You are here: HomeReligion2014 12 25Article 340444

Jesus had a wife and two children, claims book

Read Comments Comments (169)

• boateng 9 years ago

Please these is never true.the love of Jesus to all was amazing.Jesus will never turn to spiritual being and leave his family also without saying.the life of Jesus is not hidden.stop telling lies.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE) 9 years ago

Ivor Greenstreet said directly to President John Mahama and Vice President Kwesi Amissah-Arthur that: “You don’t care”.

“Nobody is feeling your better Ghana”, Greenstreet shouted when he delivered his party’s s ...

• Ka Na Wu 9 years ago

Any fool can write a book.

• Lorgo Ligri 9 years ago

So what is stopping you from writing one?

• TWEAA 9 years ago

LORGO LIGRI, HE HAS NOT WRITTEN ONE BECAUCE HE IS NOT A FOOL LIKE YOU. GOD INSPIRED SCHOLARS TO WRITE THE TRUTH WHICH CONSTITUTE THE HOLY SCRIPTURES. ANY FOOL CAN THEN SPECULATE AND WRITE UNINSPIRED STORY ABOUT JESUS, HE STIL ...

• Adomba 9 years ago

The adversary's greatest weapon against God's people is distraction such as this book report. Note there will be "many who will come in my name saying I am Christ and shall deceive many" Matthew 24:5. The Islamic Christ, for ...

• Eye Yen Dargartefor 9 years ago

Bro, God bless you. We're both Adventist and we're expecting our Lord any moment from now. Most people don't even know that judgement is going on as we are speaking. The Bible says "And behold,I come quickly and my reward is ...

• Ka Na Wu 9 years ago

Thank you my brother. The Spirit has spoken to your heart

• Holy Ghost 9 years ago

KANAWU IS A BIG FOOL

Jesus Christ believed in Democracy, and Freedom of Speech

• BRAIN 9 years ago

Hearsay, hearsay! where is the proof God inspired scholars to write the scriptures? You read or heard it. Talk is cheap. Just pray directly to God the creator and ignore the jesus, mohammed, buddah, akonadi, hindu, etc.

• Ka Na Wu 9 years ago

Because I do not want to be part of the fools. Also, I do not want to write foolish things like this and be like you.

• Africanus 9 years ago

It is only in Ghana that other people's opinion are termed foolish. In other countries copies of that book he has written will find their way into public and university libraries for open minded people to read and assess for ...

• Kofi Ahenkora 9 years ago

How much do you know.You are a kid Jesus had kids and was a married man after the 33 years service and i can show you his tomb now.It is a hidden fact from you al because ' cast not the jewel before the swine ------.

Shame on you. I can imagine your backward religion? It is up to you to be honest with me if your religion doens't teach from the facts. Your comment betrayed your religion. Peace on Earth

• Mike 9 years ago

Yep, the Lord warned us about the antichrists. They are here and they will be there. Roastin'. Bet they don't believe that either.

• Nana Kwaku Germany 9 years ago

Hmm never true stop lies, this talk about coming of living GOD.we must repent now so that we will be save.these writers are so wise than those who kill Jesus, they should wait and see their end.

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 9 years ago

IF JESUS WAS MARRIED AND HAVE HAD SEX ,
    HE WOULD NOT HAVE BEEN ABLE TO RESURRECT!!!THIS IS A SPIRITUAL FACT , BUT ONLY FEW CAN UNDERSTAND THIS!!HE KNEW NO CORRUPTION AND THAT EMPOWERED THE RESURRECTION PROCESS!! I REST IT HE ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 9 years ago

Even if Jesus was married with children, that was no corruption. Jesus did not write the Gosples and he was even himself not a Christian. Remember he was baptized by John the Baptist? Into what Faith? The religion of Jesus at ...

• @Frank 9 years ago

Jesus is Christ, so how do you expect him to be Christian? Are you on something? What matters was his messages; the rest is a daunting desire to make him look different. People have been doing this for a long time and his fol ...

Why was John baptizing and why did Jesus then go for baptism. It is too early here to be on something as you are questioning. I have no problem with whether Jesus was married or not. What I also care for is his message of lov ...

• ROGUE- LAWYER 9 years ago

frank read the book of john again in sober reflection- you would understand that john was to give a prophetic testimony about the christ-
    so it was prophesy that the person he john would see the dove decending on him during ...

• Sonata 9 years ago

@Frank, you argue with Teacher Frank on religious issues such as this at your own risk of being exposed as not well informed. The man knows his stuff and as his students some of us were carried away by his in depth knowledge ...

• Nii Nai 9 years ago

Some think such useless writings could make them known. Think!

• DONBOLI 9 years ago

A Jew tell the truth dont make his a christian. Judaism is what Jesus was talking and spreading not the suppose christianity of today.
    Jesus has never been a christian and will never be a christ. Jesus is a Jew and his massa ...

• Emelia prempeh 9 years ago

Sorry I think you are totally lost.How it feels good you die and after four days Jesus wake you up from dief.please shut up for you don't know anything about spiritual world.

• Kojo 9 years ago

A very sensible piece. I.love it

• Anatu 9 years ago

You do not even realise that a follower of the way of Jesus Christ is called a christian. So you want Jesus to be made christian before his followers will be called christians. May God help us. We have a long winding road to ...

• Genuwine 9 years ago

That book is demh bullshit .. Only stupid fools would get conviced by those ferry demh shit tales

BRO DO NOT CALL THEM NAMES PLEASE!! FOR THEY KNOW NOT WHAT THEY DO, IT IS NOT A PLEASURE FOR GOD THAT ANY ONE SHOULD END UP IN HELL!! BUT AFRICANS FOLLOW ANY THING THAT THE WHITE MAN WRITES OR SAY.CHECK THIS OUT. ONE DAY A PA ...

• Eric Adjei 9 years ago

karikari you don't know what you are saying. Jesus came to end Judaism not follow it. He is the Christ meaning saviour, He cannot be a Christian because a Christian is a follower of Christ. His baptism by John was an example ...

• republican 9 years ago

Sex within the confinement oF marriage is no sin at all. Is our ressurection dependent on our sexuality?

THE CRUX OF THE MATTER IS THAT JESUS DID NOT COME ON EARTH AS A PRODUCT OF SEX.AND IT HAS A SPIRITUAL IMPLICATION.
    LET ME LET YOU INTO A SECRET. YOU TAKE NOTE FROM NOW ON THAT HOMOSEXUAL MAKE MORE PROGRESS IN FINANCIAL MATT ...

• Kofi Ahenkora 9 years ago

Look the resurrection has nothing to do with sex etc.Peter was a married man as Paul but they did wonders .Jesus had kids but your stupidity makes you not to seek knowledge.

WE ARE NOT TALKING ABOUT STUPIDITY HERE, ITS XMASS SO I CAN NOT INSULT YOU BACK! JUST USE THAT THING YOU CALL BRAIN INSIDE YOUR HEAD TO ASK YOUR SELF WHY DID JESUS NOT COME INTO EARTH AS A PRODUCT OF SEX? THEN ARGUE WITH YOUR ...

• CAPE COAST BOY 9 years ago

FATHER FORGIVE US FOR WE DONT KNOW WHAT WE DOING

• Ibn Katakpingi 9 years ago

It seems very important to many Christians to remain convinced that Jesus was celibate. However, his celibacy, if true, will not add a jot of truth to the claims of the dead man. My view, based on internal evidence from the B ...

• NIPA NYE 9 years ago

Katakpingi-Yeji?

Maybe. But I do not say so. You see, the Bible does. Look it up yourself (John 2:1-5, Mathew 12:46-50).

• Dr Jay 9 years ago

You are so wrong my friend. The mind of Jesus Christ was set on the work appointed to Him by the Father and therefore earthly matters were always referenced to the spiritual aspect of that assignment by the Father.
    This is a ...

• Senior citizen Bs Germany. 9 years ago

I want to advise christians especially commited ones and non commited Christians alike to ignore the false stories about Jesus christ being a married man.I do not see the essence of people trying to publishing false stories ...

• Dan D 9 years ago

The book was written with monetary profit in mind. Ignore it. Jesus is God. He does not need to marry.

• zina 9 years ago

that is ur opinion,what proof do u hve to support ur claim,or where in the bible did Jesus himself said he is God?

If you don't take him as your persona

Think twice I believe he is a Holly man more than you so just keep quiet.

• oli 9 years ago

Read John 1:1

• Eld Knight 9 years ago

A day is coming where do you stand?
    any word you proclaim from your mouth you will be judge upon.

• madcock 9 years ago

For it is written in the Bible and the holy Qur'an and I quote (who ever compare God the creator to any will go hell so if esus is God at the same time the son of God then who is the creator, my fellow believers I beg you let ...

I have also come across many materials about the life of Jesus besides the Bible source. We hear of about 50 Gosples including that of Mary Magdeline, Judas, Philip and Peter but were said to have been banned by Constantine. ...

• Maame 9 years ago

That's it. Whether he had kids or not would not lead us to salvation

• Sonata 9 years ago

My teacher, I am proud of you!

• kako 9 years ago

I suggest that we consult islam because it seems it has more fact about Jesus Christ than any other religious institution.

• Alhaji Mohammed Shiddo 9 years ago

You are right my brother JESUS did not married

• MARCUS 9 years ago

WHO CARES ?CHRISTIANITY IS JUST A WINDOW DRESSING RELIGION.

• dan D 9 years ago

Seek Jesus now that you still have life!

• MARCUS 9 years ago

ONE GOD DIFFERENT AVENUE TO WORSHIP HIM,AND THIS BIBLE AND THIS CHRISTIANITY WAZ IMPOSE ON US BY OUR SLAVE MASTERS,AND THERE ARE OTHER FAITH TOO.

• BERNARD 9 years ago

Even carnivores animals knew that Jesus is true son of almighty God. How we human being.AGBOTSU

How did you arrive at this conclusion? Will be interesting to understand your reasoning. Do elaborate.

• When Will They Ever Learn 9 years ago

THE WORLD KEEPS HAPPENING.IN ACCORDANCE
    WITH ITS LAWS. IT'S UP TO US TO MAKE SENSE
    OF IT AND GIVE IT VALUE. FOR FAITH ALONE
    WILL NEVER DEVELOP GHANA. WE CAN NOT CONTINUE TO DO THE SAME THING AND EXPECT
    A DIFFERENT RESU ...

• Kokonsa 9 years ago

Good thinking. I hope a few more thousand of us shared this belief. Its unfortunate the way we accept, without critical examination of others world view and attempt to explain the world they find themselves.
    Go on. Re ...

• daniel annor addo 9 years ago

this is strange story

• onipaba 9 years ago

Ignore the book, for any word from a mad man is itself mad.

• COBLA KHAN 9 years ago

To me; history has always twisted events for years and the interpretation of history ; myth and stories have always been the subject of interpretation to suit interested parties as they see fit; to me whether Jesus was marri ...

• MOI 9 years ago

UTTER RUBBISH. THE BOOK DESERVES TO BE IN THE GUTTER.

• ASEM WO MANO 9 years ago

He had a daugheter called SARAH with who Magdelene fled with her to France.
    What A Nation?

• MIKE 9 years ago

hahahaha deception galore. Jesus my Savior and my soon coming King. we await ur second coming. those who wish to tarnish Jesus should know that there reward is coming soon. Jesus is King 4 Eva. Amen

• alexoo 9 years ago

silly things we are not going to cheer you on to malign the son of God....repent now....

• Rust 9 years ago

This is a lie.

• Peter Acheampong 9 years ago

Father forgive them,for they don't know what they're saying.

• jb 9 years ago

I have a lost of reverence for Christianity because even when damning or controversial statements are made about Jesus who is our Lord and leader we don't involve in any physical violent.. May we all learn from Jesus .. Merr ...

• ofori 9 years ago

in Him is life those who believes in jesus name shall leave forever
    to God be the glory

• quame 9 years ago

what is the name of the childrens this peoples ar asesys of evill n he most repent weather u u like it or not there is apontmt on ery humans after that judmt where are u going afrt that tink of it

• Kas 9 years ago

He got married?and so what? Attention seekers.
    We remember Newton, Pascal, Archimedes, etc for their extraordinary discoveries,think n bring something new,arguments about Christ ll never end till he comes again, so u can nev ...

• Analyst 9 years ago

The undisputed facts about Jesus are: he was born of the virgin Mary; he lived and showed himself as the only way to God and he backed his words with miraculous deeds; he was crucified; he died; he was buried and on the thir ...

• me 9 years ago

the proof of jesus of christians being fiction is the fact that the picture above is fiction and not jesus or God,the 25 December is fiction and not his birth day,his death is fiction because in the upper house jesus tried be ...

• Striker Etweba 9 years ago

In present days, Joseph the husband to Mary would have been in jail for defilement. Because Mary , we are told was a 14 years old little girl married to an old man.But that was the norm in those days. So why the holy ghost c ...

• vaggo 9 years ago

fire burn the writter's of those book into ashes...rubbish

• me 9 years ago

what is more blasphemy than to say the above picture is God.

I agree with you.

• Kwapps 9 years ago

The whole Jesus thing and Christianity is one big lie. The guy was having unprotected sex all along and had children as a result, something God forbade him, or he, himself, not to indulge in! Stupid.

When are you going to ...

• paapa 9 years ago

good comment

• Francis 9 years ago

God forgive us

• Anatu 9 years ago

So what do you seek to achieve by this particular timing? Was that book written only yesterday? Is this the first time you want to make a name on social media? One would have thought that the title of your newspaper speaks of ...

• vaggo 9 years ago

kwapps or whatever u call urself ..judgement awaits us all

• DDKT 9 years ago

I am always disgusted in people are like to propagate assumptions, lies nd theories without any tangible facts.

• Burningandshiningstar 9 years ago

We have to be careful about these three religions Christianity, Judaism and Islam which sprung up from the Middle East but have brought no peace to the world. When Yeshua (Jesus) walked this earth He always referred to a fath ...

• Burningandshiningstar 9 years ago

Yeshua (Jesus) was a fellow human being born of a woman. With the Holy Spirit dwelling in Him He was able to attain a high level of Godliness but He was still a person not God. We have all been privileged to work with the Hol ...

• bash 9 years ago

agree to an extent

• Kyekyeku 9 years ago

What a way of finding what some are saying is the truth. Who determines what the truth is? We are all constantly seeking for the truth that is why there is always the WHY. There is a saying in AKAN that goes like S3 NSUO KY3R ...

• john bull mahama 9 years ago

Let Jesus marry n Ve 10000000 kids, he is still my lord.

• bash 9 years ago

Jesus is a human being and therefore capable of marriage, he isn't God

• ben usher 9 years ago

is fake

• Dery 9 years ago

The devil is at work, Christains need to step up their game...

• kweku' moree 9 years ago

Those of you who are embracing this fallacy please never said had I know. Had I know is always at last. Please REPENT

• Joel Osteen Blessing Manu 9 years ago

Hmmmm ,only God knows what this people are after n I pray they dont get our utmost attention.

• kweku' moree 9 years ago

What has this publication got to do with Green street? Politics is killing us. Politics is ruining our productivity in this country. Instead of some,e of you to focus your attention on something that will bring food to your t ...

• niiBi 9 years ago

Load of hot Bshit

• Pelicles 9 years ago

If Jesus had a wife and children, what is too strange about that? Wasn't he a human with feelings like all humans? What will you gain by coming out with this nonsense? Can you spit such nonsense about Muhammad, the founder ...

• Master Kwaku 9 years ago

The authors of this FICTION should count themselves lucky to live in a Christian democratic country. They dare not step in an Islamic country for daring to write such a blasphemous book on the Prophet Mohammed and survive!

• Obiba Kwame 9 years ago

May be there is no God. May be the idea of this non-existent God sending his son to earth to redeem humans from some original sin is all an elaborate nonsense.

Religion may well be the opium of the opressed. The human mind ...

• paapa 9 years ago

Excellent Post. You have won the internet today!

I don't agree with you that a god created the universe in the beginning. The reasons that eliminate the need for the hand of a creator in the evolution of life, including humans, are as good as those that eliminate the need f ...

• Boat 9 years ago

Even if you don't believe that God created the world, so far as there is order in the world such that when you commit an offence you will be convicted, same applies to the spiritual world, unless you also do not believe there ...

• sam 9 years ago

The important thing is that Jesus said we love God nd human beings,we shd believe his word,repent nd be born again,study his word nd obey his word,go to church,win souls,give offerings etc

• Churchill 9 years ago

Why, should we be joking with everything in , since when did the author comes out with the book?he is Lord of Lords nobody can Mach him let alone this comic write up which does not base on any truth

• KOFI 9 years ago

This is Absolute Nonsense.

• Amadu 9 years ago

Why is it nonsense. Haven't you heard about the lost gospels? Have you read anything about Jacobovici and his works? For your info in 432AD, Constantine the great met with the pope and bishops at the time and decided on which ...

• ADJEI 9 years ago

Jacobovici is a well known investigative journalist whose work precedes him. There are many ancient text that suggest a union between Jesus and Mary Magdelene. While a school of thought believes that Jesus first appeared to M ...

• mama 9 years ago

i think jesus married because if he didnt married than married is not good before God

• John 9 years ago

Blasphemy

• alf. USA 9 years ago

Publish this about Islam and you will smell pepper!

• 10 years boy Italy 9 years ago

Please please please!!!! The book writer is just using Jesus to make money. Christians should follow Bible not a common book. Becuase Bible is a word of God, but anybody atall can write book.

• Emmanuel 9 years ago

This a lie from the pit of hell all those who try destroy name of Our Lord Jesus Christ will pay for it.

• FREDSEKYI 9 years ago

RUBBISH

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 9 years ago

The wisdom of a man is like a shit to God and his son Jesus Christ. God has hidden many things to a man and that is why man dies once without being informed else many will say that the are more wise than God. This is rubbish ...

• Tina 9 years ago

If Christians believe the foto of jesus, then it's normal to believe he has children. I don't see the difference between those who worship idols and Christianity. So many people saw your soo called god (jesus) nakedness. Yo ...

• police woman 9 years ago

Time end is really near,what about all these confusion?Aba,crucified or not,
    did He bring back the dead to live or not,aweeeeee.

• Cyndi please stop that 9 years ago

Is a Xmas please stop that because no one can make fun of Mohammed

• Ben 9 years ago

This is anti Christ agenda but believe me Jesus was God in flesh.ponder over this no man made bold statement as Jesus did I and my father are one.i have research on this and am saying this on authority u are lost without Jesu ...

Its as simply as that. In which calendar year was Jesus born since calendars did not exist during his life. Therefore the actual birthday of Jesus is questionable.
    It is assumed that he was born around the winter season . ...

You witness if you don't cook on Christmas day it doesn't mean you should ague about Jesus birthday.

• Paapa Owusu-Ansah 9 years ago

Soppossing this was said or propagate about Their Prophet Mohamed the lunatics should have set things in a blaze. I'm not happy here but it shows how far true Christians has endure till date. May the true God of all gods magn ...

• Ben 9 years ago

This is the plan of devil,Jesus is The Lord .

• Okropong 9 years ago

JUST BELIEVE THE BIBLE AND YOU WILL BE OKAY. STOP PUSHING FOR FILTH ON JESUS BECAUSE YOU WILL FIND NONE. LONG LIVE THE ONLY NAME THAT GIVES LIFE..JESUS!

• MAHAMA 9 years ago

Ahmadi Muslims believe that Jesus christ got married and had children. For clearity i think they shd b consulted.

• Paapa Owusu-Ansah 9 years ago

You have a gut to comment ?

• Joe Moore 9 years ago

Jesus was black man too the real Jewish are the ethiopians . thinks people.Jesus was killed because the kings at that time thinks Jesus a Blackman was taking their kingdoms that is way he was killed. they went to hide Jesus ...

• Sammy 9 years ago

Joe,
    You are wrong when you are asserted that Jesus Christ is an Ethiopian. I would however agree with you that Jesus Christ is black. Do you have any factual to back your lose comment certainly not. Before artificial contin ...

Its unthinkable that Joseph the husband of Mary, (Jesus mom) would marry a young girl and decides that he will have sex with her.Then why marry?.
    Every man will have sex with his wife so the idea that Mary was virgin is dub ...

• Landiz 9 years ago

Have you fogetten what Jesus himself said about the end time False prophets? is not only about personality. There is going to be False discoveries, false miracles, false teachings etc. Pray for divine wisdom to understand all ...

• Afrokeka 9 years ago

AND I'M THE FIRST BORN!

• solomonic man 9 years ago

Don't forget any word that comes out of your mouth.

• AbraBO ye HARD 9 years ago

AND SO, LET THE DEAD BURRY THEIR OWN DEAD.JUST TELL ME WHAT OTHER GOOD NEWS IS OUT THERE IN THE WORLD NOW APART FROM THE RESSURRECTION HOPE OF GLORY IN CHRIST? LOOK, ALL THIS BOOKS INCLUDING 6&7 BOOKS OF MOSES, JESUS IN CASHM ...

• Lorgo Ligri 9 years ago

Let those who believe, believe. Those who don't, it's their right. The truth will be known come judgement day if there is really going to be one. In the mean time, let's be scared of what we don't know than what we do know. F ...

• STEPHEN OSEI,NORWAY 9 years ago

I AM ONE OF HIS SON,AMEN

• republican 9 years ago

It seems the whole argument has to do with answering the question whether Jesus Christ could have been divine if he had sex. The answer is a big yes. Sex is permissible and pure only within the bounds of marriage. The good ne ...

• YUSIF KILLER 9 years ago

oh God...again.christianity is a forged religion.wise up n make vigorous research.

• Kwame Gyasi,Abomosu 9 years ago

total rubbish

• Ben 9 years ago

No wonder it is only a Jew who will discover and write such a book to discredit Christianity.

• Apostle Peter Okyere Darko 9 years ago

The Holy Scriptures are read and studied through Biblical Precepts.There are also a lot of analogies and allegories which are difficult to comprehend.Apostle Peter,a diciple of our Lord Jesus said in 2Peter 3:15-17,that those ...

• Emmanuel nsoh 9 years ago

you agents of Satan, this bogus story has no wings to fly

• Louis 9 years ago

The writer of the so called book, I believe is an anti-christ. All true believers of Christ know, Jesus neither had wife nor children. Evil men are doing all they can to discredit our Lord and saviour Jesus Christ. However, t ...

• MR MAWEGYATA 9 years ago

THIS WHITE HOMOSEXUALS WOULD WRITE EVERY SHIT TO MAKE MY MASTER THE JEWISH CARPENTER LOOK BAD,HE IS THE 1.THE WAY 2.THE TRUTH 3. THE LIGHT.AND NO ONE WOULD SEE HEAVEN IF THEY BYPASS HIM. MOHAMMED WAS A PEDOPHILE HE WAS BONKIN ...

• chief 9 years ago

If this news and publication were about the marriage of Muhammed, those idiots would have started bombing churches, US embassies etc. Whatt a stupid religion to have on the earth. May God have mercy on some people to see the ...

• me 9 years ago

and u mothet fucker christians say u lOve jesus and don't care when they make mokery of him,where is the lOve then.we muslims don't go about insulting other religion but over the years what have christians being doing to musl ...

• kofi canada 9 years ago

@chief....it dont matter whether they bomb whatever. it shows they have respect for their king... at least they dont support sodomy like we do

• Philaretus Daniel. 9 years ago

what then are the names of the children?

• samuel 9 years ago

Let them write false testimony like this about Mohamed and see what will happen .idiot

• Sigmma4 9 years ago

Guys hold your fire. Jesus never set foot on this planet to begin with. So what is all this fuss about wife and children?
    Read wider folks

• Tina 9 years ago

If your god (jesus ) came down in a former of a man, then he was having erection. Even idols worshippers believe no one sees God and live but only Christianity saw their god whom they killed to cleans their sins. God on th ...

• eli 9 years ago

if all the saints including "Luke" who was not a disciple could testify that truth about Jesus, then don't think what you are writing can change people's minds. you have failed.

• Osman musah 9 years ago

this is not something new because ahmadiya muslems believe in that and its very true.jesus was really crucified but did not die on the cross after that,jesus continued his life he went to kashmir) a town in india continued th ...

• kwame 9 years ago

the book and christianity are all white mans fabrications lie lie lie

• Okomfo, London 9 years ago

Jesus Of Nazareth in fact,did have a wife called Mary Magdalene.African Chrisrians will disagree but he was a family man.I do not see anything wrong with that.

• Yaa Yaa 9 years ago

It does not befit the majesty of God to have a son. So from the Christians perspective, Jesus is no more the servant or son of God but God. But the first miracle of Jesus when he was in the cradle, he said,
    I am indeed a se ...

• 2fle 9 years ago

Kwa sia God punishes the writer for drying to deceive followers of Jeus.you will die Amen

• Pastor Josiah 9 years ago

Holy Spirit filled Christians should see this kind of writings as devilish satanic, and above all animistic. This are vessels in the hands of that great serpent called leviathan. The level of knowledge of these people is bel ...

• benjamin wirekoh 9 years ago

Is this talk solving yur dumsor problem? nonsense bokoharamos hipocrates

• Doubter 9 years ago

So Jesus was stroking. The white man they gave now be stroking too. I knew this was too good to be true. Was he black or white and if so how come all the people around him were darker. Jesus was married and now they are e ...

• Doubter 9 years ago

Jesus was brought to Africa by White men and they want to take him back. May be it is time the African went back their own God. The God of Mansa Musa

• Balderash 9 years ago

These synagogue of satan folks will write anything to discredit Christ. Their father is the devil himself.

• BRO DAN -TRC 9 years ago

PRECIOUS PEOPLE OF AFRICA, REPUTALE ONES OF THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD, INNOCENT PEOPLE OF GHANA; REALY? I DON'T KNOW THAT! LAUGH. WHERE 'IS' THE WOMAN FROM? AND, WHAT ARE THE NAMES OF THE CHILDREN? LAUGH SOME MORE HUMANITY. BU ...

• cc 9 years ago

Antichrist an evilwriter,i request the wrath of God to smash u for telling evil about Jesus christ)jesus

• mr amin 9 years ago

Jesus is a profert. Profet children are also profet like Abraham. Profet Mohamed children all died before him cos they would be profet if they live after him n he was the last profet. Jesus has no children he didnt leave long ...

• Nchor Dayelle Jacob from Kologo 9 years ago

Whether Jesus had wife and children or not ,what is your reason for writing about that,remember there is one jesus in colossians 4:11 who was also called Justus,so don't confused that jesus with the Jesus Christ we knew.

• PETER AGGREY,CAPE COAST 9 years ago

ARE U SERIOUS?

• maxwell akamboke 9 years ago

Bogus senseless rubbish and useless book written by a blasphemous character

• alhus 9 years ago

Jesus truly lives after his traumatic event on the cross. He continued to search for the lost sheep of the Israelites for which reason he was sent to the world .

• Winning team 9 years ago

There has been many attempt to invalidate Christianity,it started from the persecution of the apostles;but these attempts have all failed.Jesus said i will build my church and the gate of hell shall not prevail against it.No ...

• BONGO 9 years ago

Was Jesus Christ a Greek when He was here? 'Jesus Christ' is a Greek name, but the man was a Jew. Why were the Bible writers afraid to use the Messiah's true name? So many secrets need to be revealed from Lost Gospels.

• Boat 9 years ago

Before the antichrist comes, attempts will be made to descredit Jesus to confuse the populace, so that a lot if people will accept the antichrist, Christians beware for the devil owns money, the media, the nets, etc, and you ...