You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2014 06 04Article 311477

Inkoom to keep Everton waiting until after WC

Read Comments Comments (8)

• Mohammed Awuni 9 years ago

even a third division English side will not sign this liability

• Ghfuo, RIP Maya Angelou! 9 years ago

He is the weakest link in the gh defence. He plays with no bite. No hustle, no aggressive, no takashi. Opposing players like sneider(holland) love.to play against the likes of nkum becos he is too slow. Can't read the game. I ...

• Ern # Dia ris God oooh! ! ! 9 years ago

Inkoom people like gh fuo hate you, but you are the one playing national team, whilst they sit behind their computer in their supporter throwing insults. Hahahahahahahaha Inkoom, continue to shine! If gh fuo meets you face to ...

• Ghfuo, RIP Maya Angelou! 9 years ago

U think so...ive had the privilege of siting side by side with oppong weah in business class. I saw gyan at a club in accra and had a chance to meet them, but then I remembered the penalty he emotionally squandered and refuse ...

• Ern # Dia ris God oooh! ! ! 9 years ago

Yes, you have boasted before about meeting oppong weah in business class. That is why when you asked Rawlings to set up educational fund instead of sponsoring Bukom Banku to brazil, I also said you should fly economy and use ...

• GHFUO, RIP MAYA ANGELOU!! 9 years ago

I WORK HARD FOR MY MONEY. I DONT ENGAGE IN NEFARIOUS, SAKAWA 419, CREDIT CARD FRAUD LIKE UR ILK. I KNOW WHO U ARE. U BETTER GET RID OF THAT DWARF. IF I EVER SEE HIM IN GH. HE IS A DEAD MAN. MARK IT ON MY GRAVE I WILL KILL HIM ...

• Ern # Chai!! Dia ris God ooooooooh!!! 9 years ago

GH FUO I dont have time for you today ok? Idiot!

• kk 9 years ago

Tweeeaaaa, who will sign this guy? This 'ofu' defender? smh