You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2013 04 23Article 271936

Gyan says he is missing European football

Read Comments Comments (18)

• Mr.N 11 years ago

Asamoah Gyan do you have the fitness, the mind set to play in Europe again. Just enjoy our money and stay on course for to end your play. You cannot stand POW, The Stallion, Prof S'Berta and Governor KojoLee when you play for ...

• CHEEKY DONY!!!! 11 years ago

SHEIKH ASAMOAH BIN AL GYAN, STAY IN THAT LOW LEAGUE AND ENJOY YOUR LOW LIFE. YOU HAD A GOOD OPPORTUNITY IN EPL WITH SAFC, BUT THOSE GREEDY BASTARDS AROUND YOU ILL-ADVICED YOU TO QUIT.

• KojoLee/MRAA For 2014 W/C 11 years ago

Mr. N(ow) a 60 years old man reflecting his mind backward towards when he was teen to thirties. How he felt during that period with the young girls haaa I daff. At times, your own mind can take you to even Mars but ...

• sulleiman buhari 11 years ago

its good idea asamoah has taken because scoring 28 goals in arab league is like a striker who 10 goals in europe

• Avogadro 11 years ago

The question is whether any good team will want him. The next is whether he can make it beyond the bench on a good team. What is his work ethics and his reliability as a 'striker'? I don't even think Sunderland wants him b ...

• KojoLee/MRAA For 2014 W/C 11 years ago

Haaa Avoga, I think his mind was playing some tricks on him. "Sunsum p3, but the body is weak"

• OgyA 11 years ago

Just forget about playing in Europe again. You are finished . Concentrate on the cash in UAE.

• Nana yaw 11 years ago

Hè scored more than 10 in the premier league in a half year the other half when hè was in rennes hè scored 13

• Ikeman 11 years ago

Na who cause am? You cant eat ur cake and have it finiiito

• NameWithheld 11 years ago

Now you are waking up...good for you. Maybe you go to the French League

• Anokwale 11 years ago

Realistically, he looks more like an MLS candidate. He can fill seats for the NY RedBulls or DC United. Ghanaians in those areas will get up to go watch him. He can get paid well as a designated player and set up endorsem ...

• Adama, Texas 11 years ago

Oh pleaseees! Don’t even think about it. You just stay where you are and make all the money and fame for yourself, while flying high the flag of Ghana in the Arab world, which is another way of serving your country. But, g ...

• gastog 11 years ago

liverpool needs him of course

• A.M. 11 years ago

Dear Asamoah Gyan,
    You can't eat your cake and have it.

• FRED (NEW YORK) 11 years ago

Gyan,dont forget that money is NOT everething.Ealier you return the better for you and Ghana soccer.

• gastog 11 years ago

Go to tottenham, city or everten

• K wato 11 years ago

Asamoah Gyan please,go and help Barcelona na so so pass pass. The Germans are killing them.4-0? NA wa 4 messi h was missing in action!

• Polo 11 years ago

Keep cashing in bro, forgot football!