You are here: HomeReligion2016 03 31Article 427252

Video: Duncan-Williams apologizes to Muslims

Read Comments Comments (171)

• BB 8 years ago

LETS COME TOGETHER!!!!

• Prophet Kofi Dankwa 8 years ago

Duncan-Williams betrayed Jesus. This was a test that he failed.

Jesus needs to be defended. The Muslims worship a false God

• They Say They Say 8 years ago

Our lord Jesus taught us a lot about the need to be tolerant and submit all judgement to God (mathew 13 the parable of harvest). Duncun-Williams was quick to run his mouth and caused himself this unnecessary humiliation. He h ...

• They Say They Say 8 years ago

You people including Duncun-Williams need to study carefully the teachings and the exemplary life our lord Jesus led. He didn't want any defense at Gethesamane why should he need one now from Duncun-Williams

• Y2k 8 years ago

Look at this nincompoop bastard and disgruntled element who opens his smelly mouth to spew palpable blasphemy. Is your daft and cursed family who worship a false God.Kwasia!!

• Stephen Nyame 8 years ago

Truely Muslim doesn't insult but correct a mistake been made by de person

So ask yourself are you a true Muslim?

• Alhassan 8 years ago

Another illiterate ,which Jesus?

• Peter 8 years ago

Jesus does not need to be defended.All he needs from His followers is to be truthful, and bear fruit worthy of praise to His name. All you self proclaimed prophets and bishops need to check yourselves. Our Jesus is coming and ...

• Azure 8 years ago

you are ignorant. u hv know knowledge of Allah and the bible.

• Sly 8 years ago

So, was he led by Holy Spirit or was using his soulish power? Interesting! "It is nor all you say Lord, Lord". Also "If you are ashamed of me in the presence of Muslims, then ..." "The Message of the Cross is Life but fooli ...

• KAY(London) 8 years ago

....Oh I see. You will prefer Religious violence and disturbance than Peace. We Christians serve a God of Peace. Ghanaians Will forever live in Peace, God Bless us all.

• chibsah 8 years ago

Oh why do u call urself a prophet u no nothing

• Dotse 8 years ago

i strongly disagree with u, brother in christ. pls read Prov 15:1.
    it takes courage to admit wrongful or offensive conduct. if the bishop had posited any hardline defence, these muslims will have unlease their militancy on i ...

• solomon 8 years ago

and what will happen

• solomon 8 years ago

the cross is not light

• Kaleao KO 8 years ago

People of the world hear me, and listen clearly what I've pen down here.... folks remember the ancient god call Baal , yes I mean the old Baal who bow before the Ark of Great Jehovah (Jesus) that's the gods with its cohorts s ...

• Unknown 8 years ago

May the Almighty Allah forgive you.

• Do good and forbid Evil 8 years ago

Prophet Kofi Dankwa:You will go and meet Allah,you will answer to the words that u say without knowledge and so do we muslims.Keep your religion and we shall hold on to ours.Even jesus told you people about our prophet and ye ...

• ALI 8 years ago

Well done Duncan-Williams.

• Kaleao KO 8 years ago

There's a vast range of gab between Light and darkness, so is the difference between Christ followers (Christians) and the acurse liar Muhammed followers (Muslims). The question here is it true Duncan Williams did such a thin ...

• Arimiyau 8 years ago

u re very stupid n sound animalistic. What do u even knw abt christianity not to say Islam. Open ur eyes n mind n learn n stop this nonesense. Think of de fabricated n falsificated bible u re using today n Find lasting soluti ...

• papa 8 years ago

very stupid so called mushims

• solomon 8 years ago

we are not one

• Abdallah 8 years ago

Once he apologizes as muslims let forgive him n hope he gets "hidaya" guidance after thoroughly finish reading the Quran.

• DK 8 years ago

I beg you people should talk about peace. A. Meaning of Islam

(i) Islam is derived from the word salaam meaning peace.
    (ii) Submission to the Will of Allah (swt) i.e. God Almighty.

B. Meaning of ‘Muslim’ – One wh ...

• Atuahene 8 years ago

Well done mr Williams, you did well for not being an arrogant. We Moslems are very peace loving people. our relationship with our fellow Christians will be healthy as far as they respect our faith as we respect Christianity a ...

• Kofinii 8 years ago

Hahahaha, l really don't understand why all of u are talking like kids without not understanding the bible. What the Bishop did was according to the bible in Matthew 5. We Christians are to show peace and if he has shown peac ...

• Alhassan 8 years ago

U are right, but please respect us. You use any some chance to insult we Muslims.

• Missionary 8 years ago

Hahaha very funny. The Koran is a dead book bro, no life is in it. I have a copy I read too but seriously no one can be challenged by its teachings to switch faith. Forget about hidaya lol.

• JOHN MAHAMA 8 years ago

Naniama calling yourselves men of God, why apologize if you are right? one of Jesus disciples denied him 3times and u are not referent. u fear they will come after u. collect your chobo collection and keep ur mouth shut.

• Patience Amoabeng 8 years ago

His apology is a sign of humility and christian maturity. Nothing wrong with saying "I am sorry" for the sake of peace and to pacify others you have hurt.

• SD 8 years ago

Yes he has to apologise to keep peace raining so that inocent blood would not be shed

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

IF THE JEWS AND THE MUSLIMS BELIEVE THAT JESUS CHRIST IS A PROPHET AND NOT GOD INCARNATE WHY DO WE CHRISTIANS THINK OUR RELIGION IS BETTER?
    THE BIBLE SAYS THAT NOBODY HAS SEEN GOD AND EVER LIVED.
    THERE IS A GRAIN OF TRUTH I ...

• Arch 8 years ago

John 1:1 states that in the beginning was the word and the word was with God and the word was God. If Jews do not believe that Jesus is God has nothing to do with Jesus being God. Jesus told the pharisses that He came from th ...

• Talk some 8 years ago

Please explain too me, If Jesus is God then who sits on the right hand God, why will he intercede on our behalf, why did he say no one comes unto the Father but by me. Who is the " Father " he talks about? confused

• RasTaManZa 8 years ago

Well done Rev D-Williams. You have accepted an error in your judgement and have shown how remorseful you are. You have shamed your enemies by showing how peaceful a man you are. This is a great example to our politicians to l ...

• Emmanuel Addo 8 years ago

Well said rastamanza

• Prophet Kofi Dankwa 8 years ago

Watch Evangelist AKWASI AWUAH destroy him

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jNTbzzd8bGI

• munil 8 years ago

This Duncan Williams guy is such a fake pastor who will do anything for money. "Even the perfume I wear cannot be found on the shelves in Ghana" He later back tracked on this statement. Why would a man of God divorce? So who ...

But true Muslim with pure heart doesn't insult
    So ask yourself well are you a true Muslim?

• Mohammed Prince Hassan 8 years ago

He should go back to his church and do the apology there

• Prince 8 years ago

May God forgive you. That's all I can say

• Missionary 8 years ago

It was just an act of humanity for him to apologize. He is not even obliged to do so in the first place. You guys should leave him in peace. He spoke the truth.....your religion brings hell on earth and yet it is disguised in ...

• M. Sani 8 years ago

You want to know what is dead is the adulterated bibles that u have. No two bibles are the same full of mistakes from creation, individual names, inaccurate figures n facts all purported to have come from God. Telling the wor ...

• irrepressible fireman 8 years ago

Saani pls call me on this number 0245414668 my real name is issak ,I just want to have a word with you

• Rev. Bongo 8 years ago

No correct thinking Christian should ever say "In the name of allah"... I don't mind the apology, but the "in the name of allah" is a complete sell out of his faith. Becos allh is not the God of the bible, allah is a devil, a ...

• Cice 8 years ago

Am so disappointed in this "bishop" . Now look at what they are doing to him. A laughing thing. My God. Duncan Williams. This is what happens when a man talks too much. Falter, talk talk, and talk

• Azure 8 years ago

infraction, i never new u guys are so ignorant to that extent. are u not or no more study the bible? hv u for gotten that jesus or isa mentioned that in the bible? whn he said " ela ela ela laman tabatanin" God God why hv u f ...

• Alhassan 8 years ago

Rev.bongo ,u said ALLAH is what?.

• Gift 8 years ago

God forgive you

• ako 8 years ago

Ur mother fucker.

Ur mother harlot

• Mohammed Abdulai 8 years ago

You need a lot of education.You seem to be very ignorant.Allah is simply an arabic word that means God. It does not specify God of who, so stop embarrassing yourself, if you are really a reverend.

• Suleman 8 years ago

May Allah 4gv u,am a moslem but I believe God is not a devil,He is de same Allah we de moslems worship,ask for 4gvness bcos u don't knw what u saying

• irrepressible fireman 8 years ago

Stupid bongo,your English is terrible and u have exihited extreme ignorance, how did your pastor amoako of cursed memory end,a Muslim sheik died through an accident on the Accra Kumasi road ,he was extremely happy that he wen ...

• Joe 8 years ago

The Ahamed (the cleric) who is refusing his apology can go and burn the sea.D-Williams is just telling you how Christians are peace loving people and looses nothing to show our remorse when we are wrong.

• Mimi 8 years ago

When has moslems apologize for insulting and beheading christians?

• BB 8 years ago

Should Christians be acting like muslems? There will be no difference between the two. The sermon was just unplanned, charismatic ranting. It wasn't even biblical so don't lets make noise about this whole apology. He was wron ...

Make every effort to live in peace with all men and to be holy; without holiness no one will see the Lord.
    Heb 12:14

• MONKEYS 8 years ago

As i am a muslim from Ghana.Beheadind is a Akan tradintion not muslim tradition

• Kwadwo 8 years ago

That is all we need to do. When you are wrong just apologize. The politicians must learn from him

• Loway 8 years ago

Forgive, For the Lord says vengeance is mine

• Salidabu Vandy 8 years ago

The behaviour and attitude of Duncan-Williams,who recently alleged that some pastors wish him dead as a mark of their envy, serve as an insight into his myopic view of Islam as a religión. He and most of his kind live for th ...

• Ghost of Atta Mills 8 years ago

Islam is not of God. They worship prince of persia. You wait and see Mohammed stand judgement before Christ and you would know there are no virgins in any heaven for foolish murders.

• Ameyefe 8 years ago

that is what organised system such as religion. it brings nothing but hatred,wars and violent.

• Kobinadu 8 years ago

There are some truths you have to intercede for some people to get it themselves. They will be ready to die for what they believe in. Two mutually exclusive ideas cannot both be true. One must be false. But which one? Christi ...

• yaw oware 8 years ago

to die in the name of your faith is extremism not religion

• king fahd 8 years ago

you have swallowed back your wordS...siasem pastor
    Muslims dont give fuck about who and what you do.

WE SERVE ALLAH....

• THE TRUTH 8 years ago

As a man of God,you have surrender your faith because of fear.Have you seen them judging you that as for them,they will never abandon their Faith as you have done?Have you forgotten Stephen?When he was being stoned?

• Patience 8 years ago

Let them judge and say whatever they want, he's done the right thing by apologizing for saying the wrong things. That's ok. I know Papa, he's moved on and wouldn't be bothered by the backlash

• JOY 8 years ago

That is the beauty of christianity,PEACE AND LOVE is the bedrock of chritianity.Our brother who posted thid video is telling us they are ever ready to defend their faith to the point of death even when they are wrong.I dont t ...

His apology is a sign of humility and christian maturity.
    Heb 12:13 ~ Make every effort to live in peace with all men and to be holy; without holiness no one will see the Lord.

• Francis 8 years ago

My sister, are you sure of what you are saying and quoting the Bible to support your claim?

• Samuel Abdul razak. 8 years ago

I'm surprised a so called archbishop can't defend his faith ...i pray what i have read shouldn't be true, if not i will cease to listen to your sermons forever...MERCY

• Truth 8 years ago

I pray that Duncan Williams regrets his earlier statement. Indeed, some of us were disappointed about his comments and felt that we were getting the likes of Trump in Ghana. In this turbulent times respected persons ought to ...

• who cares 8 years ago

Why don't you stick to your comments if you're a man & a man of God, your apology has betrayed your Jesus, never stand on any pulpit & preach again.All Muslims should never forgive this bastard, they need to put bounty on h ...

• TK 8 years ago

Why will ghanaweb post the apology of Duncan Williams now? this (apology) happened some months ago. why didnt they post his initial comment? As a Muslim, i accepted his apology and there was no need for it to be publicized. w ...

• JOSEPH SARFO 8 years ago

If you don't want to hear the truth no body will tell it to you!either you like it or not REV.NICOLAS DUNCAN WILLIAMS is a man of GOD.Let me advice all the muslim comunity,when a man of God humble him self like this,it does n ...

• Atongo 8 years ago

The apology is needless because it does not change the facts in what the arch bishop said. No amount of appeasement is enough for Muslims. Their satisfaction is your conversion to Islam or your submission to islamic supremacy ...

• JOSEPH SARFO 8 years ago

You can go to hell with that your ----religion atongo

• kwesi Ofori 8 years ago

You see there are different types of Muslims,with different doctrines and practices.Some Muslims practice what D.Williams made mention of.Just as the so called Christians.When some Muslims need deliverance /spiritual/divine ...

• Emmanuel 8 years ago

You shall know them by their.....

• Akua AU 8 years ago

Duncan Williams should shut up and shut his church. He has failed christiandom with his big, big mouth.

• huudu mikail 8 years ago

after he finished reading the QURAN am sure he will surlly know the truth and follow it.

• Larry 8 years ago

Duncan is monster, liar and disgrace to the Nation as whole . I wonder why follow him and listen to his sermons of lies and misleading of Christ teachings. God forgive him and his families stealing from the poor and needy. ...

• the notes ,the notes change them back 8 years ago

you see the reason why our so called christian and religious leaders are suffering criticism everywhere and are sitting on time bombs.God will kill them cos they dont care if the citizens has to survive yet they are coniding ...

• the notes ,the notes change them back 8 years ago

with this politricians and enjoying the money alone yet they will come before the congregation and say come for anointing this anoiting that in their mind and chambers they all in a competition to buy private jet

• LIMANN frank 8 years ago

Are we living in the Republic of NDC or Republic of Ghana? Should party executives speak for the nation? Are the NDC executives now a police service, which arrests and jails coup makers. Who appointed Anyidoho as Minister of ...

• DRAMANI EMMANUEL 8 years ago

AS A CHRISTAIN YOU DON'T STANDING BY FIGHTING LET GOD JUDGE .THE BISHOP WANT PEACE KK . THE BIBLE DOES NOT TELL AS TO FIGHT IN DEFFENDING GOD . THEE SHALL NOT JUDGE KK . PEACE IS WHAT WE STAND FOR AS PEOPLE . GOOD WORK DONE P ...

• one Ghana 8 years ago

Is vry true, there's nothing gud in islam. Is full of violent and wickedness. Archbishop is right.he shdnt apologise. They've destroyed the beautiful world God created

• Ghost of Atta Mills 8 years ago

But for fear, he said the truth. Muslims don't worship God. The worship and work for the prince of persia. I wander if they understand this

• Alhassan 8 years ago

Please check your spelling

• Kpadzi......Keta Volta Region 8 years ago

Under Ndc....
    Teachers not paid for 5months
    Nurses not paid for 8months
    Teachers allowance cancelled
    Oil money missing
    High cocaine cases
    Judges collecting bribe
    Mahamas brothers aircraft full of money seized in lran ...

In fact Ali I like your comment ur truly a Muslim a God fearing person to forgive others as Allah also has forgiven you your sins
    That is what a God fearing people should react but not angry n insult
    Ounce he has apologize ...

• Ify Henry--Nigeria 8 years ago

The mistake has been made. Do you love Jesus? Are you a child of God? Please let's begin to pray for Archbishop because he promised to go back to them when he finishes studying the Koran. Let him rather study the Word of Go ...

• ISMAEL 8 years ago

Am very delighted to read the peace comments you posted here only the ignorant do not understand.
    Ghana is the only country we have,so let all talk about peace when misunderstanding comes between Muslims and Christians in th ...

• abdul 8 years ago

to err is human,he erred and he apologized it over. let move on ppl

• OTOYO 8 years ago

I don't blame the Bishop. ISIS and Bpko Harram has soiled Muslim religion and Muslims don't condemn their activities.

• TM's 8 years ago

This is dangerous for the man and the nation. Great exhibition of hypocrisy. Why a sudden u turn? Hmmm , asem seb€.

• Nuhu Agyemang 8 years ago

Islam is like the Sunshine!Stupid D. Williams cannot affect its brightness!

• save ghana 8 years ago

this is a typical Peter denying Christ. this is totally amazing. I never knew archbishop could play to the gallery. I am shocked. God shall take care of His flocks

• Jojoe 8 years ago

Please take your time to study the quran and have sober a reflection on the great teachings in the Holy Book and become a better moslem. Your appreciation of Islam appear too shallow.

• Jojoe 8 years ago

ISLAM means peace and what the Bishop did by apologizing is to preach Islam (PEACE) He appears to be practicing Islam better than your interpretation of his actions which does not foster ISALM (peace) at all. Its is not just ...

• CHANGE IS COMING 8 years ago

Folks, do you remember the artist in Sweden or one of the Scandinavian countries who derided Mohammed in one of his artistic works? Muslim militants declared him wanted and dead. Same can happen to this Arch Bishop. In effect ...

• osikani 8 years ago

It's rather unfortunate that the bishop plunged into an area he had no knowledge with emotions.
    I trust that he has learnt his lesson.
    Anytime we take any action we should ask whether Jesus Christ would have done that.

• Peterson 8 years ago

My people Arch Bishop knows clearly wat he said he is a spiritual man n wat he said is the truth but cos of Peace sake he just had to apologize and for the fact that he apologize doesn't change his perception or his views abo ...

• Ahmed Tijani 8 years ago

You are welcome to the religion of peace and submission to the will of Allah. Our heart is always purified with forgiveness and we have forgive u for Allah seek.

• peace 8 years ago

Duncan please lear Quran so that you will know better even Prophet Issah may his soul rest in peace also pray as Muslims do.I pleade that you research well and know better

• still rastafari 8 years ago

too many controversies around duncan williams

• osikani 8 years ago

Allah is not different from God. God himself has declared in the bible that He is God and beside Him there is no other.
    Why do we sit down here and determine who is God and who is not?
    We should be mindful that God has not ...

• prof 8 years ago

Bishop you have denied your God why . A great man of God like you. You should be ready to stand by what you Preach. Infact I loose encourage in you .

• Sundiata 8 years ago

You're afraid of their fatwa,now u de run !!!
    dan keere !!

• RADICAL CHRISTIAN 8 years ago

the BIG difference between you Muslims and we Christians is that you will die for your religion but our Lord JESUS DIED FOR US SO WE DON'T NEED TO DIE TO PROVE ANYTHING. If the arch Bishop trying to work for PEACE and you cal ...

• poland 8 years ago

Hezbollah meaning a party of god-Lebanon,Taliban- afghanistan,Akaeeda,Alchabab-somalia,boko haram-nigeria,amal-Lebanon,fatau movement,al-liqud palestine,janjaweed-south sudan,jem-somalia,pkk-turkey,tuareq-mali and rebels in c ...

• Pastor Alex 8 years ago

I am shock he back off his message. The muslims worship allah, who is the same as satan. The creed of every muslim is " There is no God, but Allah and Muhammad is his messenger. The Apostle of old stood for their faith and ...

• Prophet 8 years ago

Sorry to say this, I should have communicate to the Arch Bishop personally. I had a dream about him. The message sums up ' it will not be long and God will call him home'. I think he has denied his master big time, because o ...

• JOHN DAVIS 8 years ago

I am proud of you Archbishop. I am so proud of you.

• Evans 8 years ago

Small brain size. This is his problem. Lots of money does not necessarily mean bigger brains. He always talks like a kid.

• Ahiable 8 years ago

I have realized that many Ghanaians don't have eyes to see. Can't you differentiate
    between man of God and those who purport to be men of God. Many so called bishops and prophets in Ghana are fake and self styled and are c ...

• samson 8 years ago

IGNORANCE - This is one thing that leads many Ghanaians to act the way they do. In ignorance, the bishop made statements about Islam which were wrong. When he researched, perhaps after receiving threats as Ahmed asserts, he a ...

• white suop 8 years ago

Hahaha! Do you want to know or see Judas who betrayed our Lord Jesus Christ again? Duncan Williams is the best person. Duncan Judas Williams has just betrayed Jesus. Oh! Duncan Judas Juju Williams. The world will know you ...

• mohammed tamale 8 years ago

Duncan-Williams apology is sign of Peace we all need on this earth. to me what he said was a slip of tongue. my Allah forgive him and guide him onto the right path. without apology this can bring war between Christians and Mu ...

• KAY(London) 8 years ago

Peace is All we want. The Bible says owe no MAN anything Except Love. All you negative people....Keep your Negativity. We want Ghana to move forward. God Bless Ghana..God Bless all Ghanaians

• 2017 8 years ago

yes we need mame water and politricians in action for deliverance but to the fact that they will contaminate duncan williams and his team with flashing worldy things is abuse of grace and waste of anointing ,

• 2017 8 years ago

a strategy of satan to lead his real members astray,Jesus said occupy till i come not to contaminate ,he better access himself better

• Bos One 8 years ago

That ahamed guy is very very stupid, he edited the speach of Papa. That little rat called ahamed is the last in human race to call Arch Bishop Nicolas Duncan William an hypocrate, what the Arch Bishop was saying about Islam ...

• Abdullah addae 8 years ago

Duncan williams once preached that the prophet Abraham was a fornicater by bringing forth the prophet ishmael thus creating confusion in the middle east.is he going to apologize for this statement too

• isaac Isah 8 years ago

Wy apology
    this a antichrist people

• Bos One 8 years ago

Muslims should be careful and let us live in peace, they have been insulting Christians here and there and no asked them for an apology, ahamed is very very stupid and useless, if he likes he should not accept the apology who ...

• Rev Joe 8 years ago

I think the BNI should put surveillance on this guy Ahmed....a terrorist in the making.

• J RAWLINGS 8 years ago

May Allah forgive all of us . we should be mindful of the comments we make

• razak seini 8 years ago

He has called on the name of Allah and says he erred. We are but enjoin to accept the apology and so shall it be.
    Peace be onto you arch bishop. Have your religion and let's have ours

• Do good and forbid Evil 8 years ago

very good my brother,say it again and let them find it surah al kafirun.Bishop u have done well and we have accepted your apology.

• Dotse 8 years ago

i didnt hear him deny his offensive comment against our good friends, muslims. he took good counsel from his lawyer and spoke in an apologetic tone. iam a proud follower of this man. i was once admirer of otabil, but whn he w ...

• Osei kuffour 8 years ago

With all this African are ready to kill each other because of all this foreign religions .
    The socalled bishop is talking from his anus. Thief.
    He was lucky like the religious craze people will burn down his church .
    We ar ...

• JOINMAR GOLD 8 years ago

Beloved, I think, THIS IS THE MOMENT FOR ALL OF US TO STAND WITH BISHOP TO RENDER OUR HEARTS OF APOLOGIZING TO OUR DEAR MUSLIMS.PLEASE FORGIVE US, AND LET US START A BRAND NEW RELATIONSHIP.THANK YOU SO MUCH.

• shepherd 8 years ago

islam is a cult y apologize duncan contact me on 0555630278 on whatsapp n il gv u da fact to debate them the serve al-illah meaning the moon god. il gv u more facts contact me

• SD 8 years ago

And did the moslems threaten him after what he said that they found distasteful? Is that the right thing to do for their religion? - threats, intimidation, physical attacks and killings for allah?

• shepherd 8 years ago

i was once on hot fm preaching i hv listen this cultist group for long if u need my help n guidance il gv u dat....pls contact me on 0555630278 i will challenge any muslim on any platform bring it on.....there u will see isla ...

• John A. Nyarko 8 years ago

It is needless to apologize and besides I am not surprised because I know how violent the Koran is and how it urges people to murder in the name of pushing for the religion. Just see how readily the Imams were to prove their ...

• shepherd 8 years ago

these so call pastors dont understand the bible otabil agyin asare duncan etc yet they backlash obinim n co....meet me one on one n see how little yr understanding us u scared n use islam teachings in yr church u teaching occ ...

• Al Amin 8 years ago

As Muslims Let's forgive him, because he regretted.
    Let's forgive past and forget.

• Kweku 8 years ago

The unsurprising statement from Duncan Williams indicates beginning of his end.

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Please forgive Duncan-William. He is no where near Salmon Rashdi's book.

• RADICAL CHRISTIAN 8 years ago

to all who have become judges over arch bishop, my question to you all is, who made you judges over him?

• prince Maxwell 8 years ago

faith is yet to be found in the so called men of God. understanding of once religion is a path of believe. papa or who claimed people wanted him dead .please I wish u were dead long ago. bastard money seeking preacher.

• Sulley 8 years ago

Mohammed is a liar. His leg was chewed off by a pig. Jesus was born of the Virgin Mary died and rose again. That's the difference.

• Sulley 8 years ago

Islam is false. Mohamed leg was chewed off by a pig. All Moslems know is violence,killing,stealing etc.

• aruk pualina 8 years ago

I think Duncan Williams never intend betraying Jesus n he has not even done it, because condemation is wrong in our Christian faith.may our lord Jesus Christ who was crucified on the cross direct each and everyone to the righ ...

• Baba Alhassan 8 years ago

Ghanaians are not peace loving people, because if see what both muslems and christians are saying you would be shocked.we are living in peace because war has never come to Ghana.If we are not careful ours will be worst,though ...

• Hosni Mubaraq 8 years ago

Any time truth come false is bound by nature to perish.For the Religion of Allah never dies no matter How you people says bad against it.
    If a human being continuous with life full of lust and extravagance,his nature will du ...

Jesus is never Lord.He was a messaged and a slave of Allah

• Etweba Mensah. 8 years ago

With the rise of Islamic extremist , the bishop is afraid of his life. They shall surely find you and behead you.

Christianity is not a religion of Jesus Christ.You claim to be prophesied of the so call religion of Isa but you know nothing of it.
    Compared teachings of Jesus and Paul,if you wanna find out the truth.Changing of your books ...

• man for all season 8 years ago

Islam is not a good religion. base on practice, worship and actions.

• Lord sky 8 years ago

Careless talk

Mr Duncan Williams, you see that you have brought shame unto yourself and the Christian community. Where is your respect now. I am pretty sure that you have condemned Peter before for denying Jesus but here you are doing wors ...

• Emma 8 years ago

I don't think he is afraid of his life but the innocent souls that will perish if the Muslims strick because when they do, they don't know who is who and for the sake of our country so that ISIS and Bokom haram will not invad ...

• franklin 8 years ago

to set the records straight, muslims are the only people who can kill for their religion not die for their religion. Almost all people of all faith have died for their religion at some point.

• charles 8 years ago

All muslims fuck outta here same to christians stupid ignorant People.

• Lebinni 8 years ago

The bishop ABUSES Muslims and when the Muslim CALLS HIM TO A DEBATE to prove that they worship a false god, u are ignorant enough to call the Muslims MILITANTS???
    Between the YOU n d Muslims, who is the militant? This attitu ...

• alo 8 years ago

Is it not more good to forgive.he ask for forgiveness and so we Muslim for give him..and that make Allah greater because His Words are true...

• alo 8 years ago

If anyone who don't agree should go to kill the man. Stupid fools. Yes All the Muslim accepted to forgive him..who are you in the name of Allah will not forgive.. Is not a Muslim.. Because our hands are clean and peace..

• KOFI BITIHENE 8 years ago

STOP THIS RELIGIOUS WAR. MONGERING IF YOU ARE GENUINELY GHANAIANS , CHRISTIANS, MUSLIMS, TRADITIONAL PRACTITIONERS HAVE LIVED TOGETHER PEACEFULLY FOR YEARS.

• Antonio 8 years ago

The Bishop,went extremely low to exposed himself. I therefore urge my beloved Muslim brothers and sisters to accept his apologies and let's move together and tolerate one another. Am always proud, how Ghanaians Christians and ...

• Osman Adu 8 years ago

This is a carefully edited to decisive the public and cause dissatisfaction among Christians but it wouldn't fly. First the video begins with ' I also ask for forgiveness' . So who also apologized first for the Bishop to also ...

• Asamoah 8 years ago

So called Prophet, who made a judge over another. Shut up, and build the church of Christ.

• Seico 8 years ago

Am so disappointed in this bishop duncan williams

• apostle 8 years ago

That is not true ,he has not converted to a Muslim .even Abraham has to find his way out by saying that Sarah is his wife .he wanted to be at peace with them.

• Españanana 8 years ago

Funny O life....ah Duncan

• Faithman Agya Tsibu 8 years ago

It doesn't matter how it looks like After my personal investigations, Arch Bishop acted in wisdom. I spoke to Jafaru, the guy behind the video. He stated that they (the Muslims) were the first to apologize. However he edited ...

• Diz Q 7 years ago

That dreamer of dreamz that beggar that false prophet that servant of satan I tink he needs a three days ruqya to free him from his dirty dwarfs nd Jinn's that kept him bzy all his lyf usin them to perform fake mirracles. If ...