You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2014 03 04Article 302359

Ghana winger Abeyie fails Valladolid trials

Read Comments Comments (26)

• Ghfuo, change ur thinking 10 years ago

Massa, u are scaring these white folks with ur beard kusuuuu...lol
    Go to dutch league, swiss league, Scott league, jleague, Korean league, France....abeyien still has a lot to offer.

• Jato 10 years ago

All you people making noise about this guy to join in black stars can't even pass damn trial.

• POW@ Brazil b3y3 huhuu hu 10 years ago

Everybody comes here wanting his player to be invited

• Mr.N 10 years ago

Why not the Black Star opened the door for KPB we took Stephen Appiah when he had not played for any club for 2 years you want Akwesi Appiah to take your darling boy. You are advocating for Fatau Dauda this guy can't even get ...

• Rasheed@Rasheedmulor 10 years ago

Don't say no, because that is where I can also get my dollars. I am tired of the cedis, and also want to join you people in the US.

The next time you come in between me and family members like POW and co ,I will send into exile. Okay?. Don't joke with powerful Rasheed.

• Ghfuo, change ur thinking 10 years ago

Coming from these racists spaniards. How can you take this seriously? Abeyie still has a lot to offer. He should go to a faster league like england, France, Portugal, dutch, jleague,.Korea...he is fast and these.slow leagues ...

If you don't have any player to have him invited then go and sit in your office and drink some hot tea.

• POW@ Brazil b3y3 huhuu hu 10 years ago

It's just that I've got no player to send. I thought of you and John Mensah but then I realized I'll be fighting a losing battle because you two are too old. Lol

• Rasheed 10 years ago

John Mensah is already wild because his wife has kicked him out of his house, and it is only playing for black stars that can redeem his image. Therefore, if you thwart his efforts, hmm, when he is beating you, I will not be ...

• Mr.N 10 years ago

John Mensah would be on the plane to Brazil as long as he played two good games and agreed to play for Kotoko before he retire. Akwesi Appiah is changing the goalpost first I would call only players who are playing actively ...

• GHANAian 10 years ago

MY FRIEND THERE IS A SAYING IN AKAN THAT "ESTSE PUPU DWEN WO HO NA OYE BANKYE FUFUR A" IN ENGLISH TRANSLATION IF YOU HEAR PEOPLE MAKING NOISE, DON'T WORRY ITS JUST AN EMPTY BARREL.
    THE TRUTH IS, THIS CLUB DON'T HAVE MONEY. T ...

• edmond 10 years ago

useless guy , learn how to spell before you make comments

• NIPA 10 years ago

I do not understand some of this players, is it old age catching up on them or what? I a soccer player you run, sprint, jump , kicked and be kiacked for 90 mins and they take their fitness for granted. You have to run and eat ...

• Dr. Kwame Nkrumah is my hero 10 years ago

Abeyie have always had great speed than almost any player on this planet so even if he loses some pace, he should still have speed than many of your players....mr. coach. Shut up and sign him.

Some of your comments are so disgusting. Are you on something?.

I am on the same thing that your mother gave you. Idiot.

I don't blame you, because you hate mother so much. Have you forgotten that you are also a baboon.

Get lost out of this site. Senseless, brainless idiot. You've got to show me respect. Don't you come at me anyhow. I am not that type of a guy that you can talk trash to. You hear me?

Aboa.

• Gt OLY 10 years ago

Concert player!
    Step-overs nkwaaa? Why?
    Arsenal academy paa Ghana ni ba?
    Then you blow it keke!
    That Frimpong is going to end up the same way if he does not shape up!

• African Soccer 10 years ago

NONSENSE Youguys are nuts. Owusi abiyie check his highlights on youtube in u20 he was compared to messi at some point.
    He is an amazing player HE SHOULD JOIN Black stars. HE probably had a bad day or something for sure. He w ...

• VIC 10 years ago

you wont publish anything good abt this guy u will publish the bad?

• Kootito 10 years ago

BROTHER GO TO FRANCE AND SEE RENARD HE MAY TAKE YOU BECAUSE HE NEED PLAYERS TO ESCAPE RELEGATION OK

• anokwale 10 years ago

This player was great but now that he is going down slowly, he might as well come to the MLS for some big bucks and then retire.

• joseph 10 years ago

Some of our players are old men in disguise.

• Kwasea 10 years ago

He was not even born in Ghana.