You are here: HomeReligion2015 08 31Article 378814

Prophet destroys 365 shrines in Ghana

Read Comments Comments (32)

• Ghanabi 8 years ago

There are many people with mental problems posing as pastors in Ghana. The man needs help.

• Nayalle Woyome 8 years ago

Correction, the man does not need help, it is the stupid Ghanaian idiots who need help. Dogs in UK have a higher IQ than most Ghanaians. Unfortunately 99% of the people of Ghana believe in this nonsense. No wonder Ghana is a ...

• DAGARA PRIDE 8 years ago

come back men why do you think all Ghanaian are stupid. yes any shire that takes human being for sacrificing should be destroyed. these were tools that united the committee in a single bond particularly in the north. if he co ...

• Koo Pee 8 years ago

You bastard insulting fellow Ghanaians. You need education. Religion is based on faith, not science! Find some good books to read about African Religions!

• Abeku Quansah Ativorgbe. 8 years ago

If you are stupid, no one will tell you. Nayalle is bold enough to tell you the truth about the mentality of majority of Ghanaians including some highly educated people (superstition) is their sickness. This so called prophet ...

• BRIAN WILLIAMS 8 years ago

Does it surprise anybody that Volta Region tops this list? Enemies of God will all fail.

• Vodoo Xebieso 8 years ago

This is another idiot trying to "sell" himself to the gullible public, and I'm just wondering how many witches and wizards the swine has "destroyed" in his own backyard.

• Ntim 8 years ago

SO WE HAVE ANOTHER RUTHLESS CONMAN TOPREY ON THE GULLIBLE.GOD HELP GHANA.

• KUKRUDU-USA 8 years ago

ONE THING HE IS PROBABLY ONE OF THEM WITCHES IF EVER THEY EXIST AL ALL !!!!

• Ghanaman THE REAL 8 years ago

Ghanaweb can you please stop propagating these unsubstantiated fairy tales or, at least, can you make an effort to verify such claims?

• Wiiwii 8 years ago

A free worldwide advert for such a charlatan!! Shame on Ghanaweb!

• Kwame USA 8 years ago

No wonder why Africa is not developing. There are too many pastors in Ghana.

• Asore What? 8 years ago

He is the best osofo. Dresses very moderately, no suite, not shoes, no pants, no car. Duncan Williams/Obinim you see?

• Little 8 years ago

The death or the moribund of religion in Ghana marks the birth of its development. Discuss

• PEKI TUMU 8 years ago

Lets hope he did not go to these shrines personallyor his agents destroy them. If he did he could be in court for criminal destruction of properties belonging to another

• Stella 8 years ago

No ,he will be in the mogue that very day

• p djamgbe 8 years ago

Peki, Tumu, read the article and understand it first before you make any comment. I'm not going to tell you why I said this, if you want to know why go back and read the story.

• more info pls 8 years ago

Interestingly, there were not shrines in the central region for him to destroy or it is the reporter's omission? just asking

• nelson from bole 8 years ago

the prophet has committed a big sin and deserve to ask God for forgiveness. who knows where one will pass to heaven?

• Kaakyireba 8 years ago

I never of any shrine destroyed in the Ashanti Region by any Propher

• Ekow Samuel. 8 years ago

Amen we wish you a very handsome work of you Prophet and the good work of God, Nyame nhyira wo and the grace of Jesus Christ!.

• SAY IT AS IT 8 years ago

The foolih African will think he doing the work of a living God. In reality this thief knows there is nothing like a l8ving God.
    Been a lazy fool who has seen he live on the foolishness of the people will make such claims. ...

• Kman 8 years ago

There's order in heaven. No tolerance for sin.

• Abdul 8 years ago

Why not the northern region ? By now you will have run some where.. We don't joke in the north

• BOWONDA 8 years ago

Onyame Somafo Yaw, A Wonderful feat! Thanks.
    Would you please permit that Researchers from the Theological / Religious Studies Departments in our Universities come and interview you for academic purposes?
    Over to you UCC ...

• korku gadzekpo 8 years ago

Hahhahahahahahahahahaa, charley why u dey want trouble the man, lol

• zugu 8 years ago

Yet no shrine has come to complain about any destruction. Pastor you are a liar big time. Cant you rather fight the witches rather first b4 coming onto the deities. You are really deceiving mankind.

• tillzion 8 years ago

In this modern age, and we have this sort of mindset.

• john mahama 8 years ago

well done prophet continue to destroy the rest of the shrines. God be with you

• Follower 8 years ago

I suspect the reporter of this story does not know how to count properly!

• GORGORDUTOR 8 years ago

Who is the fool deceiving?? May be Ghanaians are that gullible, I for one know the charlatan ain't done foko!! If he had any power and was interested in the peoples welfare he would be targeting our corrupt elites!! He cannot ...

• Kwabena Bosompem Agona Swedru 8 years ago

Please leave God to do his bidding. He doesn't need the work of false prophets.