You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2013 09 16Article 285974

Ghana v Egypt will be tough, admits Bob Bradley

Read Comments Comments (33)

• Obiay3obia 10 years ago

BRAZIL is not an option it is a must... GFA Start preparing a strategy for victory NOW! Or face the consequences !

• WISE-TALK,UK 10 years ago

in ghana'' EGYPT 2 GHANA 1 and in EGYPT''EGYPT 3 GHANA 0 done,make mack it on ur wall.

• CONTEMNOR 10 years ago

Your mums "K" leg, idiot, imbecile, ETHIOPIA 6-0 NIGERIA (1st Leg) 2nd Leg (civil war in Nigeria by boko Haram) so match goes in favour of Ethiopia 3-0. Kwasea to.

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,FIFA SPORTS, FIFA WORLD CUP,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• UTI 10 years ago

FOREIGN VACANCIES!!!
    SECURITYMEN/WOMEN ARE WANTED FOR VACANCIES IN THE

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES
    (ABU-ABI,DUBAI, QURTA, SAUDI ETC.)

Free Food , Accommodation &
    Transportation to and from work
    Call : 020 222 9363

• Alugu 10 years ago

My confidence is back! We can beat Egypt. They were in some cheap group that is why they qualified early. With Bob Bradley as coach from U.S, I think we can beat them. I think he was on the bench for the U.S. team when we bea ...

• cfc.tawiah 10 years ago

QUICK LOANS !!!
    QUICK,SAFE,LOW INTEREST LOANS FOR ALL
    CALL NOW : 057 400 3936
    020 850 6425

• Kenneth Osei-Afriyie 10 years ago

Fate has brought Ghana the toughest opponent of the non-seeded teams. But I believe we can overcome Egypt if we do our homework well. That means getting all the quality players available on board. I believe we have quality pl ...

• WISE-TALK,UK 10 years ago

NO.even if ur ashantehe,mahama,akufu addo have to play u can win this match.

• Kenneth Osei-Afriyie 10 years ago

"NO even if ur ashantehe, mahama, akufu addo have to play u can win this match". Yes we can win indeed, by God's Grace

• PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER 10 years ago

EIHHH .WISE TALK IS GETTING WISER..HAA HAA HAA HAA...

• Gaseous Jupiter! USA!!!! 10 years ago

FIFA AFRICA WILL BETTER OFF WITH TWO FINAL LEAGUE GROUPS WITH THE TOP TWO AUTOMATIC QUALIFIERS AND THE TWO THIRD TEAMS MEETING IN THE ONLY TWO MATCH DECIDER AND NOT 5 MATCH DECIDERS!! NOW YOU HAVE TWO WORLD CUP MATERIALS PLA ...

• Gaseous Jupiter! USA!!!! 10 years ago

FIFA YOUR SYSTEM IS WRONG!! WHY WOULD TWO OF THE MOST DECORATED AFRICAN SOCCER NATIONS BE FACING OFF IN A DECIDER FOR THE WORLD CUP? YOU HAVE TO ARREST THIS MISTAKE FOR 2018 WC QUALIFIERS, PLEASE!!

• WOFA WOHOO 10 years ago

TO beat Egypt and go all the way to the finals stages of the world cup in Brazil 2014.GOD bless the motherland and the Black Stars

• CONTEMNOR 10 years ago

Kwasea bi ba, alata , anago. Ur mums "K" leg that gave birth to u is what i blame, Imbecile. Tell me where u r in the UK, I will report u to Home Office.

Do not take him serious Wise-stupid talk,UK,NAIJA

• KWAA 10 years ago

Ghana will beat Bradley the fourth time.We beat USA two times when Bradley was their Coach,we beat Egypt 3-0 when he tookover as a Coach,so i see no reason why Ghana is not going to beat him the forth time round.

• GC/USA 10 years ago

MR. APPIAH, WE WANT THESE GUYS CALLED IF THEY ARE STILL ACTIVE; PAINSTIL, AGOGO, ABEYIE, JOHN MENSAH, MUNTARI IF THEY ARE STILL ACTIVE AND STOP THIS NONSENSE EXPERIMENT,DISCIPLINE THAT SEEM TO HAVE NO END. PLEASE STOP CALLING ...

• GHFUO, change ur thinking 10 years ago

ARE U INSANE. THE PLAYERS U MENTIONED HERE DONT EVEN WANNA GO TO BRASIL AS PLAYERS

• GHFUO, change ur thinking 10 years ago

EGYPT NEED AN EGYPTIAN COACH TO BE SUCCESSFUL. PLUS THEY HAVE POLITICAL ISSUES IN THE ARAB REGION. THEY R NOT READY FOR WCUP, TRUST ME...
    GBSTARS STARTING 11
    1. DAUDA, KWARASAY, ADJEI,
    2. OPARE, AFFUL,
    3. NANA ASARE, DAV ...

• OSABERIMA 10 years ago

Akwesi Appiah and his technical team need serious help cos Egypt isnt a team to play without solid defense n tough midfield. Appiah should stop wasting space by calling some fiaga fiaga players--we need our full squad now. I ...

• egypt 10 years ago

egypt will win

• Donkey 10 years ago

We will whip you home and away unless you cheat and buy the ref!

• egypt 10 years ago

egypt beat ghana

• OGA yum yum 10 years ago

• Donkey 10 years ago

Egypt Zero world cup wins!!

• Isaac gyan 10 years ago

It will be tough but ghana will go through

• isaac w 10 years ago

Hey Guys, this is the best fixture Ghana could have.Why? because we need to beat some of the acclaimed best in Africa for us to be international revered.I strongly believe that the Blackstars will lift their game, well they s ...

• AM 10 years ago

Which country is called Egypt?Ghana shall disgrace them so that,they would know that Ghana is the best team in Africa.

When you going to the biggest stage of football you need to be tested,because of the quality of teams that would come your way,you dont want to qualify by beating a small team and get disgraced and humbled at the WC,bcos that ...

• cfc.tawiah 10 years ago

QUICK LOANS !!!
    QUICK,SAFE,LOW INTEREST LOANS FOR ALL
    CALL NOW : 057 400 3936
    020 850 6425

• Holy Father 10 years ago

Ghana will beat Egypt to praise God for Xtians and Allah for Our Brothers

• Aboagye dacosta-NTONSO-KWABRE 10 years ago

Ghana will score 2-1