You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2014 02 16Article 300845

VIDEO: Harrison Afful scores in Esperance win

Read Comments Comments (5)

• kofi Babone 10 years ago

Even though am 69 years young I can also score this type of goals. sweaaaa AWUF

• POW@ Brazil b3y3 huhuu hu 10 years ago

I won't argue with you regarding your ability to score from that same angle Afful did in spite of your age. My only concern is how you'll get there. Afful wasn't standing there all 90 minutes. I wonder if you can run from the ...

• GHFUO, be serious & change ur MENtali 10 years ago

is afful muslim? massa, the shot be too hard. u be striker?...lol see how afful is playing left back for his club. the one who put money in his pocket? just wait and u will see aa playing aful at right back. when we have opar ...

• GHFUO, be serious & change ur MENtali 10 years ago

THIS IS THE TAKER/FA MENTALITY WE NEED IN OUR PLAYERS GOING TO BRASIL. NOT SOME GO SLOW, BONE SHAKER MENTALITY LIKE OUR USELESS MINISTERS IN GH.

• Paa Joe 10 years ago

Mediocre goal, if you have take his money ? give back! No country in the world will selected Afful as national player tweaa only Ghana. Very short slip wafon wafon .lf l,m a coach he cannot come near the bench