You are here: HomeNewsRumor Mill2016 02 11Article 414554

The news on this page is TOLI. Unsubstantiated. No proven facts. Just rumors.

Do you want to tell us your rumours? Has somebody told you that so-and-so minister has stolen $ 100 billion? Did a taxi driver claim to have ferried JJ to the castle?

Drop us email

Bawumia, Akufo addo In a fracas

Read Comments Comments (80)

• aikins 8 years ago

Oh Ghana and journalism.

• KAFUI 8 years ago

NDC / ALHAJI BATURE PROPAGANDA. IGNORE IT

• Keewuo 8 years ago

I will not use AL HAJJ newspaper even as toilet paper. Your comments and articles are not helping NDC at all. I don't blame you because your paper is out of business. Shut up UGLY MONKEY !!

• kofi 8 years ago

To tell Ghanaians the truth.NPP is riddled with tribalism.

• Bonso 8 years ago

NDC propaganda is in trouble. NDC lies are getting exhsusted. Finito, Bature of Bongo

• give us a break 8 years ago

LIES,LIES,LIES,LIES,LIES,LIES AND BIG LIES.THIS IS NOT,NOT,NOT,NOT TRUE.

• Yes, but it won't change destiny 8 years ago

Well, they could be in a Fracas but that will not change destiny.

They'll rule Ghana next and will deliver us from some predicaments if not all.

• pacheco 8 years ago

No sense here. Yo agenda will not work. Npp is too matured for yu. Yu cannot break the party with yo lies. Hahahaha.......

• ... ... ... 8 years ago

Bature and his al hagg has brought themselves. Nana, Bawumia and NPP should sue him heavily to prove his lies. This is the best opportunity to shut him up for good. Lies and assumptions, thinking of knowing or reading peopl ...

• Abladu 8 years ago

The guy is so useless he doesn't even know how to tell a story to make it seem a little credible. Something that today's jss kids can do with an eye shut! What a hopeless man this Bature is...

• RIGHTMAN 8 years ago

AL HAJJ IS A DIRTY NEWSPAPER AND ALHAJI BATURE HAS NO STANDARDS. BE ASHAMED OF YOURSELF FOR SUCH STUPID STORIES ABOUT THE NPP. LEAVE THE NPP ALONE BATURE.

• STEVE 8 years ago

" THERE IS NO SMOKE WITHOUT FIRE". Some people may not take this story serious and go about insulting and all sorts of malicious utterances, but there seem to be something going on within the NPP underground network which jus ...

• Sweet Stackleberg 8 years ago

Ghanaians will never ever elect a Muslim as our president

• J.b.Danquah 8 years ago

YOUR PRESIDENT IS MAHAMA AND OUR PRESIDENT IS NANA ADDO AND WE ARE GHANAIANS

• Kwabena Asumadu 8 years ago

Bature went to sleep but is now awaken full of even more nonsense.he thinks the NDCsfortunes are gradualy ebbing away so he's gone and sharpen 'lying big mouth';and has return to help Mahama salvage the litlle that is left. w ...

• Osei Bonso. Minority's, leader. 8 years ago

TWEEEEA. Bawumia and Sammy Awuku are behind the killings of the mp JB.

• George Best. 8 years ago

WHEN WILL THE SO-CALLED AL-HAJJ STOP PUBLISHING SENSIBLE NEWS?
    THIS IS ANOTHER SHOW OF MADNESS.
    STUPID!

• George Best. 8 years ago

WHEN WILL THE SENSELESS AL-HAJJ PUBLIC NEWS WITH COMMON SENSE?

• Jaani 8 years ago

This story is a joke. They dont have stories about NPP to write since Afoko and Agyapong left so its Nana Addo they can use to create laughable stories. Hahahahahahahaha

• Hmmm 8 years ago

An article to be ignored

• general attorney 8 years ago

what a convoluted concocted cheap and tortuous spin.
    why do you think readers are stupid.
    very bad journalism

• still rastafari 8 years ago

oh bature can you pls grow up.........

• JAL 8 years ago

oh Al Hajj news editor when are you going to grow up. You never cease to amaze me. At least after reading Valerie Sawyerr's piece on you, I can now confidently say you are just a gutter newspaper. You really take propagand ...

• Patriot 8 years ago

Stupid Lies from a Damn Foolish Batura

• KUSASI 8 years ago

THIS RICE SELLER IN FULL OF SHIT AND LIES. WHEN WILL GHANAIANS TELL HIM TO FUCK OFF FOR GOOD. HE HAS USED LIES, PROPAGANDA AND FORMENTING TROUBLE, CAUSING CONFUSION AND HYPOCRISY TO MAKE MONEY. I AM EVEN SURPRISED THAT PEOPLE ...

• Don 8 years ago

This idiot newspaper has never written sensible and worth reading.

• Dr. Aboagye 8 years ago

Nana Addo, it is time to suspend Bawumia too because he destroy your political fortunes. Good luck in doing that.

• Albert Churcher 8 years ago

Is this gutter journalism? This is a figment of your own imaginations Alhajj.
    Don't descend so low pls. some of us still respect you. This story is not true.

• E. FayD 8 years ago

It is not in the nature of the NPP to physically or violently stop this falsehood AL HAJJ peddles about the party and its leadership. Good.But should the party not resort to legal means to discipline the personalities behind ...

• Akwasi Zongo 8 years ago

Toilett Newspaper. Ugly big mouth Bature, only useless people will read you cacophony stories. U have no news to report and exagerate one sentence, at best, with half truths. Now, you are on the payroll of Mahama. After 2016, ...

• attu zongo 8 years ago

its propaganda (lies), alhajj you dey lie paa .
    nothing they happen ooo shame.
    nana addo and bawumia are in good faith, shame horrible useless toilet paper. ARISE FOR MASSIVE CHANGE NOW.

• kofi 8 years ago

It fits them like a glove

• Nana 8 years ago

Ofui Bature where did u you go to school. U should be following cattle to the bush.

• Kantana 8 years ago

Ghanaians are not going to fall for these NDC stupid lies anymore. You wicked, greedy, liars, unpatriotic vision-less bunch of fools trying to continue their Create Loot and Share profession to steal from the good people of ...

• Sweet Stackleberg 8 years ago

Maybe Bawumia can win the NPP flag bearer contest. But under no circumstances on earth will Ghanaians chose a Muslim president. It will never happen. The President of Ghana will always be a Christian. Even NDC with its big vo ...

• ex-cpl Atia Naagode 8 years ago

oh hoooo! where does this al haj news paper fish out its information.how come???

• Clytriss 8 years ago

A lengthy piece of shit from an uncouth, unkept old fool who stinks like shit. Not worth reading.

• Frank Dadzie, Elmina.. 8 years ago

I think the publishers of the "Alhaji" have no news to publish hence their desperation to spread falsehood about the NPP. If not then their Editor- In-Chief, Alhaji Bature has to undergo psychiatric evaluation because his pub ...

• showbou 8 years ago

i dont comment on nonexistent things

• joe 8 years ago

t0ilet news paper

• Okotomogya 8 years ago

It's false ignore it

• David: 0200780521 8 years ago

Why would any reasonable being believe n trust Baturi?.Was he not the same person who said ex-president kuffour impregnated a white lady n they NDC was going to bring her to Ghana?

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

This is total bullshit! There's no rift between Nana Akufo-Addo and Dr Bawumia. NDC propaganda machinery trying to pull a fast one on Ghanaians. Who said there's mistrust and disunity among the NPP esp between the party's win ...

• Ray 8 years ago

NPP will never agree ,but surely division will come,NDC all the way.

• Kings 8 years ago

You are very stupid, is that how you do your politics.

• GYAKARI 8 years ago

NDC PAPER.

TOILET NEWS(FOOLISH EDITOR).

EDITOR HAS ONE LAND CRUISER FROM THIEF MAHAMA(FOOL).

• CONGO SPANNER 8 years ago

THIS MAN WITH A FACE UGLY LIKE THAT OF A CHIMPANZEE WILL NEVER STOP TELLING UGLY STORIES.

• Uncle Dennis London 8 years ago

Stupid Bature , stop that nonsense before it's too late Hopeless journalist. Master of lies and peddling of opaque lies

• MBB 8 years ago

Not true Baturi shame on you

• Truth 8 years ago

Another stupid article by a mad man who parades himself as a journalist.

• Kabi 8 years ago

This ALHAJJ newspaper always have unfounded news to report. I hope Ghanaians will treat this story as BOGUS.

• samuel villa 8 years ago

Alhaji has spoken and this is not his first time in informing Ghanaians about the woes of npp,rather take counsel from him and do not insult him ,for alhaji's mouth,pen ,articles in the media are not guns or weapons of mass ...

• Ibrahim Abdul Wahab 8 years ago

JM SPOKE PERSON, BATURE OR WHAT DO THEY CALL YOU. YOU'RE A DISGRACE TO JOURNALISM.

• George 8 years ago

Bature report on the ailing economy not NPP. Liar.

• Adu 8 years ago

Doesn't AlHajj have anything to write about?

• National Agenda 8 years ago

Bature is a failed journalist. We don't have to read your article before giving reply...your headlines are even nonsensical.

• #changemustcome 8 years ago

And so what??????

• sid 8 years ago

FOOOOOLISHNESS alhaji do u have human BRAINS?

• Adams 8 years ago

decisive mindset. Npp all the way.

• nature is a liar 8 years ago

Nature is a liar

• Sam 8 years ago

We all know as alhaji Bature as NDC supporter but u always deny and say u are NDC sympathiser,

• Gbantie Yahya 8 years ago

Am very sorry to have read Bature news paper beyond its head line for once. I know Bature news paper stories through its headlines with question marks, long text, and Bature's own way of talking on tv and radio. so, when I ...

• kojo 8 years ago

Bature stop fabricating lies.

• Wofa 8 years ago

This is cheap and nonsense and fabricated lies. Ur propaganda machinery did not work this time. LIES.

• save ghana 8 years ago

what a load of trash. nkwaseas3m nkoaa. is this a toilet paper or a news paper written by human beings. bature when will u stop ur foolishness. we have no time for imbecility ok

• J.b.Danquah 8 years ago

MAHAMA WILL GO

• ras 8 years ago

Eei Alhajj can lie oooo.

• Ray Allan & his moronic drama troupe 8 years ago

Nana is preparing the seat for Bawumiah and so what?. What is the big deal? Prof Mills left it for Mahama.Do you think is only old people who dies? Nana should be a quick thinker. Anything Bawumiah can do to win you the seat ...

• willis 8 years ago

Bature agyime saaaaaaaaaaaaa firi nemofrase besi ne wodaso gyime saaaaaaaaaaa aaaaahhhbba

• Edem akonoba, israel 8 years ago

Stupid Bature has outlived his useful in the media. He has nothing important to write about only unintelligent article

• bisanyame 8 years ago

This is no news stupid fool

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 8 years ago

The source is questionable and a lier

• Afia Sika,Gomoa Nkran 8 years ago

GO solve the numerous problems you also have NDC Propaganda. What we only want is a change for a President who is a visionary. DUMSO has subsided and now it's water crisis. Who cares whether it's Bawumia or Akuffo Addo. A pre ...

• Dr Tackie 8 years ago

nonsense from a Togolese claiming to be a Ghanaian. Al - hajj blinded by foolishness and propaganda

• ..................... 8 years ago

my stomach is disturbing me and I feel like going to the loo, the only paper I can see around is the AL Hajj news paper. but I will prefer a leaf to that nonsense toilet roll called news paper. where from this foolish lie.

• KOFI 8 years ago

FOR RENTAL-2&1 MODERN BEDROOMS IN TANTRA HILLS.
    CALL : 026 471 6238

• KOFI 8 years ago

FOR SALE:
    VARIOUS JAGUAR A-TYPE PARTS.
    CALL: 026 471 6238

• Ahmed Husein 8 years ago

What religion does Hasan Ayariga belong to? I thought he was a presidential candidate in 2012...

• Washroom Journalism 8 years ago

Washroom Journalism

• James 7 years ago

Old fool Nana is weak and spent