You are here: HomeReligion2016 02 06Article 413305

Mahama will lose elections 'half touch' – Islamic Cleric foretells

Read Comments Comments (225)

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

WE ARE NOT FOOLS WE SEE WOYOME WALK FREE AND THIS ANNOYS US VERY MUCH BCOS IT IS A CASE OF NDC BEING UNABLE TO TOUCH WOYOME BCOS OF BEING VERY ACTIVE PARTNERS OF THE CRIME OF DUPING GHANA....INDEED NDC ARE THE FACILITATORS AN ...

• NPP TOPMAN 8 years ago

LET IT BE SO, AME AME

• CORNEY 8 years ago

Hahahahahahahahaha,we heard this from the so called prophet before,he said many things like that in 2012 but where did Akuffo Addo find himself, back to opposition.
    Akuffo Addo cannot be president of Ghana,he has lost the el ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

Except an animal like you who think that mahama and his evil NDC party can win the upcoming elections.

I have told you that your NDC EC Alata charlotte Osei cannot do anything to save her saviour John Dramani Mahama.

G ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE)...
    Ivor Greenstreet said directly to President John Mahama and Vice President Kwesi Amissah-Arthur that: “You don’t care”.

“Nobody is feeling your better Ghana”, Greenstreet sho ...

• KEN KWEKU AGYEMAN 8 years ago

PRESIDENT KUFFUOR SAID, GHANAIANS complain "TOO MUCH" when we humbly complained too him about the HARDSHIPS we were facing under his regime. How would he feel our pain when his Private Residence at airport residential area wa ...

• SAY IT LOUD ! 8 years ago

WA ALLAMAKA MAALAM TAKUN TA'LAMU
    WAKAANA FADLULLAAHI ALAIKA AZEEMAN.
    MAY IT BE SO, INSHAA ALLAH.

I HAVE NOTHING AGAINST MAHAMA BUT I HAVE EVERYTHING AGAINST HIS MISMANAGEMENT OF GHANA LIKE RAWLINGS, KUFUOUR AND MILLS MIS ...

• walid 8 years ago

ANYONE THAT IS PUTING DOWN OUR SHEIKE OR ISLAM BETTER WATCH HIMSELF, MUSLIMS WILL NOT TOLORATE SUCH BEHAVER
    OR ATTITUE WE WILL KILL ANYONE ONE THAT CURSE ISLAM

• NINJA 8 years ago

walid or wateva u beta behave....I dnt think you are even a muslim

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

Say something we dont know , ndc is going and we will never allow them to come back.Now even the ndc are privately campaigning for npp in the hope that we Akans do not take over. In their minds they think that NPP is better t ...

• SARPONG 8 years ago

You never heard anything from him before. You are fibbing. Mahama will lose miserably. Ghanaians have realized he is not a Presidential material.

You think the we have forgotten Former speaker of Parliament under the NPP, Ebenezer Begyina Sekyi Hughes looted his official bungalow empty when he was leaving office???? He took all the curtains, furniture, etc in the house ...

• HolyGhost 8 years ago

We haven't also forgotten Kufour, stealing to renovate his house the first day he was sworn in as president, and if JDM is not a presidential material, is Akufo Addo who lied his way to become a lawyer and was also thrown out ...

• RAWLINGS 8 years ago

masa speak sense a lil

• musa 8 years ago

WE WILL VOTE FOR BAWUMIA AND NANA SO THEY WILL MAKE ARABIC PART OF THE STUDYS IN GHANA SCHOOLS

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

It's quite amazing that some of you would rubbish the prediction of Obinim and all the fakers calling themselves anointed out there, but in the same vitality applaud another practising same from afar. Elections are won at the ...

• CORNEY 8 years ago

Sarpong,trust me,I told you before 2008 and 2012 and come November 7 you will realize I'm a better prophet than this fake prophet,the person that will lose miserably is Akuffo Addo,whether Mahama is a presidential material o ...

• DON DEE. 8 years ago

Listen to Corney as if he doesn't what goes on in a election day.So you have been on this web-site for the past eight years with this npp/ndc nonsensical politics.What do you do for living?.You are all thwarts and fools.Iam n ...

• Kiki 8 years ago

The same God you are talking against will surprise you and the n.d.c.who new Good luck will lose the elections but he did.We all know it can be possible so shut your beak wai.

• aikins 8 years ago

Mahama is a looser

• Sebastian Combert 8 years ago

My first time of voting and it's going to President John Dramani Mahama. #57%#for JDM

• MR,CD 8 years ago

YOUR MOTHER AND YOUR MOTHER WILL BEN A BIG LOOSER. AMEN AMEN..

• KEN 8 years ago

GHANA CANNOT AFFORD MAHAMA ON THE JOB TRAINING ANYMORE WHILE HE KILL THIS COUNTRY WITH HIS FOOLISH VOODOO ECONOMY THAT FAIL US ALL SO BAD IT IS TIME FOR GHANA TO HAVE A REAL LEADER NOT A PRETENDER LEADER LIKE MAHAMA THAT CO ...

• idrisu 8 years ago

I have said it before and I will say it again it is not the business of religious scholars and authorities to predict the unseen. They should rather focus on bringing people closer to their creator and stop these kind of stu ...

• NOTHERN GHANA 8 years ago

Highlights of the NDC's Green Book of Failed Promises.
    1. I will build ten (10) Colleges of Education by the end of my first term in office as president- FAILED.
    2. I will build 200 Community Senior High Schools within 4 ye ...

• TIMBUKTU 8 years ago

WHY DO I WANT NANA TO WIN? UNLIKE KUFFOUR, NANA HAS THE BALLS TO JAIL ALL THESE NDC CRIMINAL MOTHER-FUCKERS! Things are improving FAST in Tanzania, Nigeria, Rwanda, Ivory Coast, etc, because they now have no-nonsense, incorru ...

• Patriot 8 years ago

Smoker!!! U n your Drug Lord will cry after Nov 7

• Constable Joy 8 years ago

BUT HE WAS AG DURING THIEF K4 ERA.WHY DIDN'T HE JAIL HIS BENCH.

• SCHEMER 8 years ago

At least he jailed Abodakpi, Selormey and Peprah. NDC came to power in 2008 and investigated those they suspected of wrong doing but what happened? None was incriminated. It means two things here. Either the Kufuor government ...

• Ibn Qasim 8 years ago

ISLAM IS A RELIGION THAT ENCOURAGES ITS FOLLOWERS TO ALLAH'S WILL. IN ISLAM WE DO NOT HAVE FALSE PROPHETS. THIS USTAZ MAN SURELY IS A FALSE USTAZ HE SHOULD NOT BRING THE NAME OF ISLAM INTO DISREPUTE.

• Kwame Nsiah 8 years ago

Why do you behave as if all these judgement debt happened during President Mahama's reign. We must applaud his effort in retrieving state money because Wayome was actually caused by NPP government and others who decided to sh ...

According to investigative Journalist Azure Manasseh of JOY FM, this current Attorney General(Marietta Brew) who was appointed by President MAHAMA is one that he "CAN TRUST." Through her hard work according to the investigati ...

• Odeefour 8 years ago

You know what if evev it true that Kufour bought hotel, he did so in Ghana. Ghanians can get job at that hotel. Your Mahama instead of investing in Ghana went far away Dubai to buy his hotel. He spent over 200 million dollars ...

• Odeefour 8 years ago

And this one for you
    .''i koku Anyidoho will not allow you to use your corrupt lifestyle, selfish mentality, Crooked attitude to distroy mills govt.. if u think prof. Is sick and you and your bunch of thieves can have your w ...

• Hajia K.k 8 years ago

Ofosuaa. Haven't heard that the court has ruled on Woyome's case and bear in mind the Chief Justice is in charge all legal cases in d land and not d President.Don't forget d Chief Justice is still Theodora Georgina Wood, who ...

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

WE SEE RLG CHOP OUR CASH FREE AND IT IS VERY ANNOYING TO SEE PAINS ALL OVER GHANA NOW BCOS OF TAXES AND POVERTY CREATED BY NDC..... WE WILL VOTE THEM OUT BY ALL MEANS IN 2016

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

GHANA IS SO POOR YET NDC CHOPCHOP IS STILL ONGOING THRO DEALS LIKE BUSREBRANDING....WE WILL TEACH THEM A LESSON TO SAVE GHANA

• Obibenyaw 8 years ago

Ofosuwaa your description if Ghana as a poor country amazes me. Do some research and you'll know that Ghana is far better than many African states. Ib fact we are the envy of most afrcans. You are desperately trying to brain ...

• SCHEMER 8 years ago

Spare us your low life theory. The fact that we better than some African countries does not mean we should be content as citizens. Yes, we are better off per our resources, but only a few greedy evil doers are enjoying whiles ...

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

Needless to say. Who wants to have a president who diverts half of the country's resources to his family. Beyond the local madness, bus painting, inflated cost of badges, and many others, the man is building a 5-star hotel in ...

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

SAVE URSELVES FRM THESE NDC SHARKS....

Save yourself by learning to stop the the cheat yourself.

• Hajia K.k 8 years ago

U will always accuse NDC, just bcos u have shown u r NPP, Trust me in ur eyes Ghana will never, and u keep accusing,If u r a young person I will entreat u to better open ur eyes n change ur mindset cos u gat long way go, cos ...

• J A Y 8 years ago

Please kindly grow up and up date your facts

• CNB 8 years ago

Hahahahahahaaa

• NYM 8 years ago

Tweak Clerick Naa God Eiii NPP now Islamic Clerick will win elections for u?

• Phasmida 8 years ago

But he is a president killer. Mills, kill in Cold blood.

• Odeefour 8 years ago

''i koku Anyidoho will not allow you to use your corrupt lifestyle, selfish mentality, Crooked attitude to distroy mills govt.. if u think prof. Is sick and you and your bunch of thieves can have your way, then you are jokin ...

• ICONIC-07 8 years ago

ALL THESE FAKE PREDICTIONS ARE SKEWED TO FAVOUR BAWUMIA, WHO IS AN AVOWED MUSLIM ALHAJI, AND THE SO -CALLED ISLAMIC CLERIC IS POLITICKING TO SEE UNOKA-AKUFO ADDO-BAWUMIA IN POWER FOR SELFISH GAINS.

THE SO-CALLED ISLAMIC CL ...

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

On my strategic board,I can only see Nana Addo losing again even though I wish he wins the forthcoming presidential elections.I am saying this because Nana Addo is repeating the same mistakes he made in 2008 and 2012.Thank yo ...

• mr amin. 8 years ago

@kofi boy. very soon u will believe it, nana addo is the next president insha allah.

• SMATIES 8 years ago

Those who cannot stand an Akufo Addo Presidency must start relocating because he is coming. Nana Addo is our next President. Even Mahama knows that, which is why he is promising to put money into our pockets when all he knows ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

Coming from where? Kapwepwe can't even manage his own party and he is coming to do what? Oh please, spare as the subsequent bullshit of yours.

• Timtim 8 years ago

I can foretell Mahama loosing too

• Nyojah B. 8 years ago

Enemies of JM shall laugh @ de wrong side of their mouths come November 7.

• ABU K. 8 years ago

Shamuna is a liar nobody should take his words serious, severals of his prediction didn't work shame on to you liar........

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

Winning a general elections in a democratic society is about effective campaign and good policies,nothing less nothing more.Thank you.

• The grub 8 years ago

Are you sure that is what happens in Ghana?

• save ghana 8 years ago

May God let this to pass. we r too tired of these incompetent thieves mahama and his brigade. Nana addo will rather put money in our pockets. he wont steal the money and hide them in dubai

• Jamiu 8 years ago

Every Ghanaian knows that Mahama will lose the elections. Even NDC people themselves including Asiedu Nketia and Koku Anyidoho know it but they are just 'making mouth'. They don't know that the more they attack and insult Nan ...

• David 8 years ago

Nana Addo can't win this election because he has no clear cut strategies as to how to solve this country's problems. Ghanaians believe in the government & appreciate the hard work that the govt is doing. Voting for some1 who ...

• Awal 8 years ago

WE DON'T HAVE FALSE PROPHETS IN ISLAM. WE KNOW JDM WILL WIN 2016

• mr amin. 8 years ago

We to the almighty God unseat president mahama in this years polls. National debt 9.8billion in 2008this to 99billion, why?

• Obibenyaw 8 years ago

Mr. Amin let it hit $200billion. Ghanaians still know what is good for them. Save yourself the trouble

• SHERIF MAHAMA ADDO 8 years ago

PREDICTIONS ARE NOT FACTS. LETS WAIT FOR NOV 8 @0600HOURS

• abaatia 8 years ago

Pooor no amount of false prophesh cant change the blessing mr.jdm. more vim more blessing in Jesus name amen

• save ghana 8 years ago

abaatia, u see what mahama's free education has done to ur English. loool. very bad. Pray for Nana Addo to come give you better education and give u good jobs to do.

• Raymond Abiwu 8 years ago

Islam is a religion instituted by chief devils.

• stone cold 8 years ago

stupid idiot I hope your entire family are the heads of those devils stinky pig. wash your stupid and smelling anus before you can insult Muslims.dirty mouth

• SULLYMAN YAA SALAAM 8 years ago

INSHALLAHU GOD WILL ANSWER YOUR PRAYERS U HAVE SAID IT, IT'S GOING HAPPEN MAHAMA WILL LOSE INSHALLAHU

• Prince 8 years ago

Subhannallah do you believe in soothsaying just because of worldly politics? Astagfirullah make tauba and return to Islam before you are returned to ALLAH. There will be no NDC or NPP to support you that day.

• officer 8 years ago

my brother well spoken.

• Mahama will win InshaaAllah 8 years ago

InshaaAllah is not for only yu .InshaaAllah mahama will win 2016 election

• showbou 8 years ago

u dont believe this but ben ephson u believe it were his predictions

• Ssali 8 years ago

lslam has no room for predictions. For that lslamic clergy who prophesised the loosing of the incumbent president, is not a good muslim. He might have done that under the influence of something. He should not worry our ears.

• Nii Ayitey 8 years ago

think good for mother ghana and stop that fake prophecies... #bad luck#

• Tia 8 years ago

Subahanallah, as Muslims Allah (S.W.A) says no body knows what will happen tomorrow except him, is unfortunate if a person claiming to be a Muslim say things contradictory to the teaching and practices of our noble Prophet a ...

• DAN 8 years ago

if our prophet (s.w.a) said it . it does'nt mean everytin bcs he gave some people d knowledge if u don't know u don't know. do awere dat he say d end dis earth would came on friday allah gave him dat knowledgy. do u ...

• Babs 8 years ago

You are right

• abankus 8 years ago

A figment of an infantile imagination. Come again so called sheikh

• Christian 8 years ago

Because the attitude of the president to the fight against corruption among his appointees and the hardship they have inflicted on us by way of taxes and school fees I do not know whether to be excited about this news or not. ...

• Dr Dr Truth , Asuogyaman District 8 years ago

The man is foolish man what is he saying, he is not true man from God yes he is foolish man

• Uncle Pee 8 years ago

Mahama/NDC losing 2016 is obvious. The Islamic Cleric's prophesy is only a confirmation. Ghanaians are tired of the incompetence of the NDC administration.

• Ike London 8 years ago

Mahama is a born thief. The signs are clear. How can odwanfunu rule ghana.

• kk 8 years ago

Take your stupid spiritual calculations away.

• Amadu Siinayor junior 8 years ago

Allahuakubar all things being equal

• SHATTA KPATIBI 8 years ago

This bullshit stupid Wagon war monga must be arrested . international Islamic cleric from where? we were hear when you were addressing irbad as int security aspects where is he now? You mean Nana Addo will win? Apuu drop that ...

• Aljazeera News.................... 8 years ago

Stupid prediction

• ike 8 years ago

False prophets. Umm remember the end time is near... This so call Sheihk may even be a DRUNKARD... under the influence of what on this earth can YOU BREAK THE RULES OF YOUR RELIGION? TWEAAAA

• Kwaku 8 years ago

amen, God thank you for this revelations

• Pee 8 years ago

Sheik Ustaz does not exist in this world. Imagination of NPP and inferior tactics.

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

Many NDC supporters know that the NDC will lose the 2016 elections. Some people who know that the NDC will lose the elections are: Hannah Bissiw, Koku Anyidoho, John Mahama, Kwesi Pratt, Elvis Afriyie Ankrah, Asiedu Nketia, J ...

• issah jimber 8 years ago

May Allah protect our mother Ghana

• oko 8 years ago

sham un u r no body.u r not God so be quiet n not use Islam in ur so call prophecy

• NYM 8 years ago

As for NPP reliance on fake predictions to win an elections is not today Where was that so call international acclaimed clerics when they were loosing elections wawawawa

• Abdul 8 years ago

A big liar!

• Truth 8 years ago

All will listen to the Cry of his children.

• North 8 years ago

NPP tricks.

Whoever predicts defeat for JM is not God neither does he represent the silent majority. You NPP guys talk too much. Very noisy and empty. Per his good works, the silent majority who are very discerning will vote for John Dra ...

• Augustine Teye Amezuwey 8 years ago

We thank God that it's said by a soothsayer n not the God Almighty, we should not divide our mother Ghana with threatened words on political grounds, let holds our peace n look up to God for intervention

• prof 8 years ago

May God bless your mouth. But we reject any form of violence in Jesus name. May we see Hon Adjei Ntim become our next mp for Akan constituency.

• king Solomon 8 years ago

even though I'm not a prophet,but. as an intellectual I can see clearly that the cleric is taking sense

• nana takraboadua 8 years ago

We have so many false prophets in Islam and this Utazz is one, clearly u can see from his prediction

• NDC s are thieves 8 years ago

mahama himself knows he wont win unless he rigs the elections

• No name 8 years ago

God will punish all students who will vote JDM this coming election for their parents. Are you stupid , lunatic, insane or mentally incapacitated to vote for this stupid undesirable element.....

Even if am schizophrenic i ...

• 4lyf 8 years ago

That's for sure.. How can you look at Mahama's photo and vote for him ?? That's nonsensical.. We not fools and we won't do that mistake again.. We are suffering

• shirley squire 8 years ago

Ur remarks on this page show that you are all you say u are not. Democracy means speaking your mind freely with maturity not insulting people left ,right and centre. Your remarks now show your level of incompetence, thats why ...

• justice 8 years ago

This man lacks credibility, even on the surface of this article. There is no way we'll take him serious. Which predictions did he made that ever came to pass. The writer should hav pointed some of them out if he ever did. Bes ...

• Andy, Lawra_ UWR 8 years ago

These religious groups should spare us with their predictions.They are rather trying to initiate violence bcos the prediction could be wrong. They rather need to be neutral.

• nana takraboadua 8 years ago

If u say there are no false prophets in Islam why then do u disbelieve his predictions?

• A-Hardy 8 years ago

Anyway de election goes come November,we have a religion that came and has continued to remain in it's original form..fortune telling is not part of de religion.let dis prophet come clear with his religion.

• The Future Force 8 years ago

I am sure this cleric might have drank some strong pito mixed with other things. Akufo Addo will rather lose the elections halfway through counting. Even prophecies from some men of God fell flat how much more...... John Dra ...

• Prince 8 years ago

The knowledge of the future and the unseen belongs to only ALLAH the supreme the most high. Islam frawn on soothsayers and those who believe in them. I advice everyone not to incur the displeasure of ALLAH just because of wor ...

• Thank you for denouncing fortune tell 8 years ago

It seems that Islam and people pretending to be muslims is being used by any and everyone these days to keep mess stirred up lie on people plot and decieve any other time muslims are just riddiculed and talked about well you ...

• Atsu A K A 8 years ago

The Muslims l know said the last profect is Mohamed Pls is it true

• Action 8 years ago

Muhammed(S.A.W) is the last prophet on this plannet. Do not listen to those rubbish from that fake man who call himself a muslim

• Prince 8 years ago

Yes. It is absolutely true without any single doubt that Mohammed is the last prophet. He is indeed the seal of the messengers from Allah. Through him was delivered to mankind the last testament of Allah. Anyone who claims to ...

• Action 8 years ago

please Mr. prophet, don't blackmail our religion.
    What I know is that a true muslim don't forsee things. Even though you are called prophet and if you didn't take care, God will purnish you for you being called a prophet and ...

• kin 8 years ago

Is that not the same sheikh ustaz who predicts the ec having agreed to compile a new voters register after ec chair granted interview with aljazeera,,, which was reported by daily guide on 30- 01-16

• nana ba 8 years ago

true

• Nokware 8 years ago

It is left to the voters to shine their eyes

• sulley 8 years ago

This comments of shiek is more chaotic than de election itself. This is only to pysche de minds of npp up not to accept defeat in case dey lose de election . This is bad as a muslim.

• Enock G. 8 years ago

Ghanaians will never forgive John Dramani Mahama and his cruel and incompetent team for causing harm to Ghanains.Let me tell all NDC supporters that you are already aware of Mahama's defeat in this year's election,so stop pre ...

• Acram 8 years ago

Wat do u know abt Islam? Wat de so shiekh said is totally against de fundamentals of Islam.we us Muslims believe no 1 can tell wat will happen tomorrow.so to use his deviancy as to base to tag Muslims as devils is totally una ...

• Tana 8 years ago

He is a liar,ask him what has happened to the 200 Nigerian students?false prophets

• Gumb Nabiiga 8 years ago

this man paaa,u think we dont know u?.in Bawku where u come from ;u predicted victory for de mamprusis against de kusaasis in de battle for de chieftaincy in dec 2000 but they ended up slaughtered like xmas guinea fowls,u pre ...

• jiggy 8 years ago

This cleric is confused. How could have cited those towns alone? A sheer demonstration of bias n his disdain for NDC. The Almighty will never forgive him for that falsehood

• Kwei- Accra 8 years ago

Who is this charlatan who calls himself Islamic Cleric, hell fire awaits you for this sort of deception to the good people of Ghana.Who in his right senses will vote for this evil party called NPP I also predict that Akuffo A ...

• Nyaaba 8 years ago

May your predictions come to pass. Amen!

• Kwei- Accra 8 years ago

This false prophet should have been asked to come out say what punishment awaits him him in case his prediction fails to materialize, thrown into life imprisonment or serve a long jail term to serve as deterrent to his ilk

• pie 8 years ago

this made same prediction in 2014 world cup Gh against Portugal.Ghana to win but we where wallup by Portugal.enough with Ur lies. this he is claiming has nothing to Islam.

• joe accra 8 years ago

Election time everybody is saying his own thing.God knows best.

• dedehene 8 years ago

Another foolish con man calling himself Islamic Cleric. You are not God, you are fake!

• tr oree 8 years ago

may it come to pass.

• goodman 8 years ago

the so call prophets in ghana are going to create a civil war in ghana. and he should know that his god will punish him very well because that evil man can NEVER be a president in ghana .probably akofo addo will be a preside ...

• Boss(Amansie Ba) 8 years ago

We thank God of his true prophecy.

• Jaguar 8 years ago

Dont be complicent NPP because of this.Keep on with the hardwork.

• kwa 8 years ago

Nana wo MAAME twe

• Ahmed morro 8 years ago

Ooh I thought it was only Christians who has false prophet not knowing they can also be lure into this cheap propaganda.the same so called spiritual calculation in 2012, the man himself (Akufo Addo)has long accepted defeat.

• yaw 8 years ago

i neither belong to ndc nor npp bcos am jw but looking at de bad situation ghana is facing now,my family nd my friends from our church have decided to vote for akufo addo nd try him

• shirley squire 8 years ago

Did u say try, what gud comes from voting for a man without ideologies & policies. Mahama has lots to show for his hardwok. Circle, kasoa interchanges, ridge & police hospitals, leap projects, awarding of scholarships, distr ...

• King Baidoo 8 years ago

Peace fm is NPP BURIAL GROUND
    I don't like NDC but you are in bed with NPP

• Oforika 8 years ago

This man is a criminal. In the country constitution,nobody can make a declaration of Elections results except the EC. But because our people are so weak sighted, lack of common sense and not educated we will still allow him t ...

• Aliu 8 years ago

I can't insult that cleric but me assure him that he is going to be the biggest liar ever created

• Tina Uk 8 years ago

I condemn every tongue that rise against JDM in Jesus Mighty Name. Keep dreaming. JDM the best. Mahama will win the election one touch.

• Ali 8 years ago

If indeed this man is a Muslem then am sorry to say he should renew his Shahaada because there is no place for soothsayers in Islam

• Gariba Abanga 8 years ago

This man is qualified to be called a muslim. If this man were in Saudi Arabia he would have been executed. Countries don't develop base on d ill desires of soothsayers. Fellow countrymen/women let's wise up and discourage thi ...

• yaw 8 years ago

You are not a Muslim my brother,because in islam there nothing like that no one can tell what is going to happen in the next seconds

• Hajia K.k 8 years ago

Hahha pls this Sheik or whatever he is shld not use his Islamic status to put sand into our eyes. If he is so good at predicting, where was he in 2012 ? He shld know that d victory of 2012 will still be repeated. Pls he stop ...

• A A B 8 years ago

ignorant writer how do u refer to one as sheikh n a soothsayer a sheikh is an islamic scholar he does nt prohesie soothyer is a kaafiri an unbeliever who is nt a muslim

• Suleman Seidu/South Africa 8 years ago

U re a disgrace to Islam,May Allah 4gv u fake sheik

• I hate this presidency 8 years ago

kwasia mahama will loose

• francis kop. 8 years ago

mahama is already a loser.he knows that cos Ghanaians are tired of his incompetence.Nana all de way!!

• Nurdebaggio 8 years ago

I can't stop Laufin....SHIEKH USTAZ....If u believe what u predict will happen then why r u telling the security personnel to work to avoid that. We the NDC will also work against the dwarf winning.

• Anthony. 8 years ago

Please, I would like this so called Islamic cleric to give Ghanaians about his opinions on the two Gitmos detainees in Ghana. The poses a security thread to Ghanaians than Prez Mahama loosing.

• Alidu 8 years ago

NDC supporters if u know elections very well, u wouldnt insult a Cleric who predicted a one touch win for Buharii as fake....u are losing the elections day after day
    NDC will lose Brong Ahafo n if NPP get only that region to ...

• I z v 8 years ago

What sort of cleric is this. His wishes are not God's. This is shit. Why prophecising doom?

• komfo 8 years ago

This is surely going to happen.

• salam 8 years ago

This is pure kafir. This man is the most evilist who claim to be a moslim.

• S A 8 years ago

you guyz should there is difference between spiritualist and Islamic Cleric.

• Zee Poropo 8 years ago

I am a floating voter. I voted NDC in 1996, voted for NPP in 2000. I was out of this country to school and returned in 2004 but did not vote. I did not vote in 2008. I voted again in 2012 for NDC and I still regret doing so. ...

• Dominic 8 years ago

Another JAUNDICE infested prophet .

• Hooo 8 years ago

Are you God? Nonsense

• Reginald 8 years ago

mass stop the lie, last 4 years u said the same thing to black rasta on hit fm. u re repeating it, false prophets

• LOVE 8 years ago

FOOLISH MAN ISLAMIC CLERIC, DID THE DEVIL YOU WORSHIP TELL YOU THIS? MAHAMA IS WINNING ONE TOUCH

• Luther 8 years ago

Insha Allah it will happen.

• Sir. T. 8 years ago

The Almighty God is in control over our beloved contry Ghana and therefore nobody, infact it does'nt matter who wins the election all we are praying for is absolutely Peace.

• Kodjo 8 years ago

Ha ha ha haaaaaa, it's election year and all the lunatics have come of the woodwork!!!

• Andani A Sigli 8 years ago

stupidity to de highest brim/degree.im nt amused of dis trash n craps fuck u de fake imam n all fake soothsayers.

• DDT 8 years ago

I thought he said he knows where boko haram children are. Why don't he go and show nigerians where they are. Don't take this people seriously.

• HARDER@'-89 8 years ago

By the infinite mercy and POWER of the ALMIGHTY JEHOVAH above, i decree and OVER RULE every jihadist contrived prophecy and declare a 2nd term mandate for JDM come 7th Nov, 2016..willy nilly...and by divine arrangement of ce ...

• Abubakar Adam 8 years ago

If I may ask, who is a jihadist...If u think u know much just give me a flash and I will call

• Issah 8 years ago

The guy is not a sheik. No should take him serious. He lied same last year. He is a stomack spritualist

• Nana Onsurotuo I 8 years ago

LET IT BE QUARTER TOUCH,MAHAMA ALL THE WAY ,YOU FAKE PROPHETS.USMAH,DON'T ADD MOSLEM PROPHETS TO THE CHRISTIAN FAKE PROPHETS WE ALREADY HAVE.

• Alhassan Apofoyoo 8 years ago

This prophecy bias, stupid and worst of daydreaming. If not a bias prophecy how comes you select places supposed to be strong holds of NDC of possible flash points. A sakawa prophet

• Donavan 8 years ago

When someone predict greedy NPP win den hurray but if a win for the NYC den insult. Ohh Gh politics

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

I don't trust this kind of stuff,I believe in hard word.Thank you.

• kwame 8 years ago

you have lost the election already.
    nana all the way.

• witch hunter 8 years ago

This fake islamic cleric will abandon islam religion and follow Jesus to be come christian because JDM will win 2016 coming electons and so shall it stand Amen!

• SEEK- BEREKUM 8 years ago

INTERNATIONAL WHAT? THESE SO -CALLED NPP SYMPHATIZERS ARE SO DESIROUS OF SEEING THEIR PARTY WIN POWER SO MUCH SO THAT THEY WOULD DO WHATEVER POSSIBLE INCLUDING USING GOD'S NAME TO LIE.
    GOD WILL SURELY PUNISH THEM FOR THE ...

• Kwame Osei 8 years ago

why give this man chance to say all this on radio? hmmm the beginning of troubles for Ghana. Peacefm be careful of who you put out on air.

• IDRIS YAKUB 8 years ago

What the so called Shamuun said has no bases in Islam.He is only predicting, Ghanaians should have Patience and wait for Almighty Allah who knows all that is hidden,we should be prayerful all times for Allah to show His mercy ...

• seth 8 years ago

The said man is hallucinating

• IDRIS YAKUB 8 years ago

What the so called Shamuun said has no bases in Islam.He is only predicting, Ghanaians should have Patience and wait for Almighty Allah who knows all that is hidden,we should be prayerful all times for Allah to show His mercy ...

• Anointed King 8 years ago

Hahahaa, this man is very funny. He will soon come out to reverse his predictions like Owusu Bempah. Owusu Bempah said nana will win the elections and reversed his predictions by telling us that he saw nana holding the keys t ...

• Mubarak 8 years ago

Charlatan!

• SONAK 8 years ago

Everybody is entitled to his or her own opinion but time will tell

• AMA TX 8 years ago

Surely he will lose bcos of all this hardships ppl are going through nd he nd his family nd friends government are doing well

• johnny 8 years ago

Hahaha, mr shortingo wife killer. What has nana done criditably in life to win him the seat? Wait and see foolish ustaz we have beter ustaz who speak of better things and not useless things like this

• Caring man 8 years ago

Even the cry of teacher trainess doing their out segment is even enough to send this fools away.how on earth do u allow them dat way after removing their allawances.since they are not in sch u do not feed dem which anyway u a ...

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

EXCELLENT PROPHESY! THIS WILL COME TO PASS BECAUSE GOD IS ALIVE. ONLY NDC FOOLS THINK MAHAMA AND THE NDC SHALL WIN IN 2016. MAHAMA YAAMUTU, MAHAMA BANZA!

• Ameen 8 years ago

please we are not ready for acid bath period

• Whatever 8 years ago

poor rubbish running through NPP

• Sir Humble 8 years ago

Subhanna Allah mallam,if u can recall u made prophecies during the NDC primaries that there will choes n violence at certain region n constituencies n what did u see,what u said will never happened Insha Allah.

• Baba action 8 years ago

this prophet v disgrace Muslims umma cos wat u r doing not d best.in case NDC win wat will say,as Muslim u don't do dat pls.

• Baagi 8 years ago

Fake prophet, In Islam we never bring this kind of information out when is true

• Ugly akufo addo 8 years ago

We want to know his track records before we take this fool seriouse

• IKEM SUNDAY 8 years ago

Its gpod the sheik have given hope to our party so that we will stop worrying the EC. But if we dont win we will come after you

• Durious 8 years ago

Has he forgotten that prayers can change everything? I doubt if this man knows what he is saying.

• Uncle Al 8 years ago

Nonsense, didn't we heard the same nonsense from an English NPP apologist who fore told Ghanaians that Akufo 'Dwarf"Addo will win the 2012 election hands down? what happened? for eight good months held Ghanaians hostage with ...

• Kwesi 8 years ago

You better pray for sanning in islam.

• Murtala 8 years ago

I think for Sham-una i will believe him

• Frank 8 years ago

Why do we give these stupid fools space to spew out rubbish. Peacefmonline you are disgrace. This regime change agenda will not work

• Freedom & Justice 8 years ago

Where were your Allah when NPP is divided. Stupid stinky cow fucker.

please I know you are a responsible person and you wouldn't insult Allah.The person made a mistake, attack him and let Muslims be... plzzzzzz u can call to get information

• kofi 8 years ago

David are you in Ghana? Which hardwork on the part of the president have we seen? please be fair

• senyo 8 years ago

Npp don't allow this predictions to swell your head. Please work harder for we're suffering.

• Mohammed 8 years ago

when will he die as a soothsayer.
    he's liar

• zug 8 years ago

This mallam had it completely wrong.lets all wait and see

• mcbenson 8 years ago

If mahama loose is bcos of ur prediction buh iz smtin wil hapi

• Atoo 8 years ago

I bet this man is a big liar. If the President should lose this election I would confirm that Ghanaians do not know what is good for them and that this nation is doomed. Which President in his right senses would inflict pain ...

• Concern Citizen 8 years ago

Stomach belly Islamic cleric. Another NPP machinations. God forbid

• stone cold 8 years ago

this are the type of people who spread lies in the name of Islam.how can u tell something that is hidden(gaib) .when God himself said there no one that knows something that is hidden except him

• stone cold 8 years ago

these are the type of people who spread lies in the name of Islam.how can u tell something that is hidden(gaib) .when God himself said there no one that knows something that is hidden except him

• princess adofo 8 years ago

wuuuuuuu it is a big fat lie npp bidding desperate people

• B Mohammed 8 years ago

The so called mallam is a lyer. There is no such thing as a soothsayer in Islam and he himself knows that. Islam is free those things and has nothing to do with politics.
    HE IS THE ENEMY OF ISLAM AND MUSLIMS AND HE KNOWS TH ...

• no name 8 years ago

Hahahah u are funny please kindly tell us when u will die

• Alhaji Anwar Sadat 8 years ago

This Mallam is suffering from malaria he is mad and need treatment. President John Mahama will win this year elections 2016 and will continue with his good work Insaallah.

• Keljo 8 years ago

It is only when it comes to elections when you will see so many false prophets deceiving ppl jx to mek money from politicians. Their is sometn ppl dnt understand abt when it comes to politics in Ghana, Nana's father ruled b4 ...

• Kobena Kumah 8 years ago

We are praying to God for this prediction to come true.All you know NDC CAN NOT HAVE A THIRD TERM IN POWER UPON ALL THESE SUFFERINGS.
    THEY SHOULD GIVE US A BREAK.
    AWAY MAHAMA WITH YOUR CORRUPTION.

• NOBODY 8 years ago

A desparate NPP, sensing defeat, is parading quack Imams and quack chiefs to make worthless serial predictions declaring Nana CIA victor. Just as quack NPP Pastor Owusu Bempah was forced to swallow his raw predictions in the ...

• musah Ibrahim 8 years ago

you are hiprocrate but not a true Muslim there is no any political matter in our glorious Qur'an and the authentic hadith of our prophet so be careful. never spoil Islam name with politics

• Hopkins 8 years ago

On 7th november when Akuffo Addo goes to the poll without any contender,he will massively loss therefore i humbly appeal if we can contribute GHC 1.00 each as his retirement package.J M more projects.

• D.K 8 years ago

21st century and Ghanaians are still not looking up to God.We are always listening to such nonsense. Even though am not holy,i declare in the name of the Almighty that this man is fake..coz God always knows best and not man. ...

I hate this kind of people,they just want to spoil the name of Islam. but they can't cus the religion is perfect. He is just a common juju man and not a Muslim.