You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2013 04 24Article 272016

I was not driving - Atsu speaks after accident

Read Comments Comments (13)

• VICE RESSIEN, ON LOS ANGELES VAC 11 years ago

THE 2014 CONCACAF IS ON IT WAY.THE FIST OF FOOTBALL MARRIED WITH FUNFAIR OF PASSION,EXCITEMENT AND INDUSTRY IS APPEARING ON THE HORIZON.EVERY COUNTRY WANT TO GO SOME.SO BE AWARE OF FRIENDS.EH..WHAT WERE YOU DOING WITH THIS FE ...

• VICE RESSIEN, ON LOS ANGELES VAC 11 years ago

THE SUAREZ DEMON TRANSFER NORMALLY CALLED "ADAI-MONEY" BY THE AKAN TRIBES IS WARFARE IN THE NEO COLONIALIST REALMS USED BY THE SOUTH AMERICAN SUPREMACIST SUAREZ THROUGH VAMPIRE BITE TO DRAW BLOOD AND CAUSE COMMOTION IN THE HI ...

• POW@Hempstead, Uniondale NY 11 years ago

What do boys and girls do when they meet? They play doctor or mum and dad abi? Leave Atsu alone, he's in his boy stage except that he's got to be careful, that one I agree paaa. Haaaaaa

• Papa Appiah 11 years ago

BMW 3 series is a Compact Executive vehicle and not a luxury Vehicle.

• Mr.N 11 years ago

Why the word luxury has to appear in the story is just behind me. Every fool can own a 3 series how man 3 series are in Ghana as we write.

• Against Mantse 11 years ago

It's also quite saddening to know nothing was stated whatsoever about the fate of the person or persons in the Fiat Punto. Sad journalism!!!! Also the MSRP price for a brand new 2013 BMW 3 series is between $36,000 - $68,000 ...

• Ebo 11 years ago

Read the last but one paragragh....
    "Atsu who was in the company of a female, and the driver of the other vehicle were taken to the St. John’s Hospital but were discharged shortly after."

• POW@Hempstead, Uniondale NY 11 years ago

Come on guys? In my holy village they'll say "w'etswa mu k0" just like a dead man.

• mr.akure-appiah 11 years ago

i wish you well n GH need you be careful

• ONYAME NIPA (Man Of God) USA 11 years ago

$65,000 car.Hmm Eye Asem

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 11 years ago

THIS FUCKING IDIOT. U BETTER HIRE A DRIVER BEFORE U FACE UR UNTIMEY DEATH IN EUROPE. U THINK U CAN LIE, HUH? CHECK THE STATS. EVERYWHERE IN THE WORLD, WOMEN ARE BETTER DRIVERS THAN MEN. WOMEN ARE PATIENT AND ARE VERY CAREFUL ...

• kantamanto 11 years ago

Wake up call, you can't be careless.

• simon seikwa 11 years ago

control ur name?