You are here: HomeReligion2016 02 04Article 412936

'I can easily give Ghc5 to everybody in Ashanti Reg'

Read Comments Comments (52)

• mahama 8 years ago

as3m b3ba dabi

• adele p. 8 years ago

useless man .are you not the who went in with charles wife which ended in the
    court of law.still you call yourself a
    prophet.useless man.

• consgo 8 years ago

Forget and forgive

• NYAME HEMAA 8 years ago

THE TRUE WILL SET YOU free please please dont used our dear,[JESUS CHRIST]NAME IN VAIN,YOU WILL NOT GO UNPUNISH,LET US RESPECT ALMIGHTY GOD AND FEAR HIM ONLY.THOU SHOULD NOT SERVE ANY ANOTHER GOD APART FROM ME,SAIDS THE LORD. ...

• MAM 8 years ago

I feel sorry for the people who go to this churches and give them their hard earned money thanks

• Winsome 8 years ago

The demand for God's love in our world is so high that the supply for it has never been able to meet its needs! "Why should pastors in Ghana be fighting each other? What has love got to do with it?" There is a wrong kind of l ...

• Eraser of USof A 8 years ago

It is only in Ghana-maybe Africa that you hear of these nonsense. I urge people who know these ignorant and stupid prophets to go and get them and beat the HELL out of them and see if they could SAVE themselves. I guess there ...

• BSR 8 years ago

Ghc 5 to Ex Prez Kufour and Asantehene too?

• XXX Files 8 years ago

Do these ministers of religion pay taxes on their income? In my view if a church is not registered as a charity or recognised by GRA as a charity, then its income should be taxed. Income from selling holy water or anointing ...

• EZEKIEL 8 years ago

DO these so called "people-of-God" (men/women) pay TAXES ??? THEY ARE ALL IN BUSINESS.Mr.Fin Min.Terkper, please WAKE UP !!!
    TAX the CHARLATANS !!

• Osofomeko 8 years ago

God judgment awaits you false prophets.

• the lone Prophet of Jehovah 8 years ago

Pastors and Rev of today boast more than Abraham,Isaac and Jacob in the HOLY BOOK,Do not boast of yourself and tomorrow,for you know not what a day may bring forth ( Proverbs 27;1 (Luke 12;19-20 and James 4;13) so be it

• Asiko 8 years ago

Jesus said by their fruits you would know them....it is clear what we are seeing

• Kwaku. MD 8 years ago

These so called men of god have capitalized on the ignorance of the poor masses to amass wealth. Only fools will give their hard earned cash to these charlatans.

• Loway 8 years ago

Charity

• Nana Amarh 8 years ago

THESE MEN ARE ALL THIEVES

• BABANGIDA CASAGRANDE 8 years ago

EVANGELIST AKWASI AWUAH HAS CHANGED MILLIONS OF PEOPLES LIFE IN DIASPORAS INCLUDING MYSELF. SO PROPHET ONE DON'T TRY THIS MAN OF GOD. GO TO YOUTUBE N LISTEN TO. ''31st night 2015_ birthday Gift to You All by Evangelist Akwasi ...

• KFB 8 years ago

Magicians turned pastors.they are all over the place and the morons patronise them.we all have a personal relationship with God so why do you need them.you don't.Yeshua is alive.seek him personally.you don't need these wolves ...

• BABANGIDA CASAGRANDE 8 years ago

MANY GHANAIANS IN DIASPORAS LIFES HAS BEEN TRANSFORMED BCOS OF EVANGILIST AKWASI AWUAH. I USE TO DO ALL KINDS OF DRUGS, FORNICATOR , ARMED ROBBERY NOW THANKS TO HIS PREACHING I QUIT NOW I'M ELDER IN MY CHURCH

If people are stupid enough to give these charlatan their money, so be it. Who cares what he says. Why even bother printing his rubbish.

• inercycl 8 years ago

How are people so stupid to follow these illiterate crooks.I would sue prophet one for threats if it were me.They are all idiots anyway

• VINCEY,NJ 8 years ago

The Ashanti stupidity at work.Why are so many Ashantis so full of them self with wealth. Just look at this useless/hopeless doomed soul, and pity the backwardness of some Asantis.

• ATOGO 8 years ago

We r all here sayin sensible things but look.at you.. Im sorry for u..

• greatpierro 8 years ago

U bi foolish man paa wa te. Why play tribalism here? Couldn't u have just submitted ur concerns n comments without being tribalistic, ah.. Kwaseapeni

• Honest Sam 8 years ago

You robbed people of the money you are boasting off so create jobs to replace that money into the innocent people's pockets and stop with that boastings.
    Pastors should be charged in court for certain pronouncements in our p ...

• joe navajo 8 years ago

If these are so call men of God. Then Satan is happy.

• Alfred 8 years ago

Pls Ebenezer, are you really man of God talking about giving out money to each person instead of giving them salvation, read Acts 3:6,Matt.10:8 etc

• BOBO 8 years ago

WHY THESE SO CALLED PASTORS ARE DISGRACING THEMSELVES LIKE THAT. JESUS NEVER RESPONDED TO INSULTS FROM ANY QUARTERS. COME ON! THEY SHOULD DECEIVE THEMSELVES AND IGNORANT PEOPLE.

• Jaguar 8 years ago

And you call yourself man of God.Gid is watch

• Jaguar 8 years ago

And you call yourself man of God.God is watching.

• fake lawyer 8 years ago

These fake devils deceiving the poor and vulnerable all over. How can genuine pastor inflicts sickness on another for misunderstanding between them. U should have pray to God for forgiveness rather

• Ss 8 years ago

I agree with u dear

• KWAME-BELGIUM 8 years ago

Has he a mint or printing press?

• efo 8 years ago

give us the gh 5.if not I will coll u prophet zero

• REVELATION + RATIONALITY = TRUTH 8 years ago

The money you swindled from the poor congregation. Your waterloo (from God )is at hand even if you don't give back to them.

• G. K. Berko 8 years ago

What is all this spiritual showboating for? Have folks in Ghana become so obsessed with these spiritual con artistes that they have parted with their hard-earned incomes to make the fake Pastors Millionaires?

We know of t ...

• Nana Antwi 8 years ago

Please 5 cedis is too small, even JDM can do that bblindfolded so increase it to five thousand so that we can use it to trade instead of buying 5cedis check check. Show your power proper otherwise when JDM gives us 10 cedis e ...

• kinjoe 8 years ago

These kumasi pastors are just a disgrace to christianity..Smh

• Prince 8 years ago

Eiii Christians hmmm!!!

• nana agyemang 8 years ago

why can't you? [the abura mu nsuo has fatcthed you a lot of cash]now your calling is to boost of money.what is 5cedis?shame unto u.

• come again 8 years ago

Mo ni ne mu si tiri so. asofo bin asofo ta. akronfuo afekuo mu twaa se mu be wu awia ketekete marko marko

• Zormelo31 8 years ago

this nonsense from our so called pastors must cease. foolish useless lazy pipo calling demsefs pastors. chai dey will never chop ma money

• Kill me slowly 8 years ago

tweeeaaaaa

• IKEM SUNDAY 8 years ago

So you can give Ghc5 to Asantehene too?

• t'blaze 8 years ago

Even the son of God, Jesus Christ , who all powers were bestow upon never boast publicly. U rob e poor n vulnerable n come out boasting like ur other counterpart. u all thieves using Jesus name to amass wealth. Are u telling ...

• Kabiesi 8 years ago

The bedrock of all these nonsense is illiteracy and ignorance !!

• Concern citizEn... 8 years ago

Shun d bragging buddy

• me 8 years ago

why dont you help the poor people who comes to your church?loose talks.
    upon all this you still take offering and sell water for.you call it holy water.God will judge you

• charlie boy 8 years ago

foul mouthed and uncouth character parading as a man of God..tweaa

• Medicus Germany 8 years ago

Ghana goes crazy with these so called men of God, some are bold enough to forecast the death of politicians on social medien without being questioned.
    Ghanaians are known and respected for their educational quality. Where ar ...

• Nsempiism 8 years ago

These people make God's name suffer for nothing. One day they will all pay back. Nonsense...

• King deed 8 years ago

The same way every body in Ashanti region can afford to give him 5ghc without feeling it. We all know how he made his riches!!! Through offerings, consultation fees (ddnt know men of God are consultants)