Display options Mobile website

People's National Convention

National Chairman Alhaji Ramadan
1st Vice Chairman Hajia Ajara Musah
General Secretary Bernard Mornah
Head of Publicity Henry Asante
Policy Analyst Atik Mohammed
National Youth Organiser Abu Ramadan
National rganiser Emmanuel Wilson
Presidential Candidate(2012) Hassan Ayariga
Vice Presidential Candidate (2012) Mrs Helen Matervi
Manifesto Service with Honesty