You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2013 12 21Article 295881

Marseille to replace Jordan Ayew

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Rasheed@the next GFA boss.. 10 years ago

Abedi's quest for more fame made Jordan start "running" without learning even how to "crawl".Instead of allowing him to play for the under 20 team, before maturing into black stars,he chose the latter.Now the boy is finding ...

• ME 10 years ago

WE WARNED FANS ABOUT THIS BUT WERE MET WITH INSULTS.IT IS NOT TOO LATE.LET HIM GO TO A CLUB WHERE HE WILL BE USED FREQUENTLY AND BE ALLOWED TO DEVELOP AT A MORE REALISTIC PACE.

• KojoLee/MRAA@Samba Dance 10 years ago

So Rasheedmulor, somebody who is finding it difficult to find his own feet at club level is capable for Brazil? The final 23 squad for Brazil is going to be very tricky, weird or sensational.
    Time will tell.

• Rasheed@Rasheedmulor 10 years ago

Let us keep our fingers crossed and see how he fares with his new club.

• The Stallion 10 years ago

Are you sure?

You, na one kind!!!

• Sarskoberta 10 years ago

So you believe Jordan's GBS inclusion
    was compromised, abi?

I hope you not gonna be subpoenaed by the judgement committee for knowing too much.
    We all know about this but "from where do you walk to say"
    Who to bear the ...

• OSEI TAWIAH 10 years ago

I said this a thousand times before but was met with heavy criticism. When Jordan was first sent to the Black Stars, I advised that he be sent first to captain the Sattelites to get a bit matured and master how to lead. A lot ...

• rard Kotanko Germany 10 years ago

You people have no idea how football in Europe is working.
    Jordan was included in OM youth program since more than five years. Beside football training a. matches they also going to school regular. He is a licenced pro for ...

• Akamai 10 years ago

I used to be Huge supporter of Jordan but after watching him in French league this season he lacks confidence

• david 10 years ago

wld be suprised if t boakye yiadom is not invited by AA. Hes better than jordan and playing week in,week out in the spanish la liga.The must be no favoritism

• Rasheed@Rasheedmulor 10 years ago

Me na one kind,wetin kwraa Rasheed do?Bobo.

• baby nii 10 years ago

Jordan has not done anything close to average in europe. Deapite all the patience marseille had with him corr all these ywars the guy hasnt made an inch of inprovement. Maybe football is not for him

Baby talk. How do you know the situation of Jo. so well . Ghana is far away from France. He plays in team who is rated much !!! higher than the mickey mouse team of baby jet and others

• kunta kinte 10 years ago

never despair, turn misfortune to a new stepping stone. change to environment, study it and rise. dont mind the haters. you will zip their mouths soon. success starts with the mind.

• ken 10 years ago

sometimes i wonder why we ghs fans forget to talk boakye yiadom, wen it comes to striking option. The guy is playing in the spanish la liga nd so far so good. The only gh striker playing in a top league and scoring

the player you talk about is playing for Elche or s. else. Not top at all

• Pupi 10 years ago

There's no misfortune here buddie Jordan will hold the very best God can give.