You are here: HomeReligion2015 07 03Article 366221

More disasters coming because of homosexuality – Prophet Amponsah

Read Comments Comments (44)

• lentonwayne 8 years ago

Somebody seems to be mixing up his traditional and christian superstitions.

• Kwame Birmingham 8 years ago

More disasters coming or happening because false prophets abound in Ghana, using pure thievery on their stupid members. More disasters coming because Ghanaians have lost their minds to stupid people like you. Mire disasters c ...

• J. D Mahama 8 years ago

Thank you my brother. You said it all. As a matter of fact ghanaians are so ignorant that they believe all the crap these false prophets spew about to their congregants. Duncan asaa man William said he will command to the fal ...

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

you don't need a prophecy to know perverse , deviant behavior only leads to disaster and doom. legalize marijuana instead to show liberalism

• Koo Nua 8 years ago

If I marry my 70 yr old mother, it is about love. What two people do in their bedroom is no ones business. Well, I can't marry my mother in the USA. Because every society decides what is acceptable and what is not.

Why ca ...

• Freeman 8 years ago

The decision recognizing gay marriages is not being imposed on any nation. It's a law for Americans. This so called is another liar. Natural disasters have been occurring for billions of years regardless of homosexuality.

• dramani 8 years ago

Who is this monkey bleaching face ass hole false prophet. Ghanaians are idiots that will go and give their money to some stupid iliterate like that thing called prophet

• Abu 8 years ago

Man of God please take your passport and leave Ghana. The country is not for you.

• Gomoa Dahom 8 years ago

bam

• CHARLIE 8 years ago

what about the corruptions, rapes, armed robberies, false prophets, teenage pregnancies, poverty, incest, etc
    Leave homosexuals alone in their bed rooms and talk to your God about extremely serious matters that is destroying ...

• junior k 8 years ago

oh massa chale or wateva u call urself point of correction,God neva created homosexuals or fools lyk u coz he ll neva do dat buh 4 ur information it is dat stupid leader of urs Lucifer wu has manipulated innocent people lyk ...

• Kobina Eshun 8 years ago

so the people of the biblical sodom and gomorrah, who created them, if not God? It used to be a taboo and forbidden, then it became tolerated and accepted, now it is legalized; can't wait to see it enforced and made compulsor ...

• JMK 8 years ago

This is the problem we have! Instead of raising rational arguments to support your arguments, you are saying "more disaster!" If God acts in the way you perceive Him, the tonados etc in the USA should have wiped off the count ...

• JMK 8 years ago

Ethical principles must be upheld and sustained. The Netherlands legalise Marijoana but this is not the case in all states in the USA! So why should Ghanaians be worried about "gayism" on the basis that other countries do leg ...

• Obrefoo 8 years ago

I would expect the USA to ask the Saudis who are their friends to make homosexuality their law.I doubt they would even consider.

• PAM 8 years ago

These monsters and He-goats would not keep mute about this aborminable and God forsaking act. Even animals do not go in for same sex, shameless beast!

PAM or whatever you call yourself, stop peddling uninformed statements. If you stop listening to your illiterate pastor or prophet and did just a little research you will find out that there are several animals that engage in ...

• junior k 8 years ago

heihei moron so wat ae u implying aah cme again.I dnt tink u ae trying to pollute peoples mind dat if animals engage in same sex den we shld follow suit naa i dnt tink u ll stood so low 4 de devil to entice u. u n animals wu ...

• Abu Hamza,former Palestinian. 8 years ago

Kwame,you've been saying this all over again.Please where did you see two male animals mating?Did you accidentally bomb into it or you went looking for it?You are too inquisitive.hahaha.

• Kwapps 8 years ago

A lot of blacks don't read and the little that do don't always get the message. When the message is in the form of story-telling like the bible everyone is a master, even fools have a scholarly patent to the bible and quoran. ...

• junior k 8 years ago

Charlie u u ve ma bak i share de same sentiment yi wani dnt mind dose morons wu ve eyes buh cnt see dnt mind dem coz dey ae all imbecile

• Diasporan 8 years ago

Whether homosexuality is God-forsaken or biology-forsaken or not, it is Ghana-forsaken. We will form secrete death squads and systematically eliminate them. These freeks of unnatural selection must be culled.

Diasporan, you have blood thirsty spirit, it is a demon see the prophet for a fake deliverance. You seem to secretly enjoy killing people, should the police be informed? Maybe you kill women too and children. Your blood thirs ...

If there is a God, then Hell is certainly waiting for you. Cause inciting murder and having these frankly quite appalling ideas should be enough to make sure you have a place in Hell waiting for you. Have a safe trip there, w ...

• ABU 8 years ago

Kwame,this is the dangerous level of intolerance Ghanaians have attained,very sad indeed.

• Jay Ross 8 years ago

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vLEZARf5yhI

• inercycl 8 years ago

And more disasters await men like u who have bleached their faces and skins, just to look white....skin cancer!!!

• bright 8 years ago

compound fool

• PAM 8 years ago

No wonder kwame Briminghan or whatever, is an animal himself hence indulging in this dirty act, shame.

Why do you hate so much? Can you find one sentence of hatred that Jesus Christ used against his brothers and sisters? You should be ashamed of yourself. On judgment day, God will ask you the reasons for your hatred. People li ...

• HAWA YAKUBU 8 years ago

Blame the Christendom and the Muslim religious bodies for all these. You don't find this in non-christian or non-muslim world. The pagan religious body is the best.Its the God of the ancestries.This natural group of people a ...

• Brofo 8 years ago

I pray the disaster catches you when it comes.... aboa, are you God?

• Nantwi,BSEd,MSEd(ece),MSEd(sas) 8 years ago

Like it or not, hate it or not. It's Here to Stay.

• SAY IT AS IT IS 8 years ago

If u don't know there are homos in Ghana all these years and the most homosexuals live in the Ashanti and the Accra regions.
    If even one looks at your face deeply you loke some one whose ass is been fucked by some body.
    Pe ...

• Christian Believer 8 years ago

These idiots of so called religious leaders are so full of crap. Just because gay marriage was legalize in US does not mean that all of a sudden the world is going to be flooded from another planet by gays and lesbians. They ...

• Joe 8 years ago

Melted out indeed... who wrote this report? NDC, NPP botched educational system. What a joke!

Ghana is already suffering from many national disasters: all these fake prophets. Why did this prophet not prevent all disasters? Charlatans making money of ignorance.

Sadly, it is not the lack of prayers that we should worry about. We pray all the time in Ghana. There are words of God everywhere. Our actions though leave much to be desired. Corruption, false prophets, greed, etc. etc. For ...

• sojourner in usa 8 years ago

KLM, Pope, BHO, Lincoln, Cameron, Nyahu and other wastern powers came in their own names, and they believes them, In the name of Lord Messiah/Savior Jesus Christ, the name above all names, they will reject. Stealing glory fro ...

• Kwame USA 8 years ago

Primitive idiot Africans. I guess now that gay marriage is legal in the USA Ghanaians will stop lining up at the US embassy? What's destroying Africa is not homosexuality...it's corrupt leaders who 'chop' all the money. Homos ...

• daladam 8 years ago

IT WAS APPROVED IN THE USA ,CANADA AND OTHER WESTERN WORLD AND IT WILL SOON BE FACT OF LIFE IN GHANA STOP THE LIES YOU MR FALSE PROPHET

• Kwame USA 8 years ago

Homosexuality cannot destroy a country which is already a failed state. Most Ghanians would trade their country for America and Europe anyday where homosexuality is practiced.

• fiona 8 years ago

homosexuality can not destroy Ghana that is destroyed already

• wang 8 years ago

fuck off son of a bitch who claim to be a prophet.