You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2014 03 12Article 303112

Rajevac 'very much interested' in Black Stars return

Read Comments Comments (39)

• SHAMU 10 years ago

This gentleman really love Ghana. If he makes such a statement, I don`t see why foolish Ghanaians have make it big deal. What made Ghana special that, we have to be bluffing? After all it was this man who built the team. I wi ...

• Bold Pratt 10 years ago

This man would not take Ghana cedis, since the government has decided to pay the team in Cedis the only way for Kwesi Appiah and Co. to get dollars is to bring an outsider, hope you get my point

• GHFUO, be serious & change ur MENtali 10 years ago

WAT TROPHY HAS HE WON...

• KojoLee/MRAA@Samba Dance 10 years ago

What are you talking about my brother that; "This man really love Ghana" Can't you notice an opportunist person?
    "After all it was this man who built the team."

Aah aaaah aaaah aaaaaaah! Who the hell built what? I thin ...

• jebs 10 years ago

who loves ghana ? he left ghana for qater for more money when we wantd him to sign a new contract. now dat he is jobless he at all cost wants to go have fun in brazil at the xpence of ghana. i don't blame him, i know his GFA ...

• John 10 years ago

Please your comments are senseless. Is it not the same Milovan who dumped Ghana? Did Ghana not begged him to renew his contract and he bluntly refused? Now that he is jobless he want to return to Ghana. Why is he jobless? I ...

• Mr.N 10 years ago

Milovan Rajevac had no love for Ghana you idiot for calling Ghanaians foolish. Milovan Rajevac love money end of story and Milovan Rajevac is also an opportunist Milovan Rajevac is not working Milovan Rajevac want to World Cu ...

• tuy 10 years ago

If he is willing to accept $5190.00 for duration of his stay with the Black Stars, then may be the GFA can consider. That amount is even too high. That is the per capita income of Serbia.

• ICONIC-07 10 years ago

IF THE SERBIA HAS BEEN SACKED BY QATAR FOR HIS POOR PERFORMANCE IN THE 2011, WHAT IS THE RELEVANCE AND LOGIC OF HIRING A LAME DUCK LIKE [AKUFFO ADDO], TO COACH THE BLACK STAR.

GHANAIANS SUFFER FROM SELF-CONFIDENCE AND PATR ...

• onipa y3 10 years ago

Marcel D ,T.Yeboah,S. Tetteh,A Pele should help instead.Its not about the love the ex coach has for Ghana.Appiah did a better job than his former boss.Rajevac is not a good coach !!!

• Uncle Sam White House 10 years ago

Rajevac should be welcome to help Ghana progress in the WC.

• soo 10 years ago

how many world cups did he take qatar to? He coached a team of players in qatar and he coached a team of players in ghana. The difference is not with the coach. The difference is with the players. They are good that is all. G ...

• KS 10 years ago

Yes, the players are a factor but the coach is also a factor. Give a good set of players to a bad coach and they will flop just as a good coach with bad players. Milo and the 2010 BS team was a good match of good players and ...

• anokwale 10 years ago

Is this the same Milo who could not tactically get Ghana to win against a 10 man Australia and ended up settling for a 1-1 draw??? What was so tactical there?? In fact, we did get luck with the 1-0 win over Serbia. Let us ...

• kofi 10 years ago

everybody knows that.he just want to use ghana as a chance.so that people remember him again to get new contract

• kofi 10 years ago

The most resise people in europe are igosalavians people and turkey

• Daddy Oscar 10 years ago

Milo is wanted by Coach Kwesi Appiah?I see nothing wrong with this issue.Appiah knows his own calibre and that of his former boss.Let us just give him the needed support to deliver.

• KWAKWADUAM NI BA 10 years ago

Am on this idiot again, who built what team?, u r empty headed, a fool and a complete waste. Seriously were u born?

• Garth 10 years ago

Isn`t this a waste of public funds? At this time that we are going through hard times in Ghana , there is no need for this man.Kwesi Appiah is enough for BS.

• ffonky 10 years ago

Let AA decide what is good for him then at long last he will be blamed for the Black Stars performance at the World Cup.
    What worries me a bit is that it seems AA is up to now not satisfied and does not have enough confiden ...

... Haba hada Fonky, if MRAA was not satisfied with his technical crews, Milo is the answer? And why he couldn't say so long time until this crucial moment? I bet you, Sellas Tetteh can name 23 strong squad selection within ...

• Mr.N 10 years ago

For your information Akwesi Appiah did not apply for the Black Star job that job was hand to him because of people like Governor KojoLee, Prof S'Berta, my half brother POW, The Stallion and Diamond just to name a few. Akwesi ...

Mr. N(oponziba) Something fishy is going on but GFA gurus were afraid to make it known but time will tell.

Haaa I daff with sorrow.

• Odopo 10 years ago

Why is that man (Sellas) not part of the black stars technical team?

Massa, as for Sellas case, only GFA Boss and God knows why he wasn't part of the Black Star team management.

• MR. NO BULLSHIT. 10 years ago

What impressive performance from Milo? .He could't even speak to our players. We have plenty of experienced coaches in Ghana, use them. Believe in ourselves. 2010 world cup Ghana was handicapped by Milo's use of only one str ...

• Me 10 years ago

Yes, with all these I expect GFA not to entertain this man around the Black Stars.It will be a big mistake for GFA to go ahead and bring in this spy around the BS. Perhaps the 10% saga agitating in the mind of some of cheats ...

• KS 10 years ago

GFA signed a contract with Milo. Milo did his part until Asmoah Gyan halted our progress. He had to get his money. He taking GFA to FIFA for his money was his right. Blame the man for what he did wrong and dont let your emoti ...

• NDULI SITHOLE 10 years ago

Good. But to me the man is not a tactical man. The only problem facing AA is the lack of confidence. Akwasi, TRUST IN YOURSELF. Stop the "master, master" attitude. Most students achieve higher laurels than their teachers. ...

• Koo Tee 10 years ago

He wants to use Ghana as a stepping stone for a job.Ao when are we going to learn?

• Atiefoe 10 years ago

NO TO ANY IDIOTIC MILO

GHANA AND THE GFA WILL BURN IF THIS USELESS MAN COMES ANYWHERE NEAR THE BLACK STARS

NYANTAKIY DONKEY

• STEPHEN OSEI,NORWAY 10 years ago

SHAMU NO GHANIAN IS FOOLISH BUT WE ARE WISE,THIS IS A VERY BIG MONEY,NOT FREE

• Ekumfi Akyen-Obamaland 10 years ago

SHAMU,THE IDIOT!!!WHO ARE U REFERING TO AS "FOOLISH GHANAIANS"? WATCH UR STINKING MOUTH ELSE I WILL FRY YOUR ASS ON THIS WEBSITE,OKAY
    YOU SON OF A RAG-GA-G-G-G-GA- M-M MU-F F-F-FIN SYCOPHANT.

• NII DODOWA BRONX,NEW YORK 10 years ago

Give that position to a Ghanaian, period.

• The Spirit 10 years ago

Milo don't come. Ghanaians are arrogant. They say only a Ghanaian coach can win the World Cup. Ghana has a good record at the World Cup. Let's see what they can do. Let's see what this coach can do. Let's see if he can even ...

• TonyPM 10 years ago

I do not support this. I don't think he is trustworthy. Let's do it on our own, win or loose.

• Mohammed Ibrahim 10 years ago

GFA Should include Mr.Milo Rajevac in the Black Stars Backroom staff for the World Cup in Brazil.Mr.Milo Rajevac vast Experience will be beneficial to Ghana at the World Cup in Brazil.

• alhassan 10 years ago

becouse he is jobless he want to come back.we dont have money to pay him,he should go back to qatar,idiot.appiah is good enough to handle his team.we dont need any foughring coach again .