You are here: HomeNewsRumor Mill2016 05 29Article 442745

The news on this page is TOLI. Unsubstantiated. No proven facts. Just rumors.

Do you want to tell us your rumours? Has somebody told you that so-and-so minister has stolen $ 100 billion? Did a taxi driver claim to have ferried JJ to the castle?

Drop us email

NPP search For a new Flagbearer -To Replace Akufo Addo

Read Comments Comments (181)

• facts 7 years ago

People are not interested in Bature stories which often come out to be untrue. As usual Bature wants food, and the only way to get his share from the NDC loots is to tell a sensational lie in their interest.

• Black 7 years ago

This Bature Guy.... This is the most stupid story I've read in a decade,no wonder I don't find his paper in offices or news paper stands. Wow, he should be writing novels cos he has a very fertile imagination.

• ADANKO 7 years ago

Alhaji. Nature, you will die before Nana Addo. Nana Addo will come to your funeral. Mark it

• Attu zongo 7 years ago

So does incorruptible people patronize this lies newspaper?
    And if not how does this pathological liar eat and cope with life?
    This grown barbaric man is a smelly disgrace to old age . Advise him to watch it before he regr ...

• MARY 7 years ago

Very interseting we all know Nana Addoo is a sick man and a vote for him is a waste.

• Owusu kwame 7 years ago

Sickman like your stupid leading numbers in NDC. Non sense.

• Eric 7 years ago

your stupids self and your useless will die before the elections.

• Baffour Berekum 7 years ago

Mary or whatever u call your self
    U talk as if you don't have brain because of your fulking polities u are calling a whole human being crated in the image of God a waste
    Pls come again what will you gain after insulting s ...

• Master 7 years ago

Mary I tot you are human ooooo no wonder you are one of the useless chicken with stupid comment

• Master 7 years ago

Mary I tot you are human ooooo no wonder you are one of the useless chicken with stupid comment

• give us a break 7 years ago

that's you wish,somebody is 55 but very sick like you.

• NDC IS SATANIC 7 years ago

You Mary and John Bombo Mahama with one kidney will die before Nana. Your voodoo and juju against the man will turn on you one after the other. If you couldn't kill him in 2012 as much as you tried how can you this time 'THE ...

• James 7 years ago

The same as Atta Mills was a sick person when he was voted into power in 2008

• Ibiza 7 years ago

Mills was killed

• babana 7 years ago

No wonder your father died in a mysterious manner

• sule 7 years ago

Fool

• Paul Kwaw 7 years ago

Everybody is sick including you so be ready.

• Ike 7 years ago

This stinky foolish Tani Aboa he bull man

• VOICE 7 years ago

KWASEA ABOA FUNU BATURE

• Abugri Abdul 7 years ago

Foolish stupid' do you know a pig eater?

Mr man, don't deceived yourself;is all over

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

This Bature Burkinabe fool what is wrong with him he stinks more than a dead goat.

• Nana Akwasi Boachie 7 years ago

This idea has been going on since day one. It was first alleged from the camp of Allan. Kyeremanteng's camp insinuated that Nana wants to make it difficult for Allan; his idea is to hand the baton to Dr. Bawumiah by handing o ...

• SARKOZY 7 years ago

SENSIBLE GHANAIANS SHOULD IGNORE THIS BATURE AND AL HAJJ FABRICATION. THIS RICE SELLER BATURE CAN PLUNGE GHANA INTO CONFUSION IF NOT CHECKED. IGNORE HIM AND HIS LIES. HE HAS NOTHING TO OFFER HIMSELF LET ALONE GHANAIANS.
    DOO ...

• Teviefe Chief 7 years ago

ALHAJI BATURE, YOU SHOULD KNOW THAT EVEN STUPID NDC FOLLOWERS WILL NOT BELIEVE WHAT YOU ARE SAYING.

• OBOSOMANKETRE 7 years ago

FALSE ALHAJI - BECAUSE MUSLIMS DO NOT LIE LIKE THIS WAY

Better, you don't even know your father.

• EC 7 years ago

NPP is in shambles but this one is pure propaganda from NDC.

• oppong london 7 years ago

kumasi is not a strong hold of npp but rather the whole asante region,useless bature and stupid propaganda,most sensible ghanaians have seen that ,john mahama is stupid and useless,nana addo is the best replacement for presid ...

• NO COMMENTS 7 years ago

Why NDC so scared of Nana Addo? Someone can explain to me.

• anna 7 years ago

theives and liars shameless ndc and alahaji bature

• K Mensah 7 years ago

BATURE, Why do you hate Nana Addo so much? you are simply an IDIOT.

• Voter 7 years ago

Poor and village journalism. You are confused you are not sure to present your lies as an editorial or a news report. I bet you never bothered to read what you had written. Goes straight into the dustbin!!

• YAO 7 years ago

Eii Alhaji Bature, you can propagate falsehood papa. How do you conjure all these sort of lies from? Please Ghanaians are discerning and can read through your lies. Why do the NDC fear Akufo Addo the next President of the rep ...

• NANA 7 years ago

Mr Bature are you out of your sense?

• Ali Mahama 7 years ago

Bature's wicked and malicious Propaganda shall be sent to his Paymaster,John Mahama not Nana Addo whose one foot is already standing at the Jubilee House. Enemies like Bature shall be hit by stroke through shock on 7th,Novemb ...

• Yamba 7 years ago

Alhaji Bature is a disgrace to muslims since our Profet enjoins us to speak the truth all the time.

• Abingah, London 7 years ago

na lie, na lie, na lie!!1 this paper is full of sh*t

• YAA-YAA 7 years ago

This BATURE man is like most well to do politicians who don't care about the welfare of kayayes..... Hahahaaaa ide biiiiiiii Keke thieves in government blind to the pains of the poor kayayes and trokosis who massively voted f ...

• FALSE !!!!!!! 7 years ago

Another cock and bull story from a desperate ruling Party fearing imminent defeat.

• YAA-YAA 7 years ago

Hahahaaaa hehehheeeeee ndc government thieves are robbing Ghana big time through contract sole sourcing which has led to huge billions of dollars being paid to contractors and later shared by ndc government thieves....... But ...

• Sas 7 years ago

They say they say,who said it.

• Pressman 7 years ago

Wow, when will this scumbag, by the name Bature Iddrisu stop his childish and foolish propaganda? Hey, scumbag, continue to spew your nonsense, but your thief and corrupt Mahama shal certainly lose the coming election this ...

• Ritewing 7 years ago

How much is the worth of the paper on which this silly article was written? It does not warrant any response.

• YAA-YAA 7 years ago

Noisy BATURE is childishly and ignorantly causing Ghanaians more harm than good........ He's never condemned SADA GYEEDA dubious judgment debts payments before eeven though his northerners beautiful ladies are slaving painful ...

• YAA-YAA 7 years ago

BATURE quit your stomach direction tribal politics and recommend remedies for your kayayes and trokosis who massively voted for ndc but suffering now..... Hahahaaaa ide biiiiiiii Keke thieves in government blind to the pains ...

• KK 7 years ago

THIS MONKEY IS AT HIS LIES AGAIN.MONKEY MIND WITH CHIMPANZEE THOUGHTS,

• ibn Abudu NPP Founding Member 7 years ago

RIGHT NOW , RIGHT NOW

• Liars! 7 years ago

Alhaji Bature has no shame. These Primary one tricks cannot save the sinking boat from sinking! Ghana deserves better than a useless Government that thrives on lies and propaganda!

• Kodjo 7 years ago

This sounds like a Disney storyline. Mr Bature please respect us Ghanaians, we are not all ignorant

• ALHAJI WAYO 7 years ago

I ALHAJI WAYO i ve curse U a big fool call baturu a disgrace to muslim cummunity may the almigthy GOD DIGRACE U Batury ,may God spoil ur bussnes bcos of this big lies,may God ponish ur generation becos of this lies, as a musl ...

• ISSA ABONGO 7 years ago

HOW IS IT POSSIBLE FOR BATURE TO TELL LIES AND ALSO KNEEL DOWN, FACE MECCA AND PRAY FIVE TIMES A DAY?????????? BATURE IS GOING MAD OVER THE PROSPECTS OF NANA AKUFO ADDO AND THE NDC WINNING THE NEXT ELECTIONS IN 2016.

• Tumiwura 7 years ago

What are you talking? Even you Bature can't stand the change that is coming. Find market for your forking paper or shut up

• KOFI KWABLA 7 years ago

NO WAY FOR YOU NPP WHATEVER YOU DO.EVEN CHANGING AKUFO ADDO TO BAWUMIA,WILL RAHTER GIVE DOUBLE TO THE PARTY BECAUSE THE PRESIDENT AMHAMA AND BAWUMIA ARE ALL NORTHERNER.THE THREE NORTHERN REGIONS WILL CHOOSE THE PRESIDENT.

• mahamudu Ali 7 years ago

That rat Bature. Even your stupid ndc people know that this is the biggest fool's report

• babado 7 years ago

Go for Aliu .this is more than true.Ghana need no mumu president like nana

• Prince 7 years ago

Look at toilet roll paper he never writen any sensible word since i hears of him no wonder everyone know his background idiot ofui

This is late news

• ....yawmens 7 years ago

pure propaganda....eeei asem... cheap political points

• Antonio 7 years ago

Waste of space. I guess he pays by lying and throwing dust on people eyes. Can we build a nation with such people?

• Quansah Augusta 7 years ago

Ghana when will Ghanaians stops this kind of politics hmmmmm.God have Mercy

• drop de stupid dead goat in 2016, 7 years ago

May Allah pour fire on your stupid head Alhaji Bature

• Shaba 7 years ago

If wishes were horses, beggars would ..... Npp will be hurried with Aku Ado nd Bawu die. Npp should throwing dust into our eyes.

• Gee!!! 7 years ago

Can you imagine that a stupid article like this will come at a time when the NDC is afraid of losing the world bank status of the Vikta Region is unfortunate and makes you wonder how desperate the incompetent Mahama admin mus ...

• Ottawa 7 years ago

What the hell is this Al-Haj guy talking about. Men we are tired of reading nonsense. This propaganda stories are not new to us and not interesting in anyway.

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

I have never been Akuffo Addo fan but it is clear that this article is a disgrace to its publishers. What a shame. We will never get anywhere as a nation if Ghanaian journalists are not prepared to feed the public with only a ...

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

MasaWhat be serioWhatever you say we choose Nana over incompetent mahama. You can publish your lies but we remain resolute for change. Nana b3 ba

• dee,Germany 7 years ago

Then I will vote for npp without a doubt...I want government change but not for nana addo. ..

• kwame 7 years ago

The writer and author Of this story should learn sense we fed up of lies

• crasy obil dec obiba 7 years ago

U have failed, u brought such concorted news to sell ur newspaper. Shame unto u. U and ur NDC is finish in 2016

• jj 7 years ago

Bcos of ur stomach look at what u are doing

• Oforiwaa 7 years ago

Bawumia should be the flag bearer and Nana Addo his running mate. It has become obvious that Bawumia has the brains and Nana only patapaa to bring all die be die.

• menipa 7 years ago

Don't waste your tome on this. Agenda setting. In all our problems, this is what the paper has to offer? Deadman Akofu Addo will do better than limping JDM government, worse ever Prez!!

• Iddrissu Nava- Pio 7 years ago

A useless toilet paper authored by an equally useless editor. Get away with your foolishness.

• Frank Agyeman Prempeh 7 years ago

Stop this stupidity, Bature are you copying from Republicans.

• Etwieba 7 years ago

Bature smells like shit! Instead of seeking antidote to his foul body odour, he is busy concocting stories about Nana. Nana shall be the next president , but you Bature, your smelly body will continue to rot! Somebody, ...

• b@Meat 7 years ago

Right thinking person?

• Affenyi Forson 7 years ago

Big lies where did you got it from?

• The Kwaamoh. 7 years ago

Please will someone check and remind the Al Hajj newspaper and its editor that today's date is the 30th of May, and not the 1st of April, all fools'day. We've certainly gone beyond such tomfoolery.

• Issifu 7 years ago

Is is any wonder? You can only get this type of story from this gutter paper.

• NY 7 years ago

Aaaah! Bature is a demented fool. Wo y3 aboa bebree.

• Asiedu Nkansah, NDC Headquarters 7 years ago

Wo maame KWAE. Idiot piece, Your mother, your father. GYImmeeee.

Stupid man

• wwc 7 years ago

Alhaji is a disappointed Muslim and a disgrace to his entire family as truth never come from his paper.

• Kofi mensa 7 years ago

This is nothing but pure,pure trash even monkeys will neither write nor believe this story.

• Kofans 7 years ago

You lier!! All that you can do is to please your paymasters. Wait and see who will pay for that useless news paper after 2017 when Nana Addo is president of Ghana

• Baba 7 years ago

Another Gizelle type story to do damage without any proof of "facts"adduced!
    By the way Al-hajj,we are still interested in having Gizelle flown down here to speak to "her "baseless allegations!!!!
    Ha!ha! HAAAAAA!!!!!
    Nana, ...

• Charles 7 years ago

STUPID! You see his face and you know that he is a BIG FOOOOOL!

• JM 7 years ago

How stupid could you be to conceive such an idea. who in his good senses would change his flagbearer at this crucial? Why is it that you and your NDC are afraid of Nana? I better you better gear up for he's coming to put thin ...

• gh 7 years ago

infomation avialable,avialable from where?monkeys.

• Kay 7 years ago

waaaaaaa hw3 Ghanaian journalist. An elderly man like Alhaji Bature shouldn't do lie like this.

• Sam S 7 years ago

Why don't you write an interesting story book. And perhaps be a movie script writer. Your ability to spin such stories is amazing and to add, legendary.

• mr true sa 7 years ago

Nana should do the right thing

• Hmm 7 years ago

Foolish and cheat journalist.

• Akosua Kwarteng 7 years ago

Nana ADDO must go go go. He does not have what it takes to win an election . Surrounded by a looting brigade, he will let the NPP down again. Mark my word.

• Master 7 years ago

Stupid comment from one stupid girl .

• OSMAN MUMUNI 7 years ago

Really? what's the man's name again? Baturi? Fuck u all and may you smell together

Is good

• Edem 7 years ago

Al-Hajj because of you Gh will struggle to see the changes it wants. Let me make it clear to all doubters of the likes of Al-Hajj; Nana will assume the highest seat come January 7. All these scheming from their camp is panic. ...

• Adequate London 7 years ago

Mtcheeeewww

• Gateway 7 years ago

The writer should try to use his head, if he has, than always using his stomach to write.

• Kofi Boahen, Paris. 7 years ago

Look at that Bature "SWOLLEN" mouth and his stinking body saying, helplessly and hopelessly ebbing like dying candle.

• Alaska 7 years ago

smthing roughly is ringing on gbis man batures head.... shud come egain

• osahene 7 years ago

is this part of NDC's disruptive tactics to NPP's much anticipated election victory in November?
    This bature guy is a big disgrace to modern journalism

• MOHAMMED MUSTAPHA ALI ATTAH ATTAH 7 years ago

WHATEVER BAD YOU HAVE PLANNED AGAINST FLAGBEARER AND THE PARTY WOULD NOT SUCCEED.U BETTER FIND SOMETHING OF VALUE TO PUBLISH I THINK THAT WOULD HELP YOU MOVE. NANA ADDO IS CHOSEN BY ALLAH NIT HUMANS. THINK AS RATIONAL BEING, ...

• kwame yeboah 7 years ago

ARE YOU ALRIGHT AS A NEWSPAPER MAN?

• King 7 years ago

Nana Addo did not divided the NPP party as you guys always claims, Is J. A . Kufuor and his so called selfish functions in the NPP who brought division into our kukurudu party. No one will replace Nana Addo for the 2016 elect ...

• kuu 7 years ago

Bature you and your paymaster's ndc are rather making Nana Addo more popular in the coming Nov election .which insha Alla Nana Addo will win.

• Plato 7 years ago

Why should u say tani u think GH is 4 u people

• Nana Bee 7 years ago

No reasonable being will waste his/her precious time to read dis nonsense. Go ahead and do ur master's job,ur days are numbered. ABOA BI BA

• Evans 7 years ago

Nana is OK that will let j m move ahead

• zak 7 years ago

Folks gradually this stupid bature is getting mad oooo he needs prayers. inshallah Nana addo will unseat his pay master prez mahama this year

Nature is mad

• Arthur K 7 years ago

Nature, you are a disgrace to the printed media.

• Master 7 years ago

Useless stories . FOOLISH NDC n their stupid stories . I pray mahama and all the NDC MEMBERS WILL DIE SOON.

• Asuoba- kyere-Denkyem 7 years ago

If you don't have any consumable news for the public, better shut down your paper and join me as a farmer.

• change is coming 7 years ago

what a stupid shitty toilet paper. do human beings really buy this shit from a stinking bature. deepthroat sources say mahama is a big thief stealing all our moneys and saying de meat is down to de bone. ogyegyentwie. ofui. c ...

• Rhandy 7 years ago

Bogus and Useless Paper / Article !!!

• Hon Mujahi Iddrisu 7 years ago

Alhaji well done.Nana is going to be retired by JDM after november polls but for Bawumia he has already cursed himself for marrying Fulani.Where on earth a northener marrys Fulani? is a taabu

• Abeiku 7 years ago

jokes

• polodehors 7 years ago

when he talk about afoko,crabbe,kwabena everybody insukted him but it was true this one too can be true

• still rastafari 7 years ago

oh bature can you pls grow up.........

• YB 7 years ago

YB. Oh my God. Does this man truly worship Allah . Someone should ask him for me. What kind of behavior is that. All bcos of small money he will get frm ndc. God save this country

• More 7 years ago

God u are God.big God.let's the world no that you are God.and u are God.let's this.useless.Bature.no.that.u God.hate lies.i won't u to .silence.Bature..Amen

• Allonco Tamale 7 years ago

Oh Ghana politics, who are you bature, always lies, tv top,fm, no wonder bcos he signed contact with NDC to disgrace Nana. Call your self Alhaij, my foot.

• zz 7 years ago

In short, you are just a fool,period!

• Hohoe 7 years ago

You media published this article womaame twe ABOABA you published false story

• NTIM Gyakari 7 years ago

ARE YOU SHORT OF NEWS ,YOU FOOL TOILET PAPER/THRASH.

• NTIM Gyakari 7 years ago

MAHAMA/NDC TOILET PAPER-YOU FOOL.

• Kwaku Amankwah 7 years ago

Shame on to Bature

• James 7 years ago

Hahaha, Alhaj Alhaj, I think that's your wish but it will never had happen

• Abdul-Fatawu 7 years ago

Infact very worrying n troubling. God is watching us all. Nana will win des election like him or hate him. Isha Allah.

• Richard Opoku 7 years ago

Senseless story from de Al hajj paper.U go to de villages and get good story

• Kwaku Frimpong Owusu 7 years ago

Ooo,Bature!What came into your mind to spread this falsehood?You need to be a serious journalist but not this type of journalism.Aaaba,come again Bature.

• Bb Boama 7 years ago

U again Gaizia Yarzy story-Kufour. Now change of Nana Addo shame on you!

• Babana Tamale 7 years ago

I will say God ,punished anybody who have hands on this story will die before Nana Addo if only God is in control

• Ackah. 7 years ago

HAHAHAHAAA .NPP THEY SHOULD CHANGE HIM NOW OOOO B4 ITS TOO LATE.NANA OFUN

• Prof. Dadson 7 years ago

Indeed, National Peace Council is doing well but would like to draw their attention to call this demonic headed man to order, less the reverse would would be unparatable for Ghana politics today. Just Five (5) months to an e ...

• Adams 7 years ago

FOOLISHNESS @ highest Propaganda level

• david abban 7 years ago

Oh oh we know where you are coming from so dont waist our time with your toilet paper

• Stone 7 years ago

This is a deep secret that every NPP executive must know. Voltarians are vying for the coming of long but with Nana, the zeal is low. If Nana is changed, even if NPP doesn't win 80% of votes in Volta it can win at least 40% a ...

• S B 7 years ago

No wonder I always use al- halj news paper as toilet roll.

• GOD REMAINS LORD 7 years ago

Nature is mad and confused and to understand nature one need to be mad so in this context Bature is right.NPP has worse communicators who have dragged JM name in mud every now and then meanwhile this man is clean and out to w ...

• Jones ofosu 7 years ago

cheap politics they are trying to mix use the social media in order to back the IGP about the social media issues GOD will really punished this so call crazy government

• akufo addo dream 7 years ago

Oooooh wat abt akufo addo childhood dream to become the president of Ghana?

• eric 7 years ago

WHERE DID YOU GET YOUR INFORMATION FROM.FOOLISH JOURNALIST WRITES ARTICLES FROM THEIR DREAMS.NO WONDER PEOPLE DOESN'T PATRONIZE YOUR DAMN ASS PAPER.

• Oboy Kwasi 7 years ago

Stupid story, why not change mahama? foolish man

• medisco 7 years ago

is nature a ghanain at all. it is strange dat a kotokoli man should be behaving dat way in ghana politiks. where at all is he commingle from. der is a limit for every stranger. so he should not go dat far.

• OSMAN MUMUNI 7 years ago

You son of a dead bitch, use your head.

• Freddie 7 years ago

Npp should make Blay Freddy the thief the successor of fucked up heads nana.

• ndc man 7 years ago

Al-haji we go call different person to fuck ur wife ok.smelling body lyk u.Kenedy go get u.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

This is another salacious journalistic lie cooked by the deceptive Bature. There's no truth to it, for no party will seek to replace its flagbearer just months to the elections unless that flagbearer was seriously ill or was ...

• Osigi 7 years ago

i wonder people buys this man,s newspaper knowing all what he writes is rubbish.he should be removed from journalist association. he hasn't got any news to his readers

• Osigi 7 years ago

please Ghanaian don't let outside world we are stupid to buy this man's newspaper. are interested in crap that he writes or what .he is a disgrace to journalism in Ghana, and somebody should stop him from writing

• rudolf 7 years ago

Alhajj should please go to his drawing board to rehearse because he has fail this work. He's a shame to journalist.

• Nana Eli 7 years ago

This indeed is a true story, thanks to Al-haj news paper for this finding

• Dan 7 years ago

stupid NDC paper

• Sam 7 years ago

Bature wo ho kan kan wati,aboa bi ba

• Sam 7 years ago

Kwasia bature aboa like you, mahama and ndc killed mills.we know and God knows,you will surely pay for it.

• SONOFMAN 7 years ago

WE WILL VOTE FOR HIM. IF HE DIES BAWUMIA SHALL TAKE OVER PERIOD. BUT ISHALA NANA WONT DIE

• TIMOTHY GYAMWAH. 7 years ago

Baba bature pls u grow pass dis baby lies U are doing a big disservice to ur already unpopular news paper, evevn a day old child will nt believe dis shame.

• Bb Boama 7 years ago

U again Gaizaya Yarzy shame on you!

• Obed Bibiibiba lnimbiwun 7 years ago

This one no be true

• Addo Evans 7 years ago

I can see that this criminal son call bature have nothing to write on his paper again nonesense man

• rasroro 7 years ago

This story can only come from a pig journalist like Bature.

• jeff 7 years ago

Usless story,u see how Northerners allow yourself to be ridiculed,how this b a story.

• samuel villa 7 years ago

NPP Greek's "Titans"never listen to Appiah Minka when he humbly caution the party to accept there are faction in the party.NPP pseudo utopia coat has become a Frank instance monster,killing them one after the other.Nana Addo ...

• National Disastrous Criminals,NDC 7 years ago

Just squander what u were paid to come out with this story in peace and work out the next.

• agyemang 7 years ago

Jonathan is younger than President Mahama yet he lost o Buahri who older than Akufo Ado. your story seems to lack credential and sunstance

• Nii Addo 7 years ago

Don't listen to the insults. Jus do your job.
    You came up with a story about what was going on in the case of Afoko, and you were called all sort of names. Eventually what are we seeing?

• Ama Yeboah 7 years ago

We are serious saving our country nd u are busy written nkwaas3m.If Atta Mills death was truly by God we wouldn't ve pple forcing to b in power by hook or crook.If u knw hw to write articles walk gently to de sea nd write de ...

• kpetoe 7 years ago

it is Ghana that need akuffo addo and bawumia the most perfect per may Allah forgive el hajj and his propagandists

• NO MORE NONSENSE 7 years ago

Alhaji be serious and stop your unwise propagandas.If you are paid for these propagandas then it will be better for you to find a new job.You are loosing respect.

• Ben 7 years ago

You try to destroy kufour now u are doing same to nana May God destroy u and all that belong to you

• snr coach , katiejeli n/r 7 years ago

Al_haj! Nobody would buy th

• sule 7 years ago

Bature and stupid lies

• Hadara 7 years ago

Allah is watching all of us. You have the right to write anything you perceive to be true but remember the good Lord will judge all of us one day. You can dislike someone but you can't take away what Allah has granted him/her ...

• Yakubu 7 years ago

a disgrace to Ghana's media how could a registered media Outlet write story like this. is absolutely shambolic

• hajia4real 7 years ago

why do you paint our leaders black and red when after his retirement 2020 yet still kwra nu can be our grand papa advisor,i think this guy nana is a great man a pillar of democracy in Ghana and africa than any african politic ...

• Sulemana A Yakubu 7 years ago

The good people of this country shd ignore this stupid FOOL comments. His wishes will not happened. A good practicing Moslem will not been thinking this way. Allah is watching.

• Joe Tango 7 years ago

A Muslim with the tag Alhaji is revered for being a religious pertsona with a higher degree of hollines and integrity, but the type of Bature gives room for doubt and respect to the Muslim title. A disgrace indeed!!

• akoko 7 years ago

Nature you full like us boss ignorant I will die be4 nana addo n dc is certs of Akufo Addo because of Crete loot and share