Read Comments Comments (31)

• Parick 10 years ago

This is a welcoming news

• www.owafk-africa.com 10 years ago

14,000 free scholarships for Africans

www.owafk-africa.com

click on "what is new"

• DAVI 10 years ago

Mourinho was just protecting Essien(THE SON) for the 2014 World Cup in Brazil.

• adjetey 10 years ago

he should just leave and find new challenge elesewhere. all his peers have moved on and he's still over at chelsea tryong to win "daddyy's" love. football especially club football is business these lyalty is not invrolved any ...

• Akwasi 10 years ago

I think we, the "so-called fans" of Essien should take a deep breath: Mourinho knows what he's doing period. Mourinho will never abandon Essien: he was the one who revived Essien's career and he knows this business of soccer ...

• The Stallion 10 years ago

Mourinho is just lying to Essien, I'm telling you.
    Come to Arsenal, at least you have a year or two more of football in you. You will hold the mid-field along with Arteta and Flamini. This will give Ramsey and Ozil the flexi ...

• Mr.N 10 years ago

Arsenal man you want to follow the foot steps of Man City where they brought all big named players just to win the EPL one time. The Stallion God have seen you OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOH

• The Stallion 10 years ago

Mr. No Nonsense, you no know say Arsenal be top of the world?
    You dey dream, abi?

I have one bottle of G here. Now am not V.

• Rasheed@Rasheedmulor 10 years ago

Oh, is it the team that breaks people's heart during champion league matches?Abi?

• BLACKMANN 10 years ago

Akwasi, you are decieving yourself with that your cock and bull story of Maourino has a plan for Essien, you must be tickling yourself and laughing, otherwise how do you corncoct such a write up of yours and pin it to Maourin ...

• DAVI 10 years ago

We live to see.

• John Mensah n John Paintsil 10 years ago

I think Essien should do the DNA test on his and Akosua Puni's baby first as we are on the
    process to do DNA test on our kids. Paintsil and I have already fought with our wives over that.

• RAS -VULTURE 10 years ago

Essien didn't take his chance to day.He was given opportunity today to start Chelsea game and all he did was to give a back pass which resulted in SOUTHAMPTON goal.Chelsea equalized after Essien was substituted and BA was in ...

• kosh 10 years ago

how many times you goin 2 talk about him helpin Ghana qualify 4 the world cup,hes trainin wiv Chelsea week in week out.
    mourinho,knows wot hes doin,he knows his capabilities remember he took him 2 real madrid,he knows leavin ...

• Kojo Agatebe, Oregon 10 years ago

Excellent observation. Thanks.

• Mavis 10 years ago

Kosh, i really like your constructive discussion, it will help us analyse our brazil trip well and to execute a good game strategy, plan

• SHALOM 10 years ago

The signs are beginning to to written on the walls.Essien should be on the lookout and prepare his notes well to move to, I suggest, a good German club, or to be trained as football coach. Thanks.

• Ikemens 10 years ago

I think Mourinho reserved him purposely to honor his national responsibilities because of Essiene's frequent injuries lately. The right time has come for him to feature for his club as Ghana qualifies for the world cup.

• CASH LOAN 10 years ago

QUICK LOANS !!!
    QUICK, SAFE, LOW INTEREST LOANS FOR ALL
    CALL NOW: 057 400 3936
    020 850 6425

• BLACKMANN 10 years ago

Ghanaians especially Ghanaian journalists love to mislead their readers just to satisfy the agenda 'self deciet', what this journalist has put out hear is totally an attempt to make Ghanaians believe Essien is back in top for ...

• Adam yahaya lion 10 years ago

Essien God wil make for u? I like you guy,

• >>Shop online at www.hemoh.com 10 years ago

Why not? the guy has plenty in his tank and playing in the CL would only help Blackstars in Brazil

• >>Shop online at www.hemoh.com 10 years ago

He is going to Brazil

• nii 10 years ago

do you need a visa to malaysia.waste no time.call 0245886343 for details

• Isaac 10 years ago

Essien please Find a different team in the Premier league and have regular time play. Remember even some of us regard Lukaku as being on a good form but still Chelsea doesn't see that then how much you who has gone through in ...

• Whatever 10 years ago

The omission of Essien in the group stages of the Champions was a very very risky decision and I think Mourinho didn't think through it properly when he did that.

• Oh-Andy -K 10 years ago

Who cares about Mourinho anyway? A Coach who because of his BIG EGO tries to destroy the best player on his team Juan Mata? A Coach who sends away Lukaku and brings in Eto'o, and in the meanwhile Lukakau is scoring more goals ...

• Dirty burgar 10 years ago

At a point it seems he lacks confidence when he has the ball Watch Madrid and Dortmond and you will understand what I am talking about .He need to be confident when he has the ball like he did against Egypt in Kumasi and he w ...

• Truth. 10 years ago

Essien performed well because of the impact of the juju on the Egptians,Essien is over 30 years,heavy and very sluggish now.He just fumbled against Southhampton.

• Akamai 10 years ago

BS

• Pdk 10 years ago

Mourinho is now realising the bad side of excluding esssin from his squad