You are here: HomeNewsRumor Mill2016 04 28Article 434362

The news on this page is TOLI. Unsubstantiated. No proven facts. Just rumors.

Do you want to tell us your rumours? Has somebody told you that so-and-so minister has stolen $ 100 billion? Did a taxi driver claim to have ferried JJ to the castle?

Drop us email

JJ & Konadu Team Up With Nana

Read Comments Comments (105)

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

TAHT IS A GOOD MOVE BY JERRY. AFTER ALL THAT IS THE WAY POLITICS IS PLAYED EVEN IN ADVANCED COUNTRIES - USA, BRITAIN, GERMANY AND OTHERS. AT LEAST RAWLINGS CAN SHOW THAT HIS GAME IS FAIRPLAY, AND THEREFORE IF MAHAMA HAS CHOPP ...

• Over 60% NDC NDC Thieves, JJ 8 years ago

..but it is clear,Balawo Mahama is chief architect of corruption in Ghana. and how can JJ support such a crook? Fiafitor Mahama's days are numbered

• SULIA 8 years ago

WHO IS BACKING NANA ADDO? THE KONADU WHO REVEALED TO THE WGHOLE WORLD THAT NANA ADDO IS FAKING AS A LAWYER?

• Pata pata man 8 years ago

Oh NPP so you got rid of Kwabena Agyapong's father and now hailing his killers? what a disgrace. loosing your intergrety fir vote for Nana Addo?

• concern citizen 8 years ago

You are too stupid okay???

• vigour 8 years ago

President Mahama won the last elections without the Rawlingses and he is going to win hands down.

• SOWOTUOM SOLDIER. 8 years ago

KILLED ATTAH MILLS AND PAID FOR THE POSITION.HE IS CURSED THAT IS WHY HE IS AN INCOMPETENT AND A FAILURE.CHANGE IS COMING.

• Chris 8 years ago

What if mahama wins will Rawlings still be the founder of NDC? Please leave JM alone ooo!!! For who God has blessed no man curse.

• Berni 8 years ago

I like that! Change is coming

• michigan 8 years ago

akofo ado should kil Bawumiya to Win If killing is easy folk u.u are sayin something without profff bastard

• Balo 8 years ago

Mahaama will win without the Rawlingses,He is an ordain President of Ghana.

• Assiedu Nketiah 8 years ago

Mahama didn't win the election. Atugu aboa force him on Ghanaians. Mahama is a murderer hence he is cursed. He will have no peace. Look at his face growing old so fast. He will enjoy the Ghanaians' money he has stolen. YOU WA ...

• MAAME 8 years ago

Mahama was appointed by Afari Djan never elected. The supreme court verdict was 5-4 if really, really Mahama won, why that verdict? Atugaba said they did that to save Ghana , john mahama was eager to be president to steal and ...

• Vinss 8 years ago

Chairman Rawllings is a man God so Loved.People dont get my word.It is a Heavenly revelation to a young man attending SNAPS CoLLEAGE OF ACCOU NTANCY,37 years.He is the Blessed man in GHANA and my brother Kojo Graham.These 2 V ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

NPP can never ever win elections under useless Nana Addo until Christ comes, For JJ & Konadu Jezebel their confused and frustrated aliens.

• Obaapa 8 years ago

Ur father and and all ur entire family are very useless and stupid all the time u talk rubbish fool from foolish family

• Dressy 8 years ago

It is imperative to say not the least Ghanaians are not civilized. Generally; Can't believe foreigners complain in our platform how we insult and the use of 'vogue' language

• NDC IS SATANIC 8 years ago

Wo y3 kwasea paaa, no akan woman will insult like you've done. Akan women feel the pinch of mahama's hardship and don't like ndc for anything. Never use Obaapa any more.

• morrison 8 years ago

u are an idiot

• AKWAPIMBA,LAS PALMAS DE G.C.,SPAIN 8 years ago

-JERRY WANTED A CHANGE,FOR GHANAIANS TO FEEL ANOTHER RULE OF GOVT. IN GHANA.NOT BAD FOR GHANAIANS TO GIVE NANA ADDO A CHANCE TO RULE.NANA CAN DO SOMETHING FOR GHANAIANS.HAD MEN TO WORK BUT REMEMBER DR.BUSIA´S TIME.

• we dey! 8 years ago

npp desperately wishing for this.hahahaaaa. just wait and watch Rawlings. Rawlings for Npp? you are a joke. hahahaaa

• .. 8 years ago

• F. Mensah 8 years ago

Mr and Mrs.Rawlings should be ashamed of themselves. Their daughter did not qualify to contest the parliamentary seat at Klottey Korle but did not find anything wrong with it but are quick in condemning Mahama. Mrs. Rawlings ...

• VAN PEE 8 years ago

I FEEL SO SAD AND DISAPPOINTED IN MY FOUNDER AND HIS WIFE, THE JEZEBEL OF GHANA POLITICS. WHAT AT ALL DOES NANA KONADU WANT IN THIS WORLD THAT SHE HAS SUCCEEDED IN INFECTING PAPA J WITH THIS VIRUS. WHERE DO YOU PAIR PLACE YOU ...

• michigan 8 years ago

dot be sad papa j is now a tv remote control by his wife so no wander he say he suport addo

• Albert 8 years ago

The NPP definitely does not need the Rawlingses to win an election, JJ and his wife have every right as Ghanaians to criticize the Mahama administration.

• Yaw Adu-Asare 8 years ago

Ghanaians can see through this political cover up if it were to happen.

• modinsane 8 years ago

If that is the case why then would some of the executives of the party aid Zanetor, their daughter to contest the Klotey sit when she is not a registered voter of the NDC? Have they thought of the future consequences this wo ...

• Daniel 8 years ago

Some of the statements made in this article are very presumptuous . But I agree in general with the Rawlings`s opposition to The Mahama administration.

• Kwamea 8 years ago

Is Hajj newspaper on the news stand? This paper is only good for removing human excreta and wrapping kelewele

• Konfo 8 years ago

Rawlings wanted to impose the wife on the NDC to become president as if we are living in a kingdom. When their plan failed NDC became their enemy. He insulted Atta-Mills till he died and even was happy he died. Shame unto JJ ...

• OF 8 years ago

,mkjnhbg

• OF 8 years ago

This is true

• Abu 8 years ago

Hi,

This submission is definitely from ALHAJJ newspaper ( from the grammar.

ALHAJ, come open as you do always.

• BLAY ANSAH 8 years ago

How can man who diverted NPP money to unknown account managed by unknown NPP executives be supported by JJ AND HIS WIFE to rule Ghana?? It shameful that JJ and his wife are disgracing themselves in this matter/. The ...

• Pentoah 8 years ago

No fears, stupid couples. Why that daughter is fighting in NDC. Greedy couples shame

• mary 8 years ago

so he does what he has to do ,god bless this brave man

• AKOS 8 years ago

THEIR HOPE IS NDC TO LOSE AND KONADU WILL COME BACK TO CONTEST.OR IMPOSE THEIR DAUGHTER FOR 2020/24

NDC IS NOT FAMILY PROPERTY

AKOS , is ndc for you? Do you know the history of the ndc don't talk what you don't know. Do you know how ndc came back to power again? Those in the ndc now, who are controlling affairs, the Ahwois, Totobi Kwakye, Kwesi Pratt ...

• Ben 8 years ago

Al-Hajj at it again. Are you scared your rented newsprint would fold when the NDC leaves office?

• samuel azumah 8 years ago

mr and mrs rawlings are intelligent couple in helping the ndc.mrs rawlings does not want to come under other first ladies so she seperated.ndc understands this.from now on,mr and mrs rawlings will not openly campaign for the ...

Kwasea, is Ghana for the ndc? Where do you people think do you have brains? Hahaha so you think we are fools for you with your less than 2million registered ndc members in your biometric register to rig and win? We live to se ...

• TEE 8 years ago

THE RAWLINGS KNOWS BEST PERIOD

• TEE 8 years ago

THAT IS A GOOD MOVE FROM THE RAWLINGS AND I SUPPORT THEM, WELL DONE JJ AND NANA KONADU. WE NEED A CHANGE, TOO MUCH THIEVERY BY MAHAMA AND HIS BROTHER IBRAHIM

• MIKY DARLING 8 years ago

Mr. & Mrs Rawlings just want to take their party back from the chief criminal and his gangsters.
    They are good analysts and not just wicked people

• Yaw 8 years ago

President Mahama be focused just like your predecessor President MIlls. Your accounting tour has dazed many people.

• Bbb 8 years ago

Mahama is corrupt and must go

• Benneygoodman 8 years ago

How i wished i know which position Rawlings and wife are playing in Ghana politics. Rawlings era is long gone and now look tasteless beyond any reasonable doubts. Moving from one place to another, criticising John Attah Mills ...

• Kwabena Danso, Gbawe-Accra 8 years ago

Their latent motives will hit the rocks in Jesus name and if they should succeed in taking back their party only the two shall vote for themselves.

• locomotive engine 8 years ago

THEY ARE AFRAID NANA WILL UPROOT AND PROSECUTE THEM FOR THE MULTIPLE CROOKED SHIT THEY DID FROM JUNE 4 1979 TO JAN 7 2001,COWARDS. SUPPPORT OR NO SUPPPORT THE 2 OF YOU WILL BE BROUGHT TO JUSTICE WHEN NANA BECOMES PRESIDENT ...

• Arusha 8 years ago

Who the f

• samuel villa 8 years ago

Hahaha Alhaji,you think it will see top?Any way wonders will never end these days of politics of selfishness and greed.In what way will Nana Kunadu and Mr.Rawlings look good in Nana Addo_led broken NPP?.What are the couple's ...

• Akroma 8 years ago

Only the dumb will believe this hoax.

• Asuoba- kyere-Denkyem 8 years ago

NDC secret has this diabolical plan to perpetuate itself in power till probably 2032. Firstly, if John Manama wins in 2016, he would die mysteriously in his office half way through his so- called second term as president akin ...

• Asuoba- kyere-Denkyem 8 years ago

NDC secretly has this diabolical plan to perpetuate itself in power till probably 2032. Firstly, if John Manama wins in 2016, he would die mysteriously in his office half way through his so- called second term as president ak ...

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

Dey can go to de moon n back it won't happen 4 where aaaaba Nana president dey shld even sleep in his hse it won't happen

• Jake 8 years ago

Akuffo Addo needs to be given a chance. H eis ready so why not we allow him to proof his point to us.

• nana addo 8 years ago

The Rawlingses will have a painful end.
    They will reap what they have sowed. Humiliation awaits them.
    Remember it is 16 years since 2000. The proportion of voters who care less about them is greater.
    The one who was 2 in ...

• kwaku asamoah 8 years ago

Ungreatful family like Rawlings after we killed ourselves to campaign fo4 you for your two terms now you can fine fault in NDC don't make your mind that you can collapse NDC NDC is from God through you but not you

• Hero 8 years ago

For every Golliath there is a stone. Mahama is God's own choice as David. No man's heart should faint.

• Tina Uk 8 years ago

Jokers. Keep dreaming. Tweaaaaaaaaaaaa.

• Inusah Shaibu 8 years ago

Jjs hatred for NDC started when his confused wife lost abysmally to the late Atta Mills at Sunyani. Their intention is to come back as president & first lady which can never happen in Ghana.Its as a result of this they are pu ...

• GHANAMAN 8 years ago

JUST BECAUSE MONIES NO MORE FLOWING TO THEM. JJ'S 19 YRS WAS WASTE. JDM'S 4YRS BETTER THAN JJ'S 19YRS, HENCE JEALOUSY

• Scarface 8 years ago

JJ are you henpecked? can't you see Konadu is leading you into a pit? Petty Konadu will only bring shame to your household.Where is the strong man in you?

• Odoi 8 years ago

Rawlings has sowed a poisonous tree (NDC) and the fruit of this tree may kill him oneday

• Asenso 8 years ago

This shameless couple do not know what to do again. They have introduced their daughter Zenator also into fraud.

• K Asumadu 8 years ago

Load of nonsense and bullshit. This nonsense has all the hallmarks of Bature. In his dreams he always hears voices and to him, is real as long as he can remember what he heard anytime he wakes up sweating.
    I'm sorry, but if ...

• Samuel kwaah Nigeria base 8 years ago

They know what ghanaians are passing through under president Mahama regime is better they team up to help Ghanaians.

• kuuyong 8 years ago

why always Mahama

• OTOYO 8 years ago

Nothing wrong on what Rawllengses are doing ,Why worry yourself, Bature, He has rights to leave NDC if corruption is the party, this man hate corruption

• Yaa 8 years ago

Good. The country is in chaos. Maybe a change will make a different, even though both of the candidates have no visions.

• Joe Bye 8 years ago

JJ and her witch wife,the greedy konadu must know Ghana is not for them. After using Ghana money to educate their children what do they want again. Your children don't vote but you want to be voted for. Greedy bastards.

• DONES FATAME 8 years ago

This is frostration at the highest degree. The Rawllings have to live GHANAIANS alone with their greed and fustrations.Nana where is your party NDP , ARE SELLING IT TO NPP? SHAME. Rawllings you the founder of NDC behaving lik ...

• wisezany 8 years ago

this is selfishness stop making noice and let mahamma make gud used of the nation resourcese

Good use in his pocket? Tweeeaaa ! JJ haunt them down untill they run but can't hide. NDC are confused, they have no campaign message any where ever john mahama goes he gets fake support. NDC is gone forever and Papa J and Na ...

• Kwame. Italy 8 years ago

Its good that the house of Rawlings's have gang up against the President Mahama with the opposition Nana People's Party not the Original Npp. In 2012 they did the same but they were defeated and they will face another defeat ...

• TABOSOM PANYIN 8 years ago

Ajhaji thank youyou for bringing this up.I had this in mind long before you published this piece.The couple are hypocrites.Why then are they allowing their daughter to stand on NDC ticket?
    They are playing calculated politic ...

• koff 8 years ago

so will the npp tag their bid for 2017 as they did to prof in 2000?...Rawlings for me has just lost my respect for him after things that he went thru in the hands of this same man, which even brought me to the NDC. Now was my ...

• GHANA FIRST 8 years ago

This is completely way off target. Your headlines and the story are moving in opposite direction and still going that way and will go that way as the NPP membership is moving in many directions away from each other to a horri ...

• BABANGIDA CASAGRANDE 8 years ago

Y ALL THIS VOLTARIANS USING FAKE AKANS NAME ON THIS PLATFORM? IF U DON'T LIKE YOUR NAMES GO TO COURT,PLEASE!!! JJ 4 NANA, NAWAAAOOO!! A WOLF IN A SHEEP SKIN?

• Abeiku SW2 London 8 years ago

Ghana Needs A Change ... Simple As

• big boy 8 years ago

Rawlings can be chairman of npp. nana would be defeated

• kk 8 years ago

Why would the Rawlings do that to the people party who trust them so much. So according president Rawlings ndc s no more great or president Mahama s not competent? Some of us are confused about the comments both Rawlings made ...

• NOBODY 8 years ago

This is true. For the past four months, many people have observed Akufo-Addo giving Konadu and President Rawlings private lessons on elephant riding. It's has been said that these elephant-riding lessons take place on Wednesd ...

• Bravo USA 8 years ago

Rawlings had my support for ALL these years. His utterances of late cause me to reconsider age long support for him. From now onwards I will consider everything he says or does carefully before I support him. He's becoming a ...

• Alberto 8 years ago

Hippocrates, but they want their daughter to win. Their daughter had taken over their glory in Ghanaian politics.

• Aghahowa (Yendi) 8 years ago

How vote did they be, job can control his hold. so jm and NFC are not bored.

• E Dickson 8 years ago

JJ n wife joins npp to unit Mahama?is he normal at all his wife think she can rule Ghana.better than any body what does she know she n her husband should thank June 4th else where would they be today God forgive u but don't ...

• God Son@ house of (Allah) 8 years ago

It is a fool who dont know his/her fathes house. JJ and his wife fools

• Nat 8 years ago

thanks Mr. Rawlings, u are indeed a good politician

• Citizen Joe 8 years ago

Konadu wish to be like Hillary, yet she has no track record apart from being a former first lady. Mrs Clinton put horse up for political office and became a senator and eventually appointed secretary of state as a result of h ...

• KWASI 8 years ago

THE SAME MAN WHO STRIPPED YOUR DIGNITY DURRING KUFFOUR S RULE,SENT KWAKU BAAKO TO DISGRACE YOU,FAKE LAWYER BY YOUR WIFE,S STANDARD,NOW A FRIEND, BECAUSE HE SPLIT NPP,SO YOU ALSO DID SAME TO NDC,WHO MASTERMINDE , AKONTA BE ...

• Krobo 8 years ago

Most sensible submission so far

• A.H 8 years ago

By the grace of Allah, the Rawling's will be disgrace because JDM shall win

• Moses ..H-Town 8 years ago

If this article is true,then they are disgrace. They should rather use their resource, experience, funds to help groom their daughter who is a fine and a brilliant young lady instead of going round for their selfish old ...

• kofikofi 8 years ago

If it is published by all hajj then don't waste your precious time readers. It full of shit. Bature armpit smell like dawadawa.

• Yaro 8 years ago

Rawlings and konadu are humans, and cannot decide for THE LORD OF THE VOTES their human nature has already judge both because they are also sinful.

• Felix Kulelogo 8 years ago

God willing prez.Mahama will again without the Rawlings's because this is not the First time he has done it in 2012. So this 2016 elections they will shocked. God forbid for that Konado to get any where near the presidency.

• foster 8 years ago

Rawllings should go to hell.Ghana is not for them afterall

• Bishop Blay 8 years ago

Prez.Mahama and the top people who matter in the n.d.c.must wake up and see through the deceptive and political chicanery of the Rawlingses. Zanetor is there to divide the party and Mr Rawlings is the trojan horse within,wh ...

• mebanatu 8 years ago

Nakonadu should stop her ndp and go join npp is better than you saying u have party and u don't have vision dat so call ndp party will win one day 'is only incomputant founder who will not have gold for what he or her started

• IDI AMIN DADA!!!! 8 years ago

MAHAMA IS INCOMPETENT AND A THIEF WHO IS DOING WORSE THAN WHAT THE THREE GENERALS WERE AXUSED AND KILLED FOR! MAHAMA HAS BETRAYED THE REVOLUTION BY DESECRATION THE PRINCIPLES OF PROBITY AND ACCOUNTABILITY AND FREEDOM AND JUST ...

• love 8 years ago

JJ is making a better move.

• Nana kwame 8 years ago

Whether you like it or not John Mahama is gonna win hands down come Nov 7

• Yaw 8 years ago

It remains that a woman will always run-down a great man! Time will tell soon. Konadu will ruin Rawlings and herself politically.

Let it be known that when many team against one its the ONE who wins.

Mahama will win aga ...