? Did you forget telling us that Dauda shows that he is willing to die for the team? Yes I guess you forgot, but some of us never do. Are you ...

• PRINCE HASSAM 9 years ago

I will oersonally write a check of $100k to your amount if he can answer your question, One of my employees is from Ghana and I have never seen him in this mood before , very miserable and I asked him what the problem was, hi ...

• saviola,u.s.a 9 years ago

I will give him 1000 dollars if he answer the question asked him by wab.am waiting!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Dada 9 years ago

I have always say, our big men don't accept their faults so they can correct their mistakes. Always they are right. Do you want to tell me Dauda is better then Kwarasey? For the fact that we say the elders are always right sh ...

• ROGUE LAWYER 9 years ago

i think that olele would be more competent Trainer than this yakubu- corrupt and racist guy
    how can you justify your competency by teaching fatau dauda to just throw a ball to where his Opponent is Standing? for a painful ...

• Tayese 9 years ago

Tell us why you dropped him from the other two games, please Nassamu Yakubu

• housseni nacro 9 years ago

I think Kwarasey should start learning Twi,even if Broken,haha,so he can communicate with players during the game.Players communicate better when the opponent does not understand their language,and that also helps to do well ...

• saviola,u.s.a 9 years ago

Why don't the other players learn French or English so they communicate with him better? Just asking.

• ayikai 9 years ago

It is a stupid statement that he should level this accusation. Ghana's first medium of expression is not 'TWI'. This is absolutely nonsense. On the other hand if this is true, then it is very SAD

• ayikai 9 years ago

He should at list learn broken English for that matter. Hahahahahahahahaha

• FUFUO DADESEN 9 years ago

YAKUBU SHOULD THANK HIS GOD. AS INCOMPETENT AS HE IS. DESAILY WOULD HAVE FIRE HIS ASS

• Akamai 9 years ago

Could have played for Norway and been their number 1... He is the best in Norway

• asem se be 9 years ago

Just a few questions troubling my mind on this Kwarasey-Fatau-Nassamu issue.

First, if the claim that Kwarasey is not able to communicate with them in twi affects his control of the defence is true:

One, Does it mean ou ...

• Stoway 9 years ago

Is german team of the same strength as USA?
    An own goal is not the making of a goal keeper. How many dangerous saves did Kwarasey make and from which players? It is better to be scored by a world number one player than any o ...