You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2014 06 29Article 314753

Boateng has played his last game for Ghana – Heldt

Read Comments Comments (139)

• Akadu Mensema 9 years ago

Duh!Let him play for Germany! These "kwata-cast" think that they are black domiciled in Africa!

• Elorm 9 years ago

You must be a racsit narrow minded human being.
    Why will you refer to KPB like that, you should be ashamed of yourself .

• Noko 9 years ago

I agree with you. He is an uneducated fool.

• Noko 9 years ago

I mean Akadu.

• Togbe 9 years ago

Lets think of what unites us. Akadu, I am ashamed of u.
    I am proud Kevin plays for the Black Stars.
    One Ghana.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Have you read any sensible comments from that Akadu before? Anyway John Mahama has to reshuffle himself now! Because Ghana stinks

• Ghfuo, What Is Your Purpose/Legacy? 9 years ago

Ship him to Alcatraz!

• modawelk 9 years ago

well done boy, go and rest, you have done what others refuse to do.

• Ghfuo, 30seconds WC DISGRACE!! 9 years ago

Yes, you are right!

• True Speech 9 years ago

This is no news. We all knew Boateng will resign after th world cup either way so.....

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 9 years ago

This is where I blame AA. Did we need Boateng in the camp? He was not prepared to play for the stars at the elimination series by giving flimsy excuses. He wants to play only when it is African cup or world cup series. Who ca ...

• toure 9 years ago

Please Appiah just go. Don't let my stomach turn. Go and don't tell us any stories. Which kind of coach will keep the fearsome players on the bench when we want to win and qualify? To me you intentionally kept Prince and Essi ...

• They Say They Say 9 years ago

You were right all along. You saw what nobody saw. Here's your stone.

• roberto baggio gabon 9 years ago

who a hell that chalka coach the hole world knows boateng because of ghanaians world cup appeariens who is boateng or because he is white piti ghana we haqve local players who have commitment to die for thier country they hav ...

• X player 9 years ago

The coach is not good.He did the wrong thing.There was no multivation 4 the players afta they received the bad news about their colleaques.Please let Ghanaians vote on this issue with the coach and GFA officials as to whether ...

• MODIN SANE 9 years ago

WHY DISPLAY YOUR RACIAL BIGOTRY HERE?
    YOU ARE NOT MORE GHANAIAN THAN KEVIN.
    THERE ARE FULL-BLOODED GHANAIANS WHO ARE CORRUPT AND DONT CARE ABOUT GHANA.

STOP THE BIGOTRY.

• www.owafk-africa.com 9 years ago

14,000 free scholarships are here

• www.owafk-africa.com 9 years ago

Scholarships for Africans

• Citizen 9 years ago

You the educated, what have you done for your nation? Stop pinning others and be sincere. If Boateng had refused the invitation to play for the Black Stars, you would been the first person to blast him. The black man is more ...

As long as aa and nyantakyi are there. No respectful players should even think.of going to play for them. Let the bench warmers,.idiot.and selfish players like boye, dauda,.Jordan ayew. Etc go and play. Idiots!
    Soon, no for ...

• Djata 9 years ago

thank you, the same people are on here always criticizing Desailly for not playing for Ghana and questioning how Ghanaian he is even though he has invested in money here,if a player questions your useless tactics you send him ...

They say no to desailly and call him unpatriotic for opting to play.for.France. Meanwhile, they(nyantakyi) are busy stealing monies. Going on their knees like dirty hoes to beg kpb, baloney,ayews to come n play for gh. Get th ...

• moyo 9 years ago

It is justify for Kevin to be embittered about the corrupt GFA officials whose only motive of taking such a drastic action to cover their own evils deeds and to tarnish your hard won reputation. The goods days are coming and ...

• anokwale 9 years ago

With the platform he has, he could have waited until after the tournament and held a press conference and let us know what the problems are with the GFA. Instead, he ends up looking like the "evil outsider". He should be sm ...

• Yaw Adu-Asare 9 years ago

Boateng did not receive good home training growing up in Germany

• kaboure 9 years ago

The coach should be sacked.He is the cause of Ghana not culifying.He is ignorant about coaching.You dont sack people shortly b4 such a crucial match.He should have allowed them to finish the match or even do that after u retu ...

• haja 9 years ago

Akadu u are an illiterate,villager,racist and a disgrace to Ghana.Rawlings is a half cast just like Boateng.Thats the son of a fellow Ghanaian.

• allotey 9 years ago

This Akadu is not civilised.I hope only Ghanaians will read this.Is so disgraceful.U r still living the 17centuries.If u have education ur talking is different.He is an advance illiterate.

• sam 9 years ago

desailly was born in ghana,refuse to play for us,Abedis boys were born in france,they agrred to play for ghana,so who is patrotic?Boateng also born in germany so lets be nice to these guys.

• Osibisa - APSU 9 years ago

Why secrete venom?
    You have just depicted an inferiority complex that deserves critical attention.

• Proud mixie 9 years ago

Akadu, as a biracial woman, I find your comment very disturbing and hateful. How would you like it when the white man calls you the N word? Grow up!

• PROF 9 years ago

AS BLACK PEOPLE, WE ARE THE CONSTANT VICTIMS OF DISCRIMINATION AND RACIAL SLURS.
    SO WE HAVE TO BE SENSITIVE TO BIGOTRY.
    HOW CAN YOU CALL KEVIN SUCH AWFUL NAMES?

WITH YOUR LEVEL OF EDUCATION, I AM SHOCKED AND DISAPPOINTED ...

• Noko 9 years ago

He probably doesn't know what the N word is because he is an ignorant fool.

• Mama Lee 9 years ago

I LOST RESPECT FOR KATAKYIE, NOW I DIDNT KNOW AKADA WAS SUCH AN ASS WHOLE! GOD FORGIVE THE PUSSY THAT SPIT YOU OUT....KWASIA!

KP BOATENG.. WE GOT YOUR BACK!

• Noko 9 years ago

You are very stupid.

• Chick 9 years ago

Akadu, kevin didn't have to play for Ghana, remember, he grew up in germany but instead, he chose to represent ghana, a country he's never lived. Why spew such hate to describe him? Is it his fault he was born biracial?

• OBOONI 9 years ago

PREZ MAHAMA MUST ALSO STEP DOWN FOR REINSTATED THE SPORTS MINISTER ; THIS IS "ROBBING PETER TO PAY PAUL " NOTHING HAS CHANGED , AND I DONT THINK HE IS ONLY PERSON IN NDC .

• Truth 9 years ago

Why don't all you nobody's on this comment section go out and play for your bullshit country? Guess why you all are not quilified! You need to be trying to be like Kevin Prince u haters! He is rich as hell and u broke sitting ...

• FOYOOSIS 9 years ago

I wonder if this is the real Akadu, and if yes, i can assure you that Boateng would humbly heed to any future call-up only if the contracts of the present incompetent GFA management team are terminated.

You can call him na ...

• Prosper Aghovi 9 years ago

I don't think the real Amadu would make such
    comments.

• Greta 9 years ago

Shame on you racist Akadu.

• Tawiah 9 years ago

Skin pain akadu mensema who is also a criminal we all know, shut up. Tell everybody here on this forum what u have ever done for GHANA before and lets compare that to what KELVIN PRINCE BOATENG has done in this short time he ...

• Markus 9 years ago

Hi, im Markus from germany. Im coming to ghana in October for vacation. Im looking for 3-5 dominant men which use me as human toilet and force to give blow job to their dogs

• Rara 9 years ago

Akadu or whatever you call your inbreed genetics..you are a disgrace in the face of the planet and especiallyto ghana..no words can describe you enough to give me satisfaction..INBREED motherfucker..thats what you are for try ...

• d, hap 9 years ago

a very senseless comment you are making.
    all these show that Kwesi Appiah is incompetent,picks players like someone asked him to do so, no control at all and he lacks ideas. We saw signs at the AFCON but he was not sacked be ...

• Joe 9 years ago

I agree...These ex-players we have are very valuable Abedi, Desailly etc and they should involve them in the management and official roles. GFA needs new faces and a better managing system and AA had his chance, he needs to r ...

• FII 9 years ago

D, hap! EXACTLY ! IF ABEDI IS IN CHARGE. 1. THE PLAYERS CANT PLAY A FOOL BECAUSE HE WILL INSULT YOUR MOTHER AND THEN SACK YOU. 2. HES A CHAMPIONS LEAGUE WINNER AND HE HAS MONEY. BUT HES TOO AGGRESSIVE. THE BEST MAN IS DESALLY ...

• FII 9 years ago

ONE MORE THING. FUCKING TELL THE PLAYERS TO QUIT THAT AFRICAN CULTURE BULLSHIT. WHO THE FUCK PLAY "DJAMA" BEFORE A GAME.IF YOU PLAY DJAMA YOU GET TIRED IN THE END . COME ON GUYS ,SCHOOL DAYS WHEN U DO THAT YOU END UP EXHAUSTE ...

• 4 Year Old 9 years ago

Pure and simple: Akwasi Appiah is not a coach

• kofi Kissi 9 years ago

Akweisi Appiah is not a coach.He is a supporter.

• Harrison 9 years ago

Heldt, you are not the spokesperson for KB. Ghanaians are still reeling over our poor performance in Brazil. We intend to put our house together. When that is done, we need all our players back together.

• NANA NII 9 years ago

WE HAVE YOUNG AND TALENTED FOOTBALLERS IN THE COUNTRY.

• JOHN 9 years ago

YOUR GFA OFFICIALS BOUGHT PLANE TICKETS TO BEG KPB TO COME BACK. NOW YOU DON'T NEED HIM.

IF WERE KPB, I'D SAY "GOOD RIDDANCE UNTIL THE NEXT WORLD CUP IN RUSSIA. SEE YOU THEN". CRIMINAL NINCOMPOOP BLACKS

• Johnny Football 9 years ago

So, Ghanaians would rather believe a guy that has avoided playing for Ghana over the past four years over an imperfect coach? As much as I believe that the FA has some serious problems, for Kevin Prince Boateng to come out an ...

• Whatever 9 years ago

Those anti Appiah comments are comments from NPP zombies who will not care lying scandalously so long as it creates perception of corruption around the establishment. They have interest in this

• Botha 9 years ago

Fuck off, idiot. Do you think Ghanaians are as stupid as you are?

• Ajah B 9 years ago

Kwarasey speaks good English. So probably Boye can't understand English. That's the problem. Even Dauda couldn't stop Boye scoring own goal. Boye was the sole villain who caused our loss to USA and Portugal. He is a bad defen ...

• Appletus 9 years ago

What about John Boye allowing Clint Dempsey to score possibly to make Kwarasey what?

AA, nyantakyi, boye and dauda must be jailed. U see, boye purposely allowed those goals. To make kwarasay look bad. So dauda can take over. U see this.foolishness? All becos aa didn't have the brain resolve to make decisions. ...

• Djata 9 years ago

lol i like your passion bro, i still can't get over the fact that we didn't even win one single game, i don't even want to talk about dauda and akewesi appiah any more because it get a headache just because, we really miss Vo ...

• K. Twumasi, Colorado, USA 9 years ago

You were right all along.

• Owura 9 years ago

Bloody erratic defender

• Alah 9 years ago

You cannot speak for Boat, he is in the best position to say that he will or will not play for Ghana again. This is a Ghanaian player and we love him. Boat, come back anytime you are invited to camp. We will fix this problem. ...

• Gordon Yeboah,USA 9 years ago

THE MANAGER CANT BELIEVE/THINK FOR EITHER BOATENG OR GHANA WHO EMPLOYS BOATENG.I THINK HORST HELDT IS INCITING THE PLAYER NOT TO PLAY FOR GHANA AGAIN BUT HE CANT COME OUT DIRECTLY.IF FOR INSTANCE,BOATENG WAS FIGHTING A GOOD F ...

• kwame 9 years ago

We need individuals who are afraid to speak the truth. The failure of Black Stars stems from Kwesi Appiah's high ego and Nyantakyi the match fixer. kwesi Appiah's contract was strategically extended before the word cup. How m ...

• Osei 9 years ago

Mr. Appiah coach u know , the children born oversea character is.let him come to Ghana soon for this case to be settled.ALL children born oversea are not like we.Thanks

• Nyame 9 years ago

Horst heldt idiot! Mind your business don't talk for Kevin-prince.

• Atinga Kobla Atongo 9 years ago

NYAME, WHO CARES IF KPB PLAYS FOR GHANA AGAIN OR NOT. STANDARDS HAS FALLEN SO LOW THAT THIS HALF BAKED FOOTBALLERS CAN PLAY FOR GHANA. AND DEMAND HUGE SUMS OF MONEY. NO PRIDE IN PLAYING FOR THEIR COUNTRY.
    YEARS BACK, NOT EVE ...

• Noko 9 years ago

Thanks to our undiplomatic coach, we have lost a very good player. Appiah never liked KPB.

• Sodjan 9 years ago

Resignation of Kwasi Nyantekyi,his GFA team,sports minister & deputy (Reassigned but must fired )and Akwesi Appiah
    Total votes: 0
    EasyPolls

• NII ARMAH. 9 years ago

TO SEE HOW THESE FOLKS ARE. HE LEFT WITH DIGNITY.FROM TOP TO BOTTOM REDUCED TO CORRUPTION STIGMA FOR LIFE.

• ONIPA NUA,TORONTO 9 years ago

GHANA IS NOT THE MOTHERLAND OF BOATENG.HE DOES NOT EVEN KNOW THE WORDS OF THE NATIONAL ANTHEM LET ALONE SING IT.
    HE HAS NO STRONG ROOTS IN GHANA.BELOTELI TOLD THE PLAIN TRUTH THAT HE COULD NOT IMAGINE PLAYING A COUNTRY HE HA ...

• Djata 9 years ago

well because the whole country stinks of corruption, look at the GFA the bribery and match fixing caught on camera fili filiiii and yet we are here talking about who is more Ghanaian, wtf

• PEE 9 years ago

THEY PLAY AS A TEAM, WORK AS A TEAM, COACH AS A TEAM NO CORRUPTION BUSINESS, FREELY SPEAK THEIR MIND AND GOING TO THE QUARTER FINALS

• TATA 9 years ago

WHO WANTS TO BE PART OF A CORUPT SOCIETY LIKE GHANA,HE MADE A MISTAKE TO HAVE CHOSEN TO PLAY FOR USELESS BLACK STARS AND IT BUNCH NUTS OFFICIALS WHO WANTED TO STEAL HIS ENTITLEMENTS SHAME ON YOU ALL.

• Djata 9 years ago

thanks to Muntari and KPB even now Essien has come out spporting Muntari and KPB, Muntari should have slap akwesi appiah and nyantakyi too

• Rara 9 years ago

Look fellow ghanains please stop wasting your precious time dicussin the blackstars..the whole GFA aand their greedy face monkeys looking executives should be all dismissed for not being accountable and being selfish and unpa ...

• Nana Kwame Acheampong 9 years ago

I think it is time that you guyz leave Kwasi Appiah to do his job. Every Ghanaian has turned into a coach and everybody always hates the coach if his personal gain is not met. What did Kwasi Appiah did in the world cup for yo ...

@acheampomg..kwasia buulu. Ur moda nyash u hear.
    AA is organically incompetent qs coach with his timid,.primitive way lf thinking and prampram coaching certification. Nyantakyi will sell his own kids for money. Greedy fool ...

• Nana Kwame Acheampong 9 years ago

Good evening Mr. Ghfuo. I'm sad you expose your uncourteous attitude on Ghanaweb. I have said before that you should not hide behind your computer and act foolish. Even if I don't know you, God knows you very well. What did I ...

1. What did aa do in brasil for us to persecute him? Where have u been? In a. Boko haram cave? Who is their right. Minds will rely on boye over and over as be continues to fuck up over and over. And u have the nerve to ask su ...

• Adongo Johnson Kukurubini 9 years ago

Who is more stupid than you? Everybody knows you on Ghanaweb not for any constructive contribution but for your stupidity! We knew from the start that you hate AA and only agitate for Desailly.We know of your hypocrisy and ig ...

• GFA IS SHIT 9 years ago

In case you just woke up from a long slumber, our own "landmen" have just disgraced the Motherland by selling us to the "white man" and displaying to the whole world how inept the "landmen" are in managing their affairs in a ...

• thompson 9 years ago

we dont need desailly,no way.we dont Appiah again either.Get a coach that has expirence and trained teams with possitive results. Appiah is even better that desailly .Will the France want desailly as coach,so why should we?

• Ebibiman 9 years ago

Shame on Ghana.

• the truth 9 years ago

He used us and you mutherfuckers kissed his ass. keep supporting this idiot and u will choke on his penis.

• Djata 9 years ago

and keep licking akwesi appiah ass and tea bagging nyantekyi's balls, corrupt motherfuckers

• Agyeman 9 years ago

Once we refuse to reason well as Ghanaian leaders, we are going nowhere. We will continue in dumsor which people think is the normal way of life now. It is not!!!! The same Kwesi Appiah had problems with Dede Ayew two years ...

• Ghfuo, heaven is NOT for idiots! 9 years ago

Ebei, almighty bstars! Who would have predicted such shame!
    I want to catch nyantakyi in a dark alley at 2am and put the fear of God in this faggot. Hmmmmmmm, I will punish this guy and let him squeal like a little horny fag ...

• JOHN 9 years ago

UNTIL NYANTAKYI AND KWESI APPIAH ARE SACKED, BLACK STARS WILL NEVER EVER QUALIFY TO PLAY AT THE WORLD CUP AGAIN.

PRIMITIVE BLACK CUNTS HAVE TAKEN OVER THE GFA, AND FEEDING FAT ON THE EXPLOITS OF THE TALENTED PLAYERS, AND ...

• DISCIPLINE HOLLAND 9 years ago

WHO THE HELL IS THIS GHANA CURRRRRRUUPT F A ? WHY ARE THEY STILL SITTING THERE? OH GHANA OH GHANA OH AMMA GHANA.

• DISCIPLINE HOLLAND 9 years ago

MAHAAAAAAAMA SACK AND PUT IN JAIL ALL THE TOP GFA WORKERS AND LEADERS BE4 YOU START ANY DAMN INVERSTIGATION.

• jaga 9 years ago

Dead Horse meeen...dead horse

• Alhaji 9 years ago

Ghana Dont Need A Local Coach Any more.

• Sackey Acquah 9 years ago

Who is he

• nana yaw 9 years ago

actually,we dont need him in our national team again,he played nothing;he is only a pussy fucker

• kelly kafui 9 years ago

The down4ll of the black-stars is the coach he need to be sacked,kos he lacks some qualities of been a coach.

• GOOD RIDDANCE 9 years ago

The guy only interested in playing Worl Cup matches for Ghana, anyway. So,Heldt, you are right, Boateng has played his last game for Ghana. Ghana does not need a player who comes in only for World Cups and will therefore not ...

• Abuay 9 years ago

I will be surprised if Boateng come back to play for this stupid and corrupt leadership of a country which if I had my way would not be a part of this world. He doesn't need Ghana for anything! Nonsense"

• peace 9 years ago

you are stupid. we don't want him any in our team. for the behaviour he put onl warped mind people will condone him

• Truth 9 years ago

KPB is a good player but a good football team is always better than individual good players. Many good players have been left out of their national teams because of indiscipline. If this is confirmed as his last game because ...

• metoo 9 years ago

That was harsh, don't you think? Corruption is a human condition, borne out of greed, another unfortunate human condition.

It is only anti-corruption mechanisms that stop it from becoming rampant and systemic.

• Kwame Danso 9 years ago

Read before you judge.

Kevin-Prince Boateng Speaks out
    ... What is the use of so many GFA officials?
    ...How can players dictate to the manager?
    "There are a lot of issues revolving this team which Ghanaians don't know ...

• Yaw Adu-Asare 9 years ago

The Ghana Black Stars team will not miss K P Boateng.

We hope Muntari is happy leaving $17,000 in Brazil with the support of Michael Essien.

• niibii 9 years ago

LOOK YOU SHOULD STOP THE INSULT ON KELVIN BOATENG,HE HAVE SHOW LOVE TO GHANA, AND THOSE OF YOU INSULTING HIM, WHAT HAVE YOU DONE FOR GHANA,,.YOU ARE ALL FOOLS.

• mugu1 9 years ago

Akadu Mensema you idiot and insane

• Ben 9 years ago

Before Kevin Boateng ever joined the Black Stars, there was a team. It is about time we snub all the arrogant SOBs from our national team.

• Kotoua Selira 9 years ago

You are 100% right when you make a decision like that

• baba-awuteri raphael 9 years ago

corruption is dammegging afrcains inmage; ghana should fight it out

• congo 9 years ago

this guy is not boateng is nazzy and his mother nazzy yes we dot need him in africa nazzy nazzy fuuk you jonky

• seaman uk 9 years ago

JOHN BOYE SHOULD BE INVESTIGATED. I CAN SMELL BRIBERY IN HIS PLAY WITH WICKED CIA JOHN BOYE IS A SHAME

• Alex Boatang 9 years ago

who cares?we care for the economy
    to grow not to waste too much money
    in football

• Eric 9 years ago

And he has my full support.he shdnt waste time time with aimless, useless and handbag coach. KP pls send ur quality time with ur wife n children (if any) or girlfriends.i know ur brother will tell u "I TOLD YOU SO"

• peace 9 years ago

Is Akadu Appiah son or friend?

• alex 9 years ago

Horst Heldt is a hypocrite. He is one of those Germans who has never been happy that Boateng opted to play for Ghana in the first place. But know if one looks well, one would realize that we have hundreds of Boateng's talent ...

• Kanawu 9 years ago

he out of form anyway and tried to use the world cup to revive his career, but ... he has failed miserably.

• yaw 9 years ago

now I know Germany never called him to their senior national team.he is a trouble maker.

• Yaw 9 years ago

Good riddance! Who the hell does this boateng thinks he is. Who knew until the 2010 world cup? He is not a talented player, it is football that has met him at the right time. He cannot fit into a talented football team.

• papaa kofi 9 years ago

ghana has already qualify before he came to the team,he is the dead horse

• Chang 9 years ago

Go to hell. We will not win any trophy with your presence in camp

• mike 9 years ago

Kwesi appiah will be goalkeeper 4 black nyantekye stars for Ghana thus new G.N.T. formed by james kwesi appiah , nyantekye and co.workers

• charles 9 years ago

KELVIN IS BLACK HE LOVES GHANA THAN GERMANY AND HE WILL ALWAYS PLAY FOR GHANA. JORDAN WILL NOT GO TO SCHALKER SCHALKE THE IS LOW CLASS TEAM AND KELVIN WILL SOON LEAVE SCHALKE BECAUSE IS LOW CLASS TEAM. KELVIN BOATENG LOVE GHA ...

• Akoh 9 years ago

Boateng is an opportunist who has taken advantage of Ghana for too long. And this time when Ghana gave him the opportunity, he grossly failed to deliver. He is not indispensable. His indiscipline behaving in the team as if he ...

• Koby 9 years ago

KPB can't play for Germany. He's done if he choose not to play for Ghana... He done and Ghana don't need him. He don't respect. KICK HIM OUT...

• Kofi USA 9 years ago

EXACTLY. This Heldt guy is mad Ghana did not give his player a chance to advertise himself so he could sell Boateng for large cash.

• pabloo apeloo 9 years ago

why should boatg be sacked

• sam 9 years ago

I will suggest the manager keep him but what he should know is that if really PKB really did what he is said to have done then the manager should remember a pig will always be a pig because at another time he will show a simi ...

• AKONFEM MAHAMA 9 years ago

BOATENG IS A GHANIAN HAVE HIS RIGHT TO ASK FOR HIS MONEY BEFORE MAHAMA AND HIS CO CHOP THEM,MAHAMA HATE TO TELL HIM THE TRETH,ALSO HATE TO SEE MONEY ,SHAME ON HIM,TRUTH HEART,F OOOOOOL JDM

• YUSIF ABDULAI 9 years ago

I AM HAPPY THAT HE WILL NOT PRAY FOR GHANA AGAIN. HE IS NOBODY WE HAVE PLAYERS WHO ARE MORE BETTER THAN HIM, HE RESIGNED FROM BLACK STARS AFTER WE MAKE HIM WHO HE IS FROM THEN HE NEVER LOOK BACK TO US. HE IS AND ESSIEN SHOULD ...

• YUSIF ABDULAI 9 years ago

we need people who are ready to die for there are country and not selfish like you, you can go to held

• Mohammed Ibrahim 9 years ago

Kevin-Prince Boateng is a disgrace,and he should not be allowed to play for Ghana Black Stars again.
    Boateng is responsible for the disunity,and indiscipline in the Ghana Black Stars Camp.

• HONESTY 9 years ago

Who needs such an out of form player like Prince Boatent?

• Rara 9 years ago

Mr honesty or whoever you call urself...who needs you as human being sef.nevef mind who even needs you as useless breath stinking mothefuckin ghanain...bring it on u stupid fuck face inbreed..kwasiaa..did u read what happend ...

• nana kofi (usa 9 years ago

Kelvin,things happen and am glad that you and muntari stood up for the others, the officials are lucky that ghanaians are not like Columbiams like Akwasi Appiah and all the GFA officials will see dead bodies, shameful GFA sel ...

• bashings 9 years ago

ON THE CONTRARY IT IS EVEN BETTER IF HE NO LONGER PLAYS FOR GHANA AT LEAST THE YOUNG ONES WILL HAVE THE OPPORTUNITY TO PLAY

• FUFUO DADESEN 9 years ago

HE WILL PLAY FOR GHANA AGAIN SO LONG AS CLUELESS APPIAH IS GONE. BRING MARCEL OF FORMER ZAMBIAN COACH

• Sam 9 years ago

Kevin we are removing your enimies from the GFA . We believe you can lift the world trophy for as.

• crorkz 9 years ago

WoCOLF I truly appreciate this blog article. Keep writing.

• crorkz 9 years ago

mk7P8F I truly appreciate this blog.Really thank you! Cool.