You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2013 04 05Article 269995

11-year-old boy puts Kwesi Nyantakyi on the spot

Read Comments Comments (17)

• PAA KWESI (USA) 11 years ago

GOOD JOB! SEYRAM,THIS SHOWS THAT EVRYONE IS WORRIED ABOUT THE PLIGHT OF SOCCER IN GHANA. SO OVER TO YOU GFA PRESIDENT. DO SOMETHING, DON'T JUST LISTEN.

• HAWA YAKUBU 11 years ago

yes my brother he is doing something.he is bringing the ayews back to the black star line up.ayew will play in brazil and he will be the top scorer in the world cup competition.

• Mr.N 11 years ago

President Kwesi Nyantakyi would have a time for 11 year old and he would not sit down with our own Governor KojoLee, Prof S'Berta and my half brother POW.

OK let cut to the chase Seyram Mawuenyega's concern letter was pub ...

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS, NOT PRIDEFUL 11 years ago

I WANT TO HAVE A TETE A TETE WITH THAT DUDE. I HAVE A LIST OF QUESTION I WANT TO ASK HIM. IF HE HA BALLS, LET HIM THROW ME A CHALLENGE OR N EMAIL:...TUXMAN06@YAHOO.CA

• HAWA YAKUBU 11 years ago

it seems every ghanaian born today knows how the game soccer is played.this village boy probably had never kick a soccer ball yet he claimed to know the game.go ask your mama for rice and beans and shut the fuck up

• DANNY 11 years ago

ARE YOU OK ?

• Apraku Diawuo 11 years ago

Well where are those who said the boy is an adult disguised in an 11 year old ?Some of the children of today can really baffle. I told you my 8 year old daughter knows all the players @ Barcelona, Real Madrid Chelsea and all ...

• oga yum yum 11 years ago

" I told you my 8 year old daughter knows all the players @ Barcelona, Real Madrid Chelsea and all the top clubs in Europe."

does your kid speak twi??

you have sold your

• Sasabonsam 11 years ago

That is what democracy is all about. The system we have in Ghana where women and children are not allowed to express their views is really hindering our development because some of them are more talented, honest, intelligent, ...

• Grace 11 years ago

Yakubu that is a very mean thing to say to a boy who is paving way for other kids to emulate. People like you and such intimidating vulgar words scare and squash budding dreams of youngsters causing them to recoil into their ...

• Mr O, canada 11 years ago

Good boy,,,,this kids know this man is doing a bad job, so it's time for him to go,

• Mama G 11 years ago

Good job, but did this young man see something wrong with mahama too? If the young ones can feel it why then not the grow ups. This young man is calling on Ghanaian leaders in society to do a better job

• MV.Dodoo, usa 11 years ago

Yes, 20th Century, Kids are smarter. This boy want to know much more about soccer. But what are talking about
    if we do not know actually what issues the GFA President and the Boy talked about. Be specific.

• why us 11 years ago

these words quoted about the boy i doubt. I agree he is smart but i only hope it was genuinely his own idea to talk about it and that was the case im glad we r blessed with a brighter future than just ex gracia politicians.

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS, NOT PRIDEFUL 11 years ago

ASK HIM WHY G CANT SEEM TO HST ANY FRIENDLY GAME WITH ANY NON AFRICAN NATION IN GH. JAPAN, MEXICO ALL WANT TO HOST GH IN THER COUNTRIES. WHY CANT GH DO THE SAME? TIS DWEEB IS ALWAYS TAKING HOSING FRIENDLY GAMES IN THE UK. IN ...

• Adjoa Mesreyami 11 years ago

Lecturing an eleven year old for 30 mins doesn't cut it. Just a photo op!!!
    Just resign before the world cup

• mohammed amin abdallah adenta fafraha 11 years ago

STOP THE JOKES MATE,THERE IS NOTHING THE 11 YEAR BOY CAN OFFER IN TERM OF ANALYTICAL COSTRUCTIVE DECISION,APRIL FOOL IS NO LONGER CHERISHED IN GHANA AS IT IS A SALVAGE CUSTOM.YOU SHOULD GET REAL WITH GHANAIANS,WE ARE SERIOUS ...