You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2014 01 27Article 298956

John Mensah's move to Kotoko a hoax

Read Comments Comments (10)

• KWAA 10 years ago

How long will John Mensah be at 31?

• KojoLee/MRAA@Samba Dance 10 years ago

"How long will John Mensah be at 31?" (Kwaa)

Haaa Massa Kwaa, John the Rock Of Ages how about that?

• KWAA 10 years ago

Haba,ever since i started reading about him,(and is quite a while)he is always 31yrs of age,so can`t he move a bit forward,say 33 or 34,i mean if he is still good,age doesn`t matter,but this 31 dyeee,he has stayed there for t ...

• POW@ Brazil b3y3 huhuu hu 10 years ago

31 thy kingdom come, not even when his son celebrates his 31 years old

• Great 10 years ago

always at 31 why?

• ONYAME NIPA(Man Of God)Toronto 10 years ago

FINISH WITH UR WIFEY FIRST

• ONYAME NIPA(Man Of God) 10 years ago

hmm

• Victor A. Young 10 years ago

John Mensah should think of retirement now. He's made lots of money playing in Europen league and I believe it's time for him to call it quits! Some players get lucky playing for a longer period, like Roger Miller of Cameroon ...

• GHFUO, be serious & change ur MENtali 10 years ago

THE WILL IS THERE, BUT NOT THE BODY...

• Emmadadzie 10 years ago

Emmadadzie from Israeli..papa john pls i think ur old now .