You are here: HomeReligion2015 03 30Article 352429

Chief Imam bounces visa contractors

Read Comments Comments (27)

• Dean 9 years ago

Definitely these are desperate NDC cow foot soldiers.

• Baba 9 years ago

Leave this Iman alone .He is an illiterate.

• LUCA BRASI, K'SHIE 9 years ago

Is he from Ghana? Just take a close look at his picture. Walahi, this man is a TALIBAN from Afghanistan.

• K. MANU 9 years ago

Isn't there any other picture of this man beside what is always shown here?

• 0302948484 email: bhgconsult@outlook. 9 years ago

Participate in upcoming oil and gas course in
    Dubai and USA.
    Registration,Handouts,
    lunch,Accommodation,Transportation And
    Certificates.Cost $1450 Duration: 2 weeks
    NB:Cost exclude flight ticket

• Amensco Refill 9 years ago

Quality Toner and Ink refill at affordable price at Amensco Techno Services.
    We also service Photocopy machines and Printers.
    Loc: New Fadama road near As are original pay all.
    Call: 0244523451

• no name 9 years ago

but how many people did you took to the embassy of united state of America for visa in the month of march and all of them are in the usa now pls we know everything

• seini 9 years ago

hmmmm is a coward that is why he has not given his name. When people make serious allegations against others and hide their names, they are worthless cowards and liars.

• Abdulai Ibrahim Nasam 9 years ago

Honourable Sheih, if only such a deal
    has happen in your office, please submit
    the persons having access to the letter
    head for investigations.This is the only
    way that can curb the malpractise and
    not warning.

• Maahey son of yahya Amin of shukra 9 years ago

A whole chief Iman lying to the people of ghana,indeed you know what is going on with the visa issue. So tell me how that dwarf called Ozaima able to secure U.S. visa and charging 10,000 dollars each.please mr chief Imam, res ...

• ahmed 9 years ago

Am very sure mallam mahey didn't send to this comment.So the people trying to jeopardize his reputation should stop.mallam mahey is not a blogger so he doesn't even know if comment can be sent under any article.mallam Mahey h ...

• kassim 9 years ago

It's irresponsible to say something and hide behind somebody's name..earlier someone commented about uzaima saying it's mallam mahey,son of yahayal amin.mallam mahey is not a blogger and doesn't even do social network.U got i ...

• Uzaima supporters. 9 years ago

Who the fuck is mahey,you fools referring him as mallam wen he goes round dealing in drugs and impregnating girls.Omg,you people will remain as fools for ever.Only idiots will call mahey mallam.

• Mohammed A. CT 9 years ago

Yes I agree with u maahey will not stood so low and make such comments against his spiritual master. Moreover I entreat each and every one of u making comments to be circumspect and not to mention the national Chief Imam in t ...

• Barru 9 years ago

Who is this coward dont hide behind any shadow to sell your illness,if you have one. Leave the old Man alone, what's the reason of using Mallam Mahey's name? your plan's will never work,

• Barru 9 years ago

Who is this coward and hiding behind the shadows of Mallam Mahey to do his nonsense, if you have something to say, jus come out with your identity, Mallam Mahey is far far from this.

• King 9 years ago

It's irresponsible to say something and hide behind somebody's name..earlier someone commented about uzaima saying it's mallam mahey,son of yahayal amin.mallam mahey is not a blogger and doesn't even do social network.U got i ...

• DANTIJO 9 years ago

Guy's u ave to be careful about what u said or write.And if you know you are telling the the truth, then use your own details;why using Mallam Mahey's...looser

• mohammed Aminu 9 years ago

But he came to United states last month with 15 people and went back to Ghana with only 3 people. Cheif Imam should come clean he is a visa contractor .he charged each passenger $9000

• mohammed Aminu 9 years ago

He came to United States with passengers and charged each $9000. last month. I want American Umbassy to investigate how many people chief Imam returned to Ghana with?

• Akwaaba 9 years ago

Travel Travel Travel
    Contact me if you want to travel to US Canada Australia Japan South Korea and any European country on 0541702098

• Jacob Allen 9 years ago

Eeiiiiii!!!!!!, the imam looks very terrible. You can see the terrible intentions from his eyes. Appearance is first impression.

• Arthur 9 years ago

The Chief Imam looks very sharp and alert

• KIKIU JNR 9 years ago

The chief Imam should be honest to himself! Is he saying he doesn't know Alhaji Mohammed Khuzaima is exactly doing visa racketeering? I contend that IMAM HIMSELF KNOWS HIS GRANDSON IS SELLING THE VARIOUS VISAS. SO HE SHOULD C ...

• suleman 9 years ago

so u people dont no this.is gong on.

• suleman 9 years ago

they all around him.

• Mallam Zuberu 9 years ago

you must have respect for the CHIEF IMAM and stop writing rubbish.