You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2013 12 26Article 296286

Adomah: Four points can get Ghana far at World Cup

Read Comments Comments (29)

• Whatever 10 years ago

This guy is not a Black Star material and should never be taking to the WC.We are more than powerful enough to qualify with 9 points and a player who doesn't share this belief should be kept out. Ghana doesn't need a player ...

• kojo 10 years ago

everything u do is about confident, cameroun defeated argentina with 9 players so why our players are afraid? those players should join the black queens not black stars

• Ghana boy 10 years ago

who even told this guy he will make it to the world cup?

• new york new york 10 years ago

U, people are just fools...wat this player is talking abt is REALITY OF LIKE..it obvious he is thinking like a man while u guys are thinking like a lil girl who just got her first menstruation....

• NIMO 10 years ago

What is four points, plan to win all your matches. No mathematics, do not go breaking the hearts of Ghanaians and toying with tax payers money

• pat 10 years ago

this guy not good for black star

• osei 10 years ago

Leave him out of the squard.

• No BS for U 10 years ago

Adomah you are not serious. Really? U dont believe in the team u looking to get a call up in. How do u think u can win the cup when u dont see yourself as the best in the group or one of the best to feel maybe 4points can get ...

• GHFUO, be serious & change ur MENtali 10 years ago

TYPIKAL NORTH-SOUTH WINGER. HE NEEDS TO BE MORE CREATIVE GETTING INTO THE 18, DELIVERING CROSSES, SHOOTING, DELIVERING PASSES. ELEVATE UR GAME, NIGGA!

• James Arthur 10 years ago

Need 6 points to be safe. 4 points would end up in ties needing various permutations to determine which 1 of 2 teams can advance. So Mr. Adomah, aim for at least 5 points.

• RastafaraI 10 years ago

4 points....Beat USA, lose to Germany and draw with Portugal...wrong strategy....go to win every game and let the chips fall where they may...

• OGA DABIDA yum yum 10 years ago

the stars should not underrate the states because the latter are itching for revenge.

• OGA DABIDA yum yum 10 years ago

....just asking...

EVERYONE IN THE GROUP N THE TOURNAMNT WILL GET IT. MASSA, IF BRASIL LOSE GUARD. WE WILL CLAIM THE TROPHY 1 TIME...

• RastafaraI 10 years ago

if you exercise a bit of discipline on this forum, it will go a long way to help the black stars...

U DONT EVEN KNOW WAT DISCIPLINE MEANS. IF U HVE NOTHING ENABLING TO SAY. U KNOW WAT TO DO....

• James Kwesi Appiah 10 years ago

"Black Stars" is strictly only for "Black Football Stars".......

Albert Adomah is a "Mediocre" and 100% not a "Black Star".........

• PHOBIA-PHOBIA--Leeds 10 years ago

We must have that belief that Germany is not unbeatable.Much will depend on the performance of the defence department. Adomah is mathematically correct if the distribution of the points is:9,4,2,1.He is much concerned about ...

• James Arthur 10 years ago

what if 2 countries both win 2 games and lose 1 each? what if 2 countries win 1 game each and tie 2 each? both you and Adomah are dead wrong

• PHOBIA-PHOBIA--Leeds 10 years ago

This is simple.Adomah is just thinking about one of the many possibilities including yours.Take this for example: Germany 1 Ghana 0,Germany 3 Portugal 2, Germany 1 USA 0.(9points);Ghana 0 USA 0, Ghana 0 Germany 1,Ghana 1 Po ...

• Cos Theta ,,,,USA 10 years ago

Of course he is mathematically correct. Infact we can qualify with 3 points or even 2 points
    mathematically, but that's beside the point.The point is, in life you aim high. A serious student does not prepare for an exam in ...

STOP U USELESS MATHEMATICAL EQUATIONS N DETERMINE TO GO FOR 3 WINS. NO LOSSES, NO GOALS AGAINST. GH MUST PREPARE TO WIN ALL THEIR GAMES, NO GOALS AGAINST...N WIN THE CUP. WHY CANT U FOOLS THINK N PREPARE FOR THIS? THESE SILLY ...

• anokwale 10 years ago

A draw between Germany and Portugal is quite likely. Once that happens, the nature of the remaining games will be a bit conservative, leading to some unexpected draws. I can see Germany 1-0-2; Ghana 1-1-1; Portugal 0-0-3; U ...

• anokwale 10 years ago

A draw between Germany and Portugal is quite likely. Once that happens, the nature of the remaining games will be a bit conservative, leading to some unexpected draws. I can see Germany 1-0-2; Ghana 1-1-1; Portugal 0-0-3; U ...

• Wofa Koo 10 years ago

1990 Cameroon beat Argentina, 1998 Nigeria beat Spain and 2002 Senegal beat France now what intimidate Ghanaians they will lose to Germany? Ghana is going to Brazil not to do mathematics but to play soccer Whoever lose to wh ...

• STEPHEN OEI,NORWAY 10 years ago

GHANA WILL MAKE IT,WORLD WILL SHORK